Stats: 3,152,569 members, 7,816,397 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:39 AM

Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) (38004 Views)

'Trailed': Alex Iwobi Becomes A Nollywood Actor, Features In First Movie / Chelsea Agrees Fee With Arsenal For Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain / Igbo Arsenal Fan Upset With Arsenal After Efe Bbnaija Win(pics,videos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by Niyipo(m): 4:11pm On Mar 24, 2016
thanks God arsenal gt patience for young starlets
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by muller101(m): 4:23pm On Mar 24, 2016
Bornita:
he's cute.....
what else. Ladies and looks.
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by Nobody: 5:56pm On Mar 24, 2016
muller101:
what else. Ladies and looks.
amebo, na u knw
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by Had1zasaf: 5:59pm On Mar 24, 2016
pyyxxaro:
From Glory to Glory

That's my name

Old boy na u be Alex Iwobi abi
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by bublejimmy(m): 6:07pm On Mar 24, 2016
Agunechemba1:
Wenger get patience sha
no be lie since 2002 still now stingy man
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by pyyxxaro: 6:21pm On Mar 24, 2016
Had1zasaf:

Old boy na u be Alex Iwobi abi

Na me be e mentor

Go look forest
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by Nobody: 6:21pm On Mar 24, 2016
Donariok:
GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!
U no get call card cheesy grin
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by write2obi(m): 6:34pm On Mar 24, 2016
MadCow1:
7 year olds cant sign Contracts.. angry
He can. What he can't sign is a professional contact.

Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by MCMXCVIII(m): 7:04pm On Mar 24, 2016
makzeze:
no oooo e bi like say them give am 2 likes
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by EmperorMGI: 7:30pm On Mar 24, 2016
amarachi06:
Nna NASA oooo, some people will never smell poverty till they die. God in my next life, a beg place me with the right people.
Correct prayer....I say Amen to it!
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by tickles2luv2016(m): 8:41pm On Mar 24, 2016
Omo men super eagle don dey complete small small.this nations cup is gonna be hell for nigeria's opponents.

Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by udysweet(f): 9:07pm On Mar 24, 2016
And from glory to glory is where I am going to,I will get there in Jesus Name,Amen
pyyxxaro:
From Glory to Glory

That's my name

Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by mildflame: 4:02am On Mar 25, 2016
And people go de say our U17 dem no be Grand papas
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by sexyboy193: 5:37am On Mar 25, 2016
Am a barcelona fan but i love wenger
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by Excuzeme: 6:00am On Mar 25, 2016
emekamigo:
At seven here in naija,my father nearly murdered me for going to the field.I would have been Nigeria's captain by now-

Come and ask me o!
The kind flogging, not to mention "missed dinner" for mingling with "field boys", l cant count!

But now, l still play "The Old" to keep fit. grin grin

Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by Excuzeme: 6:02am On Mar 25, 2016
Donariok:
GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Change your Network Provider!

Baba G nor dey look MTN people side again! grin grin grin
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by alobright17(m): 6:34am On Mar 25, 2016
I
MadCow1:

Oga!!

You cannot enter into an Agreement with a Minor.. Even a 15year old cant sign a binding agreement.

Don't Argue this matter further and take it as a lesson learnt.
I will argue it and go read it very well about such agreements even United signed 5 yrs old player
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by Kenzico(m): 6:53am On Mar 25, 2016
MadCow1:
7 year olds cant sign Contracts.. angry

Its for Youth Academy angry
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by Nobody: 7:10am On Mar 25, 2016
Excuzeme:

Change your Network Provider!
Baba G nor dey look MTN people side again! grin grin grin
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by Emmau0091(m): 4:54pm On Mar 28, 2016
Blame my teacher
Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by goalisma(m): 5:02pm On Oct 09, 2016
Iwobi has been in cracking form for the Gunners this season, already registering three assists from the left wing.
The Nigerian’s presence has seen Alexis Sanchez switch to a central position, keeping Olivier Giroud and new signing Lucas Perez on the bench.
For more details about Iwobi, click the link below
http://www.goalisma.com/2016/10/iwobi-reveals-one-barcelona-player-he.html

Zouma's Brother, Yoan, Banned By His Club Over The Cat Incident / Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Beaten, Robbed At Home / Darnell Fisher Grabs Callum Paterson's Balls, Faces Probe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21