2Mekus's Posts
Nairaland Forum › 2Mekus's Profile › 2Mekus's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)
Bros, your application is not working even after all the permission I granted it o! I've downloaded and installed it, yet it does nothing even after clicking the Fix button. My phone is rooted. What next? |
Please, how do I solve this google play store applcn problem? Each time I click on it it tells me Server Error and won't open. I have cleared cached data and even other stored up data in it so as to start it afresh, but it continues to give me same problem. Help. Unfortunately, I can't uninstall it because it came with the phone |
Check my profile and e-mail me let's talk. |
What kind of business do you do and how often do you require the write-ups? What's pay like? I am an Editor and could help you out in writing or reporting. |
Boys don't marry. Men do. Will this one not become 'woman wrapper' later? |
stonemind:Thanks bros. U be better person jare. Others just dey yarn empty air here rather than helping out. I' ve done just that and was able to detect and deactivate it. You're blessed. |
I have this bright star atop my phone screen that I do not know how it came about or how to remove it. Sometimes my phone screen flashes on its own as if taking photographs. Am I being watched without knowing it ![]()
Habaa! Some of these people believe every Nigerian thinks with his/her anus like them. In this age and time? Can a test result not be emailed to him or his personal physician wherever they are? Must Buhari wait behind to collect it himself? Can he interpret it? What are the responsibilities of his accompanying retinue of aids that none can be asked to wait behind and pick it up while he scurried back home for urgent state matters? God Who discerns the inner thoughts of man will expose all your shameful lies. It is a matter time. |
LordofNairaland:How many flawless elections has Buhari conducted since he took over as your messiah who frowned at 'Shagari's marred election malpractices?' Must you always exhibit your foolishness publicly like this? |
How does one operate it, or does it run on its own once installed? How do we know when it is running and what it is doing at the background? Any kind of report or summary of what it has done (like how it has cleared a cache and increased memory to enhance performance?) I have just installed it, but I have not noticed any changes in the speed of my phone. In fact the app itself drags before opening. |
You can also restrict background data from the Data setting to reduce the workload on the processor. 360 Security can also cool down the phone, the battery and the screen when heated and it is free. Weldone op. |
Op, does one need to dial all that from a specific network? I tried this *#*#3264#*#* from both my Glo and Airtel lines and the phone is not responding. It is not dialing. |
Op any code to upgrade RAM? My phone is not as fast as I would want it and it keeps hanging and frustrating when I want to make calls quickly. |
Na terraces them dey play ball? The pitch has to be up to standard first before colouring the sittings. Kudos in any case. |
Are we the only ones experiencing this issue? Why are people not sharing their experience on this here? |
Can't you simply post the code? Must we visit your blog to know what you are ranting about? |
bobo65:Haa! This is surprising to me. Is yours Glo too? I am ready to ditch the so-called 4g for normal sim to be able to save my contacts. I can't bear to use sim that won't save contacts in it. |
He is a confused fool. The man who said Jesus is an idol is wearing Jewish attire and national flag? Does he know that Jesus was a Jew? |
bobo65:Are you saying that 4g sim does not save contacts? |
bobo65:My phone is not Chinese but London-used Sony Xperia 11. Besides, I was saving with both sims before the swap. The problem started after the swap. Both sims displayed contacts before the problem began. Even now, the sim that was not swapped and the phone display the contacts saved in them. |
2Mekus:No engineer onboard here to help me out on the above issue with my phone? |
Please Engineer, I recently swapped my Glo sim to new 4g sim. I lost all my contacts in the sim and my phone won't save any new contact on the new sim. I removed the new sim and inserted it into another phone and I was able to save contacts on it. Yet, when I returned it to my phone the problem persists. And the phone is saving on the phone itself and on the second sim in it. Now what could be the cause and the remedy please? |
Nice info, but most of these need video tutorials to be able to demonstrate how they actually work or even pictures of the listed apps. You may think about it. Kudos. |
Do you have Spectranet 4g LTE (E5573-606) unlocked mifi for sale; in good working condition? Please WhatsApp me let's talk. If you can unlock Smile 4g mifi to use other networks also contact me too. Cheers. 08115708539 |
Please Gurus in the house, can Huawei E5573cs-322 modem be upgraded to E5573cs-606 which is compatible with Glo 4g LTE? I don't mind paying for the service or a direction where to do it at Ikeja Comp village. Pls assist. |
dustmalik:God, what am I supposed to do with this one in this their economic downturn? I can't afford two modems now. |
dustmalik:I think you are dead right bro. I paid 15k to get it, only to realise it doesn't serve the purpose for which I bought it. Can it be downgraded to 606 to be able to use it on Glo? Any idea/help on this pls? |
dustmalik:Beware before you go rushing for Glo 4g LTE propaganda. It has coverage only in few selected places in Lagos and therefore not everywhere yet. You might end up receiving same edge (2g) signal even with the 4g LTE modem. I bought a Huawei E5573-322 4g LTE modem and it is been giving me 3g speed only. On enquiry, I was told by Glo that their 4g LTE is not functional yet in my area. I felt like cursing them. |
Can you register a dormain name and design a website? How much would that cost? |