Stats: 3,158,980 members, 7,838,489 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 11:26 PM

Efcc Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies (265) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Efcc Recruitment (963706 Views)

EFCC Recruitment 2018/2019 Registration Form & Requirements– Www.efccnigeria.org / EFCC RECRUITMENT: Candidates Who Passed Interview Will Be Investigated / 2016 EFCC Recruitment ( Graduates And Non-graduates) How True? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (262) (263) (264) (265) (266) (267) (268) ... (295) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Nobody: 9:07am On Sep 27, 2022
As I de now, na feedback from guys wey de camp now I de wait. Nobody here fit convince me for here again. Month don almost end sha.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 9:16am On Sep 27, 2022
Alfredd16:
If u know any senior staff (director) for EFCC hold the person tyt ooooo… I hear say them give them 2 slots each. Remember der was no recruitment in 2020 and 2021 because of magu and corona wahala. Person tell me say na 20per state them one carry for BSC, that means 60per state for all the three categories. Be prayerful and hold any senior staff u know well.
i true and get ready by December/january
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 9:20am On Sep 27, 2022
Prince I stand by ur words 100% lols

Re: Efcc Recruitment by sleuthhound: 2:28pm On Sep 27, 2022
error4040:

Bro you know I hardly say what I don't verify. But the above I mentioned.
Currently the new SHERIFF in town hands Are Tied.
Imagine say SHERIFF sef shock as him find out some of em own Candidates no receive mail.

Wetin remain again ?
Let's just pray we make the CUT but chances are now at 40%
lol..which type of shock...electric? cheesy bro 4get sheriff, e dey act film & pretend.. I sabi pple wey sabi am reach house..jst 4get. I no wan too yarn.. U see all dese moves r like games played yr in yr out. Its jst 4u to decode dem dats all

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 8:29pm On Sep 27, 2022
Error u jst left in dark, please explain to us wats happening now, some said special list some said batch B December January wats d truth of d matter
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 8:30pm On Sep 27, 2022
Princeoflagbere explain to us in brief ??
Re: Efcc Recruitment by MrSuama(m): 9:19pm On Sep 27, 2022
sleuthhound:
lol..which type of shock...electric? cheesy bro 4get sheriff, e dey act film & pretend.. I sabi pple wey sabi am reach house..jst 4get. I no wan too yarn.. U see all dese moves r like games played yr in yr out. Its jst 4u to decode dem dats all

The thing shock me sef, but you don open our minds.
But it's possible sha, because during the first army course 26, some people whose names were not on the master list also reported to falgore for the selection board. When one of them was asked what's her number on the list during documentation, she told the officer in charge that she was called from the force headquarters to report to camp. Without arguing, he quietly went in, brought another list, checked her name and documented her. She was later flagged for High Bp but was later recalled back to camp. Level pass level.
So even if sheriff candidates no make list who go stop them if them report to camp?
Its obvious it's a poorly written nollywood script someone is acting.
Anyway let's keep hoping, we gather deh.

Re: Efcc Recruitment by error4040: 12:27pm On Sep 28, 2022
sleuthhound:

You don ever hear about some kind people wey de go join later own when remain 1monrh to POP ?

Say those ones na Special special Candidates Some no even de join sef but them still de join people wey go parade for sun later on wear Khaki snap pictures with Una wey them do drill turn to KOBA (from the Dawn of the planet of apes)

To does with no idea what I was referring to KOBA Find attached image of KOBA below

Re: Efcc Recruitment by error4040: 12:41pm On Sep 28, 2022
MrSuama:

So even if sheriff candidates no make list who go stop them if them report to camp?
Its obvious it's a poorly written nollywood script someone is acting.
Anyway let's keep hoping, we gather deh.
MrSuama you really know how them take de Roll the DICE I swearThis one OFF me gan grin
LWKMD
The Nollywood script sef na that Bulldozer Camcorder them take de Record am and na still VHS Format them go use as presentation of the End product.

