Stats: 3,163,101 members, 7,852,736 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 03:35 AM

Omg Jamb Might Cause Schools To Raise Their Cut Off - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Omg Jamb Might Cause Schools To Raise Their Cut Off (624 Views)

200 Level Pharmacy Students Of OOU Asked To Raise Their Hands For Noise Making / Omg!jamb Finally Releases Results Of 1st July Candidates(photo) / Jamb Might Add 40 Marks(student planing Protest) (2) (3) (4)

Omg Jamb Might Cause Schools To Raise Their Cut Off by godwinboy(m): 8:58am On Mar 07, 2016
[b][/b]whats really happening this year? embarassed.. .......... Could it be that jamb is reckless, or incapable of simple database
[center][/center]i wrote jamb! the subjects that were supposed to be high were even d opposite.. .. Odas i was just answering without even reading the question was a huge success . But d thing there is dat everybody i knw is just smashing 240 above... I dey fear ooo say me were get 217 might sad.. . But e no go happen sha i thank God for d results
But i need ur suggestions.... Do u think anything will happen to schools cut off cause of d massive passes?
Re: Omg Jamb Might Cause Schools To Raise Their Cut Off by missingrib(f): 9:21am On Mar 07, 2016
they might do it this way 200and above including state schools that demand for 180..

Re: Omg Jamb Might Cause Schools To Raise Their Cut Off by Nobody: 9:22am On Mar 07, 2016
My dear u r not d only victim. The cut off mark for univ is alws fixed sm fed unv accpt 200, state 180, poly 150, it depends on putme the pass rate cos if candidate happn 2 score very in putme, den putme cut off mark will b high, but do nt give up work harder in putme n get a good score, jamb officials wot b dere 2 mark ur putme. ,

Re: Omg Jamb Might Cause Schools To Raise Their Cut Off by yakflowz(m): 10:20am On Mar 07, 2016
Nah, i dont think they wld increase it but they could use p-utme to determine giving of admissions.
Re: Omg Jamb Might Cause Schools To Raise Their Cut Off by flyingdragon: 10:57am On Mar 07, 2016
Guys, always try and take the pain to write however simple but correct English. I don't feel comfortable criticizing or being nosy on others but this's really embarrassing. This's an educational matter and it deserves to look as such.

Please forgive me if I sound impolite!

Seriously What Will JAMB Gain In This Wickedness??? / Interactive Economics Lesson For 0-level Students/jambite / How Did You Improve Your English?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8