Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,074 members, 7,811,012 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:41 PM

Looking To Team Up And Build A Startup Company With Experienced Developers. - Software/Programmer Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Software/Programmer Market / Looking To Team Up And Build A Startup Company With Experienced Developers. (1484 Views)

Boosts Your Business- We Help Build A Very Good Website That Fits Your Budget / Full Time Job: Lead Frontend & Lead Backend Developers @ Startup / Don’t Just Build A Store. Build Your Business. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Looking To Team Up And Build A Startup Company With Experienced Developers. by dreson4: 2:10pm On Mar 28, 2016
I'm a developer, experienced with Java, C++, JavaScript. I have done a lot of projects of my own.
I'm looking for any other developers interested in building a startup that will be more focused on building software that's helpful for Africa, I believe with enough brains we can build something that can be used by millions of people.

I have a complete mobile application that I would like us to start with as our first launch app, Its already complete on the server side (Node.js, MySQL) and client side only on Android for now. If you are good with web development on the web-frontend or iOS (Swift/ObjectiveC) and would love to join and build for any of those two, You are welcome.

I know you have some ideas of your own, I do have some of my own that I would love to see implemented.

I'm not currently in Nigeria though there are many ways we can communicate.
Please only developers who are determined and can build great looking apps.

1 Like

Re: Looking To Team Up And Build A Startup Company With Experienced Developers. by techthought: 4:25pm On Mar 28, 2016
Drop a link to your github profile.