Sha o I know say some wey still hang here go still later go join those them call since August.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by justnixon(m): 7:52pm On Sep 28, 2022
Alfredd16:
If u know any senior staff (director) for EFCC hold the person tyt ooooo… I hear say them give them 2 slots each. Remember der was no recruitment in 2020 and 2021 because of magu and corona wahala. Person tell me say na 20per state them one carry for BSC, that means 60per state for all the three categories. Be prayerful and hold any senior staff u know well.
Chief of staffs nkor?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Nobody: 12:10am On Sep 30, 2022
Comrades, today is the last day of the month. Abeg reach out to our guys in the academy n find out if there's still hope for us. They'll be collecting their phones back today or this weekend.
If you finally do, abeg let us know about the outcome.

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 6:40am On Sep 30, 2022
I really mis Amajee partening dis EFCC case d guy information na confirm 1, I remember on 28th of July when Amajee said EFCC don enter replacement stage( supplementary list)
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 6:44am On Sep 30, 2022
Errror u follow comment hhhhhh

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Aishraq: 4:20pm On Sep 30, 2022
Is there any hope for this EFCC matter?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Tudor23: 6:57pm On Oct 01, 2022
Please who knows when they would be given there phones? Someone said month end but I doubt that info is correct because this is a new month and nothing
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Nobody: 7:09pm On Oct 01, 2022
I said so but then it could be that they are almost done in karu n might be leaving camp soon to make space for another group. This is my own theory.

I think we should all prepare for camp. October might be the month. Maybe 2nd or 3rd week.

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Adeplenty001: 1:28am On Oct 02, 2022
prince57:
I said so but then it could be that they are almost done in karu n might be leaving camp soon to make space for another group. This is my own theory.

I think we should all prepare for camp. October might be the month. Maybe 2nd or 3rd week.
Till next year bro. From a reliable source
Re: Efcc Recruitment by asiwaju60: 10:43am On Oct 02, 2022
Adeplenty001:

Till next year bro. From a reliable source
Guy Nah still 50/50, they can still call this year and if they don't call this year With election coming up early next year than nah God hand we dey be that ooo
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 11:32am On Oct 02, 2022
I
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 11:33am On Oct 02, 2022
S
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 8:23am On Oct 04, 2022
O
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Nobody: 4:13pm On Oct 04, 2022
Ziz123:
Prince57 how sure are about dis ur information partening october
45%

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Frfrt7(m): 11:06am On Oct 06, 2022
Hi. Good morning

Please who got a call from the commission regarding this. Someone just shared this in one group that I belong.

Will like to double authentic such information.

Thanks.

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 2:59pm On Oct 06, 2022
We are all hopin sooo
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 5:38pm On Oct 06, 2022
Errror, gen Sunusiiiiiiiiii, Bleep boy any latest information u people are silent wooooooo
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 5:39pm On Oct 06, 2022
Errror na u Dey ginger us with information wo dis ur silent Dey make us to be afraid oga Errror
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ziz123(m): 5:41pm On Oct 06, 2022
Princeoflagbere u get information u don’t wannna share wit us abiii�
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Nobody: 6:39pm On Oct 09, 2022
Why everywhere come dry like this....
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Nobody: 6:40pm On Oct 09, 2022
prince57:

Senior man any update
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Deltavariant(m): 11:00pm On Oct 09, 2022
Na true talk dem go recruit again, last month an aide to a senior minister gist me. No b me talk am.

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Nobody: 6:53am On Oct 10, 2022
Deltavariant:
Na true talk dem go recruit again, last month an aide to a senior minister gist me. No b me talk am.
Sir any idea when they may likely start calling.

(1) (2) (3) ... (262) (263) (264) (265) (266) (267) (268) ... (295) (Reply)

DSS Is Recruiting (2016) / UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? / Sample Of Letter Of Application

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32