Stats: 3,152,160 members, 7,815,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:45 AM

Arugbo Ojo By Prof Kehinde - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Arugbo Ojo By Prof Kehinde (2272 Views)

CI Franklyn – Arugbo Ojo / Gospel Song: Chris Bella - Arugbo Ojo (prod By Williamz Fiddie) / Listen To The Best Pianist In Ojo Local Government-ayodeji Olanrewaju(download) (2) (3) (4)

Arugbo Ojo By Prof Kehinde by Nobody: 6:36am On Mar 07, 2016
There is this old worship song Titled "Arugbo Ojo" composed by Professor kehinde OAU, Ife. Pls,can anyone help me with a link to download the song? Or where can I get it to buy?

Some of the lyrics goes thus...

Arugbo ojo 2ce
iwo laseda laweda lameda o
Arugbo Ojo
Iwo loni ogo, loni eye loni ola
Arugbo Ojo

Mba Moriki re, mba korin lai dake
Mba fijo si bi okoto Jesu Arugbo ojo

Iwo loni iyin kaabo maa rora
Iwo loni iyi kaa bo maa rora
Arugbo Ojo the lyrics goes thus....

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Arugbo Ojo By Prof Kehinde by Seun(m): 12:04pm On Oct 13, 2016
I'd like to watch the video too. I remember listening to it as a boy. The event was the Living Spring musical concert.

Re: Arugbo Ojo By Prof Kehinde by gidig(m): 11:34pm On Oct 04, 2017
I am online looking for the song and my search got me here, I used to have the tape and misplaced it. No one has had it uploaded on youtube yet. I will try and get in touch with someone who worked with Livingspring through the years for any possible link.

Re: Arugbo Ojo By Prof Kehinde by Petphil(m): 9:37am On Apr 22, 2020
Here's what you are looking for

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0kpPowThuBg

7 Likes 4 Shares

Post A Lyrics Of A Song, And See Who Gets It. / Top 8 Famous Artists In Kaduna / Which Site Can I Download Naija Videos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8