Stats: 3,154,755 members, 7,824,163 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:47 AM

"Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan (43263 Views)

Tosin Saraki's Wedding: Obasanjo, Patience Jonathan, Otedola, Dino Melaye Attend / Photo Of Babangida With Obasanjo & Abdulsalami Abubakar / Obasanjo & Patience Jonathan Hug At The Burial Of Umahi's Mother (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by oglalasioux(m): 12:18pm On Apr 09, 2016
Who brought this crap to front page?

Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by jeffooh999(m): 12:18pm On Apr 09, 2016
Oga Jona Oooh...!!!!
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by lumzybo: 12:18pm On Apr 09, 2016
Meaning pls.... angry

Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Iyaju(m): 12:18pm On Apr 09, 2016

Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by revenge001: 12:18pm On Apr 09, 2016
And this nonsense is on fp
SMH for some jobless mod undecided

Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Zik0809: 12:19pm On Apr 09, 2016
End time OBJ End time Mama peace End time Dancing
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Marksule(m): 12:19pm On Apr 09, 2016
Wat is dis

Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Odogwuskido(m): 12:20pm On Apr 09, 2016
Patience said all these... You can lie oooo.Pls tell me more grin
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by just2okworld(f): 12:20pm On Apr 09, 2016
ok na
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by joey150(m): 12:24pm On Apr 09, 2016
What nonsense?

Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Praizekeyz(m): 12:27pm On Apr 09, 2016
Pls we reli need 2 upgrade ourselves...can we luk 4 a way to start screening ppl upstairs* before postin a news. Like WYF? Did I just waste my meg on dis shii?

Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Nobody: 12:39pm On Apr 09, 2016
toposi4naija:
Honestly speaking.......I couldn't comprehend......pidqin from A to Z.......a whole uniport graduate........pidqin lanquaqe n' literature must be her course in uniport......uniport don suffer grin grin grin

BTW.....Have yhu collected ur 4.5qb from mtn??
boys dey vex collect 30gb
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Vado(m): 12:40pm On Apr 09, 2016
The mod that pushed this to the fp is on another realm entirely. The person who wrote it is Musiwa incarnate.

Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Nobody: 12:40pm On Apr 09, 2016
toposi4naija:
Honestly speaking.......I couldn't comprehend......pidqin from A to Z.......a whole uniport graduate........pidqin lanquaqe n' literature must be her course in uniport......uniport don suffer grin grin grin

How will I collect my own portion of the mtn yam.
tell me please, I'm desperately in need of it.
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by IYANGBALI: 12:42pm On Apr 09, 2016
Long yaaaaaawns
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Damikevin(m): 12:45pm On Apr 09, 2016
How this thread take make Saraki resign now. #SarakiMUSTResign
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by christinie(f): 12:45pm On Apr 09, 2016
And this insult on our former 1st lady made front page?

Not fair!!!
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by astarotte: 1:35pm On Apr 09, 2016
How this thing take reach front page?

Cc: lalasticlala, please come and do the needful (move this thread to the recycle bin where it belongs).
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by nijanigga: 1:53pm On Apr 09, 2016
Very hilarious this is mama piss talking like it is
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by SirDavico(m): 1:56pm On Apr 09, 2016
Hillarious trash cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Meti99(m): 2:21pm On Apr 09, 2016
@op, yo mumudity no be for hia o..
abeg na which winch mod carry ds crap come fp

Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Blakenails(m): 2:30pm On Apr 09, 2016
Empty vessels.. By their posts we shall know them
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by blezynetym(f): 3:33pm On Apr 09, 2016
Nkana comprehend, this is rubbish. Please grow up.
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by nonjebose(m): 4:39pm On Apr 09, 2016
Useless post. Guy you no try
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Vallo57(m): 4:50pm On Apr 09, 2016
Very Funny!
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by Bamz(m): 4:53pm On Apr 09, 2016
DaVinChiSam:
Please
How do I unread this nonsensse?

Haha I like this one
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by soloehis(m): 5:16pm On Apr 09, 2016
I know many olodo will believe this actually came from Patience Jonathan..shaking my head for so many half backed literate youth we have in Nigeria..
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by toprealman: 9:23pm On Apr 09, 2016
PRINCENWAEZE:
grin. The reason is because na only him waka come grin

And jonathan belike mama peace
only reason she danced with baba.....my fellow WIDOWS!!!
Re: "Why I Danced Hold-tight With Obasanjo" - Patience Jonathan by jaykaylegend(m): 11:00pm On Apr 09, 2016
toposi4naija:

abeg how dem dey take collect am na??

Wike Vs Awara: "We Will Conduct Supplimentary Election In Rivers State" - INEC / Oshiomhole Engages In A Dancing Competition With El-Rufai In Edo / Governors To Buhari: Sack Workers Aged 50yrs, Levy Anyone Earning Over N30,000