Stats: 3,155,485 members, 7,826,834 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 09:18 PM

M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] (46794 Views)

Laura Ikeji Blasted For Spraying Money At Her Traditional Marriage / Pearl Cardy Blasted For Showing Undies In Sheer Outfit [PICS] / Fadekemi Momoh Blasted For Flaunting Cleavage (2) (3) (4)

Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by Icepresh(m): 5:26pm On Apr 06, 2016
Dollar or Not He's Richer Than Ya'll
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by LockDown69(m): 5:27pm On Apr 06, 2016
Times are hard. grin, and who says what they depict in their videos is actually the life they are leaving? Smh! Naija sha.
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by VickyRotex(f): 5:35pm On Apr 06, 2016
helphelp:

You don vex...Oya no vex

Okay, I no vex again.
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by LUSTY1759(m): 5:51pm On Apr 06, 2016
M.I pls tell them "U CONCUR" for what ever they say.....you are still African Rapper Number 1........haterx
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by Nobody: 6:06pm On Apr 06, 2016
dragunov:
Dude are you OK?
lols grin
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by fulfillbill(m): 6:13pm On Apr 06, 2016
E be like say M.I do this blogger strong tin...
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by poketoholo01(m): 6:37pm On Apr 06, 2016
TunezMediaBlog:
Chocolate city Chairman, M.I Abaga has been hit by trolls for spraying 100 naira at a recent wedding reception. The troll with the handle mronyeka claims that, the 'Bad Belle' rapper throws dollars in videos but only share Naira notes in real life.

The camera angle actually shows the Plateau state born rapper spraying the groom with crisp 100 naira notes.

http://tunezmedia..com.ng/2016/04/mi-abaga-blasted-for-spraying-n100-at.html?m=1

If nobody talk about you...then you are nobody!
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by aspirebig: 7:10pm On Apr 06, 2016
Most of those money some celebrities spray on video are fake. Just make believe.

Real life is always different.

Don't believe those things you ser on screen.
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by helphelp: 7:23pm On Apr 06, 2016
VickyRotex:

Okay, I no vex again.

*Chop Knuckle*
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by VickyRotex(f): 7:25pm On Apr 06, 2016
helphelp:

*Chop Knuckle*

Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by jojothaiv(m): 7:50pm On Apr 06, 2016
Celebrities are human being..... Meself I be human being o...
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by Nobody: 9:29pm On Apr 06, 2016
#BuyNigeria
#SprayNaira
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by blazeup(m): 12:04am On Apr 07, 2016
Him self Na human being oo o ..singing in tubaba's voice
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by Mannygoulding(m): 12:47am On Apr 07, 2016
loool...Nigerians sha!!

#licks mango!!
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by Ignyte(m): 2:51am On Apr 07, 2016
TastyTuoyo:
. tongue
and he calls him self CBN
CBN= Casheless Broke Nigga.

First of all he is the CEO of one of the largest record labels in Africa. he is Martell ambassador. Glo ambassador. His Illegal music trilogy together combined is the best piece of music to have appeared in series and guess what... all of them were hits??

But have u noticed his maturity?? Surely M.I is a BOSS

P.S: Even Abuchi (If you don't know him; it proves you know nothing about M.I) can spray loads of cash. don't test the chairman
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by wizsolzy(m): 6:36am On Apr 07, 2016
Is it ur money??
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by Nobody: 7:04am On Apr 07, 2016
Ignyte:

First of all he is the CEO of one of the largest record labels in Africa. he is Martell ambassador. Glo ambassador. His Illegal music trilogy together combined is the best piece of music to have appeared in series and guess what... all of them were hits??

But have u noticed his maturity?? Surely M.I is a BOSS

P.S: Even Abuchi (If you don't know him; it proves you know nothing about M.I) can spray loads of cash. don't test the chairman

Are you done?
Take a bottle of Chilled Origin,
sit back and relax.
I was just joking.

Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by Nobody: 7:05am On Apr 07, 2016
Iamlordgee:

CBN means Chocolate Boys Nation ooo.. U hear

Are you done?
Take a bottle of Chilled Origin,
Sit back and relax.
I was just joking.
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by Hibeekay943(m): 6:28pm On Sep 06, 2016
You want him to spray dollar notes right? He is not a thief, not a fool and not a drug baron I think, just a popular common man.
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by uzormoses(m): 10:43am On Dec 10, 2016
I see Change!!
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by QDSG(m): 11:20am On Dec 10, 2016
Lolz
Re: M.I Abaga Blasted For Spraying N100 At Wedding Reception [PICS] by StarBukola(f): 8:04am On Dec 11, 2016
nikkypearl:
And who is MI Abacha

ask death

Burna Boy Smokes And Smashes Cake On His Friend To Celebrate His Birthday / Success Asibor: No Big Deal In Exchanging Sex For Movie Roles / Pete Edochie Celebrates His Son, Yul On His 40th Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18