Stats: 3,153,573 members, 7,820,060 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:11 AM

Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? (1626 Views)

Has Anyone Used This Phone? / Has Anyone Used This Phone??? / Has Anyone Used The Xtouch X4 Plus Smartphone (2) (3) (4)

Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by pinkiberry(m): 6:04pm On Apr 08, 2016
i bought a new power bank. the name I managed to grab there is Rohs 20000 powerbank, the other letters are written in chinese. it's pink in colour. I bought it 5k in owerri. pls does any one know about this power bank?
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by pinkiberry(m): 6:09pm On Apr 08, 2016
here is the pic

Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by beinstein(m): 6:10pm On Apr 08, 2016
[s]how about you take a snapshot and upload it for better assessment?[/s]
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by Ojestas(m): 6:21pm On Apr 08, 2016
have anyone Has anyone

Doing the first thing, lastly. . . As una don buy am already, u no.need ask about it. . explore and see if it's worth it

Guess you bought pink colour cos you r PINKiberry

Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by pinkyruledworld(m): 6:37pm On Apr 08, 2016
Ojestas:
have anyone Has anyone

Doing the first thing, lastly. . . As una don buy am already, u no.need ask about it. . explore and see if it's worth it

nope, she bought it cuz of me.
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by Ojestas(m): 6:39pm On Apr 08, 2016
pinkyruledworld:

[/b]

nope, she bought it cuz of me.
Oh oooh . . i see
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by somcherry(f): 8:11pm On Apr 08, 2016
pinkiberry:
here is the pic

Yes, I have the blue one. I have used it for more than a year. Once it's fully charged,it can last for a long time.
The only problem I have had with it was when one of the USB port broke and stuck inside(because i was careless while plugging the cord)
I got it repaired.
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by pinkiberry(m): 8:13pm On Apr 08, 2016
somcherry:

Yes, I have the blue one. I have used it for more than a year. Once it's fully charged,it can last for a long time.
The only problem I have had with it was when one of the USB port broke and stuck inside(because i was careless while plugging the cord)
I got it repaired.
thanks dear. is yours 20000 mah?
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by pinkiberry(m): 8:15pm On Apr 08, 2016
Ojestas:
have anyone Has anyone

thanks for the correction. my plan initially was to buy the fil 20000 power bank but I didn't see it. so I had no choice than to buy this one. and it was the pink one that I saw only.
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by somcherry(f): 8:35pm On Apr 08, 2016
pinkiberry:
thanks dear. is yours 20000 mah?
Yes
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by pinkiberry(m): 8:49pm On Apr 08, 2016
somcherry:

Yes
does it charge your phone how many times? and how long does urs last? cos I was thinking I made a mistake buying it.
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by pinkiberry(m): 8:49pm On Apr 08, 2016
somcherry:

Yes
does it charge your phone how many times? and how long does urs last? cos I was thinking I made a mistake buying it. I have been charging it since and its taking is much time.
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by somcherry(f): 1:40pm On Apr 09, 2016
pinkiberry:
does it charge your phone how many times? and how long does urs last? cos I was thinking I made a mistake buying it. I have been charging it since and its taking is much time.

Mine takes too long to charge fully. I usually charge it over night. I noticed that it lasts longer when it's fully charged .
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by nurez305(m): 6:42pm On Apr 09, 2016
My broda, that power bank is the most useless power bank I ever see, I have the black one which is 30000, when I first start using it, it chrge my phone full for just 2 time, after a week, that foolish power bank will take a whole day to charge full and only charge my phone to 99% and stop.

I can never recommend that power bank for even my enemy

Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by nurez305(m): 6:42pm On Apr 09, 2016
My broda, that power bank is the most useless power bank I ever see, I have the black one which is 30000, when I first start using it, it chrge my phone full for just 2 time, after a week, that foolish power bank will take a whole day to charge full and only charge my phone to 99% and stop.

I can never recommend that power bank even for my enemy

Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by Sunkyphil(m): 6:54pm On Apr 09, 2016
d most useless power bank av seen it doesn't charge fast it can only charge ur phone like twice.I don dash pesin self

Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by pinkiberry(m): 7:43am On Apr 11, 2016
this power bank is a waste of money. charge my phone just two times and it went off.
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by Darkseid(m): 8:41am On Apr 11, 2016
pinkiberry:
this power bank is a waste of money. charge my phone just two times and it went off.
Sorry for that. I bought another fil 16000mah power bank still at that Douglas road last thursday for #3500. I charged it full by friday morning, I've been using it to charge my phone as we haven't had light since that friday and I still have two bars left.

Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by abdulaz: 9:04am On Apr 11, 2016
Darkseid:
Sorry for that. I bought another fil 16000mah power bank still at that Douglas road last thursday for #3500. I charged it full by friday morning, I've been using it to charge my phone as we haven't had light since that friday and I still have two bars left.
I think FIL has one of best power banks in the market, I bought the one of 5200mah last year and I'm still using it till date, very portable and charges very fast too.
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by pinkiberry(m): 10:57am On Apr 11, 2016
Darkseid:
I saw fil 12000 mah and I didn't buy it. this is so bad.
Re: Has Anyone Used This Powerbank Before? by beinstein(m): 11:03am On Apr 11, 2016
Bought this from Aba couple of months ago. Oh my.......easily the strongest power bank i've ever used.

How Can I Unlock This CDMA Table Phone / u / How Do I Block My Phone From Visiting Some Websites?