Stats: 3,152,494 members, 7,816,170 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:00 AM

Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday (14807 Views)

Buhari Leaves For New York For 71st UN General Assembly (pics) / Buhari Departs Nigeria For Equatorial Guinea (Photos) / Buhari Leaves For India Tuesday (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by Tunami(m): 9:04pm On Mar 13, 2016
Dharniel:
a

I see hatred everywhere...
hatred is an understatement. Call it whatever you like.
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by hollywater: 9:04pm On Mar 13, 2016
Ajala 1.
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by tsephanyah(f): 9:05pm On Mar 13, 2016
gboss4sure:

Sisi, na so the vex reach?

There is real anger in the country, little wonder the Daura President is lobbying countries for invite.
he is gridy,, I think he is taking stuffs that he is taking during when is in the Army,, hope zahra u and ur co watching my comments and post here, since Twitter is bigger for our conflict, I wish ur dad death, as he wanted mine death, wickedbuhari
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by tsephanyah(f): 9:10pm On Mar 13, 2016
gboss4sure:

Sisi, na so the vex reach?

There is real anger in the country, little wonder the Daura President is lobbying countries for invite.
he is gridy,, I think he is swallowing stuffs that he is inhaling during when is in the Army,, hope zahra u and ur co watching my comments and post here, since Twitter is bigger for our conflict, I wish ur dad death, as he wanted mine death, wickedbuhari
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by LouisVanGaal(m): 9:11pm On Mar 13, 2016
greatbrian:

It hasn't come to that haba. Y not find a better means of making her see things from ur view I really pity the woman you also keep in your house if u can't learn constructive criticism
Mr man, desist frm quoting me..as I wasn't replying u...besides did u make her see reasons ursef Don't bother quoting cos I won't reply u

Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by LouisVanGaal(m): 9:12pm On Mar 13, 2016
tsephanyah:
he is gridy,, I think he is swallowing stuffs that he is inhaling during when is in the Army,, hope zahra u and ur co watching my comments and post here, since Twitter is bigger for our conflict, I wish ur dad death, as he wanted mine death, wickedbuhari

Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by Isaacflow(m): 9:12pm On Mar 13, 2016
Well not bad move sha but buhari should limit his travels a little bit and face the issues we have in this country, the power sector is nothing to write about...... God help us
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by Nobody: 9:13pm On Mar 13, 2016
Some certain Nigerian people has seen there food, I no call names o.
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by Vado(m): 9:15pm On Mar 13, 2016
baebae:
hmm .. I created a similar thread 30 mins earlier before the op did his
but why did it not make FP >sad >sad >sad >sad >sad

Tough luck. Pele
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by egobetatoday: 9:15pm On Mar 13, 2016
Can a patroitic nigerian help us put a nail on his seat please ?

Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by mywells: 9:20pm On Mar 13, 2016
Hi to niggaz at the Africa Shrine let's keep fly
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by greatbrian(m): 9:21pm On Mar 13, 2016
LouisVanGaal:
Mr man, desist frm quoting me..as I wasn't replying u...besides did u make her see reasons ursef Don't bother quoting cos I won't reply u
U just replied me lemme guess...... his either uve gotten anger issue or u are embittered over something the way ur text sounds......... anyway am not here to reply u either peace
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by free13: 9:22pm On Mar 13, 2016
#theflyingdullard.
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by MARKone(m): 9:24pm On Mar 13, 2016
tsephanyah:
wish him flight MH47... fate

Kai! Na wah o

That ur presido u dey wish this kain thing. I must tell Buhari for you grin
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by MARKone(m): 9:25pm On Mar 13, 2016
tsephanyah:

Kai! Na wah o

Na ur presido u dey wish this kain thing. I must tell Buhari for you grin

tsephanyah:

My bad, so it is personal, you should have removed your picture, to avoid problems, what you are wishing for a president of a country is serious.

Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by Aristotle96(m): 9:27pm On Mar 13, 2016
bolt000:

walking dead angry
u are na...oya just reason... How can u be shouting sai Baba wen the country is in a bad state... Abi u dy fit see fuel buy? Why u people always showing ur selves even wen deep down u know we are suffering and ur shouting said baba, is that not ZOMBIE attitude? Just think bout it cheesy grin...
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by onatisi(m): 9:28pm On Mar 13, 2016
Agwoden:
Is it a crime for other Presidents to visit this clueless bubu? Must he be the one visiting always?

Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by jojo1man(m): 9:30pm On Mar 13, 2016
He collecting traveling allowances
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by kechywillz(m): 9:32pm On Mar 13, 2016
make dat im plane hang am for air there. Nonsense

Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by caphone: 9:32pm On Mar 13, 2016
tsephanyah:

I wish yu that
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by bolt000(m): 9:32pm On Mar 13, 2016
Aristotle96:
u are na...oya just reason... How can u be shouting sai Baba wen the country is in a bad state... Abi u dy fit see fuel buy? Why u people always showing ur selves even wen deep down u know we are suffering and ur shouting said baba, is that not ZOMBIE attitude? Just think bout it cheesy grin...
Not ur average Nigerian cool
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by Adadio: 9:33pm On Mar 13, 2016
The IPOB agitators are being checkmated by Buhari,trying to secure that sea corridor before the arms start flooding in for the Biafrans.The way things are going,I suspect that Buhari's high handedness will eventually push Ipob to abandon their peaceful protests for militancy.Wahala deh.Let's pray it doesn't get to that.Which way Naija?
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by genxris: 9:37pm On Mar 13, 2016
The zombies will tell you that he's going to recover looted funds in Equitoral Guniea. I really wonder what's wrong with delegating this numerous travels to his vice or ministers?
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by onatisi(m): 9:41pm On Mar 13, 2016
When he started globetrotting we warned Nigerians but they called it "body odor"

Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by deolu2000(m): 9:46pm On Mar 13, 2016
Off goes the Int'l Sales Rep to market NG again, i knew he came to rest and now he is off to his permanet site(wc could be anywhere except NG).
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by Ali13(m): 9:48pm On Mar 13, 2016
Again, it's well
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by 2sexycom(m): 9:52pm On Mar 13, 2016
tsephanyah:
he is gridy,, I think he is taking stuffs that he is taking during when is in the Army,, hope zahra u and ur co watching my comments and post here, since Twitter is bigger for our conflict, I wish ur dad death, as he wanted mine death, wickedbuhari
calm down please. You dont deserve this. I am a supporter and I am not really happy with the turn of events in the country.
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by SycophanticGoat: 9:54pm On Mar 13, 2016
Ajala nla!
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by makzeze: 9:57pm On Mar 13, 2016
tsephanyah:
I wish you same, while wishing my president safe trip
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by onatisi(m): 9:58pm On Mar 13, 2016
Nigeria no longer has a sitting president but a flying president. grin grin

Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by forgiveness: 10:04pm On Mar 13, 2016
tsephanyah:

Who is your dad? Is it Dasuki? Don't worry, nothing go do am?
Re: Buhari Leaves For Equatorial Guinea On Monday by banki(m): 10:04pm On Mar 13, 2016
Equitorial guiene (malabo)

Where nigerians allegedly own some private refinaries

Where the waters are so close to nigerian waters,lots of business goes on between this country and nigeria

Ask Emeka offor, Arthur Eze, orji uzor kalu...

If Oil Can’t Save Venezuela, It Sure Can’t Save Nigeria Says Ben Murray / Defeated Politicians Sponsoring Bandits, Herdsmen As Revenge' Says Buratai / Peter Obi Addreses Bayelsa Traditional Rulers, Meets Goodluck Jonathan (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 71