Stats: 3,152,843 members, 7,817,493 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:08 PM

EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller - Business (663) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller (1611773 Views)

How To Rake In Higher Income On Fiverr In 2018 / Learn The Same Skills That Fetched Me Over $10,000 On Fiverr In Just One Year / How I Make $1000 As A Seller On Fiverr In 5 Days (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (660) (661) (662) (663) (664) (665) (666) ... (1157) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by emmysblog24(m): 3:26pm On Apr 01, 2018
zekepio:
what service do you offer?
Am a graphics designer.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by kejibabe(f): 3:31pm On Apr 01, 2018
hi everyone, i hail ooo

please i also want to join fiverr. altough i already register with my Nigeria account. i want to go into graphic design. please i need you people to enlighten me more on how to go about it......thanks for your response
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Vivly(f): 4:38pm On Apr 01, 2018
I need an exchanger please.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Teebrown59: 4:51pm On Apr 01, 2018
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Teebrown59: 4:54pm On Apr 01, 2018
yusufmuhd:
drop ur WhatsApp no
Let's do business

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Johncrown80(m): 5:39pm On Apr 01, 2018
yusufmuhd:
drop ur WhatsApp no
Let's do business

I have funds...let's roll if you're legit
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by mrphysics(m): 7:09pm On Apr 01, 2018
Vivly:
I need an exchanger please.
Payoneer?
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by mrphysics(m): 7:10pm On Apr 01, 2018
Johncrown80:

I have funds...let's roll if you're legit
Payoneer?
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Vivly(f): 7:43pm On Apr 01, 2018
mrphysics:
Payoneer?
No Fiverr
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by mrphysics(m): 7:46pm On Apr 01, 2018
Vivly:
No Fiverr
Why not open a Payoneer account. PayPal exchange rate is low. 320/$
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by umaryusuf(m): 8:52pm On Apr 01, 2018
mrphysics:

Why not open a Payoneer account. PayPal exchange rate is low. 320/$

I also need trusted fiverr exchanger, kindly point me to anyone....

Payoneer isn't friendly for a beginner who is withdrawing for the first time. First you loss $30 for their annual fee, you can't withdraw till a minimum amount is met... etc
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by mrphysics(m): 8:53pm On Apr 01, 2018
umaryusuf:

I also need trusted fiverr exchanger, kindly point me to anyone....

Payoneer isn't friendly for a beginner who is withdrawing for the first time. First you loss $30 for their annual fee, you can't withdraw till a minimum amount is met... etc
You will end up paying same to exchangers.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by emmysblog24(m): 8:55pm On Apr 01, 2018
kejibabe:
hi everyone, i hail ooo

please i also want to join fiverr. altough i already register with my Nigeria account. i want to go into graphic design. please i need you people to enlighten me more on how to go about it......thanks for your response
how good are you in designing??
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Olatimide(m): 10:18pm On Apr 01, 2018
I am a new seller, it's been hard getting clicks talk less of orders, I need your reviews at https://www.fiverr.com/oladayotimi
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Awoofawo(m): 11:08pm On Apr 01, 2018
Olatimide:
I am a new seller, it's been hard getting clicks talk less of orders, I need your reviews at gyros://www.fiverr.com/oladayotimi

You don't and gig (service) to sell on your Fiverr profile.....abeg go create gig!
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Olatimide(m): 1:05am On Apr 02, 2018
Awoofawo:

You don't and gig (service) to sell on your Fiverr profile.....abeg go create gig!
I have 3 active gigs
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Olatimide(m): 1:11am On Apr 02, 2018
Olatimide:

I have 3 active gigs
Please check well
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by dgbanj: 6:31am On Apr 02, 2018
If you are interested in sending unlimited bulk emails, send me a dm
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by frank417: 7:44am On Apr 02, 2018
please my brothers and sisters help put me through on this. I am a graduate with no job, i have sought and still seeking for a job. getting into this and making even $100/month will go a long way. I am not hasty kind of person, i am ready to learn and put in effort. May God continue enrich and bless you all in Jesus name. Amen. Thank you
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Myself50: 8:04am On Apr 02, 2018
Ewizard:

nah!
its a video i created maself.

then again,am unable to verify US phone number i got 4rm both textplus and textnow??

abi mek i use naija no?? dem go deport me b dat nah??

wat do u fink??

mrphysics:

Fiverr is a market place filled with top programmers and fiverr employs the best. All those textplus etc no longer work on fiverr.

Bro how did you later verify your number
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by fgsamuel(m): 9:03am On Apr 02, 2018
frank417:
please my brothers and sisters help put me through on this. I am a graduate with no job, i have sought and still seeking for a job. getting into this and making even $100/month will go a long way. I am not hasty kind of person, i am ready to learn and put in effort. May God continue enrich and bless you all in Jesus name. Amen. Thank you

Hoping you are really good at doing something, anything less than that is toiling with futility. That said, please read the thread from beginning till you are well schooled on the modus operandi of Fiverr.

Who knows you may even exceed your own expectations.

All the best!

Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by fgsamuel(m): 9:05am On Apr 02, 2018
I need someone who can help me design a gig picture - more like a gig flyer. I need 3.

Please quote me if you are VERY GOOD!!!
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by emmysblog24(m): 9:15am On Apr 02, 2018
fgsamuel:
I need someone who can help me design a gig picture - more like a gig flyer. I need 3.

make your order here let me give you the best design www.fiverr.com/diamonemmy1 I will give you the Best and Affordable Price. not interested about the money is about the Review.
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Nobody: 9:29am On Apr 02, 2018
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by kayultimate(m): 10:24am On Apr 02, 2018
fgsamuel:

I can help with this bro.. check my Portfolio https://www.flickr.com/gp/156489091@N05/Tc7Q3x
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by dokdave(m): 10:27am On Apr 02, 2018
I Buy PayPal funds at the rate of 315-320/$.

You want to exchange your
-Fiverr
-Upwork
-Afilliate marketing Funds.

For real cash and instant payment.

Contact me through my bio ASAP
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by dokdave(m): 10:29am On Apr 02, 2018
Trustwit Exchange�

I buy Amazon, Itunes and other gift cards at good rates. Now you can send or receive money easily.

Send your Gift card in USD, CAD, CHF, GBP, NZD, AUD or any other currency via whatsapp to me and money will be sent to your acct/your recipient's acct via transfer.�

I also buy and sell bitcoin at the best rate.

CHECK BIO FOR MORE DETAILS
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by eniola1010(m): 10:57am On Apr 02, 2018
Fiverr review from a plain username, usa seller account for sale at 2100

Whatsapp me on the number in my profile
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by kkevin: 11:10am On Apr 02, 2018
Nock me if you need Review
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by Ewizard(m): 1:04pm On Apr 02, 2018
Myself50:

Bro how did you later verify your number

With my empty-hen mtn...And got my black ass repatriated afterwards.

Home sweet home bro!
Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by fgsamuel(m): 1:27pm On Apr 02, 2018
emmysblog24:
make your order here let me give you the best design www.fiverr.com/diamonemmy1 I will give you the Best and Affordable Price. not interested about the money is about the Review.

Please chat me up on WhatsApp; zero 9 zero nine 000 two 956

(1) (2) (3) ... (660) (661) (662) (663) (664) (665) (666) ... (1157) (Reply)

Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25