Stats: 3,151,146 members, 7,811,235 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 07:15 AM

Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here - Phones (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here (23521 Views)

Help! Android Factory Reset Interrupted / 8 Useful Tips To Make Any Android Phone Battery Last Longer / Download Lenovo A628t Firmware / Stock Rom (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by slim10billion: 5:18pm On Sep 13, 2016
Hello

I have mtk6572 tablet running on 4.4.2. I want to root it and install costom ROM

I need ur help in getting the tool to root it and a link to get marshalow 6 custom ROM for my phone

thanks
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Itulah(m): 7:54pm On Sep 13, 2016
slim10billion:
Hello

I have mtk6572 tablet running on 4.4.2. I want to root it and install costom ROM

I need ur help in getting the tool to root it and a link to get marshalow 6 custom ROM for my phone

thanks

http://www.androidcrip.com/2015/08/how-root-android-phones-with-kingo.html
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by franugo(m): 8:47pm On Sep 13, 2016
Itulah:

http://www.androidcrip.com/2015/08/how-root-android-phones-with-kingo.html

i have an mbo e8 plus dt has refused to root. I have used kingroot {new version}, iroot, framaroot, kingoroot with no solution. The phone always goes off b4 d root process ends. Any solution?

Also abeg how dt search 4 d rom of d gowin t401 dey go? I've nt received any new e-mail 4rm u
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by eragonis(m): 9:11pm On Sep 13, 2016
hello can I get a custom ROM for cubot dinosaur
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by diablos: 1:56am On Sep 14, 2016
Vsun DNA stock rom
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Itulah(m): 8:40am On Sep 14, 2016
franugo:

i have an mbo e8 plus dt has refused to root. I have used kingroot {new version}, iroot, framaroot, kingoroot with no solution. The phone always goes off b4 d root process ends. Any solution?

Also abeg how dt search 4 d rom of d gowin t401 dey go? I've nt received any new e-mail 4rm u

Uninstall or disable Clean Master App (if any) before you commenced rooting. You can also try Mobomarket PC app to root any stubborn device. You can download here: http://www.moborobo.com/

And as for your requested ROM, am still on it, very scarce though.
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Itulah(m): 8:53am On Sep 14, 2016
eragonis:
hello
can I get a custom ROM for cubot dinosaur

I only have the default ROM http://www.mediafire.com/download/5ov1vg4kj56v588/Cubot_Dinosaur_V10_20160516_%28by_firmwarefile.com%29.zip
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Itulah(m): 9:43am On Sep 14, 2016
slim10billion:
Hello

thanks

No brand name?
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by slim10billion: 10:04am On Sep 14, 2016
Itulah:
No brand name?
brand name: Excelvan Tablet(mtk6572) 7 inch
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by franugo(m): 9:15pm On Sep 14, 2016
Itulah:

Uninstall or disable Clean Master App (if any) before you commenced rooting. You can also try Mobomarket PC app to root any stubborn device. You can download here: http://www.moborobo.com/

And as for your requested ROM, am still on it, very scarce though.

definitely no app on d phone. The bloody phone always says 'internal memory running out' even when all dt is installed is whatsapp and supposedly it has 4gb internal memorycry

getting a pc here would be quite difficult, i'll see if i can get him to take it to a phone doctor who can root it 4 him with a pc instead...dt will be after i try d recent version of kingoroot with no success.
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by franugo(m): 9:17pm On Sep 14, 2016
By the way, would d rom 4 gowin m7 work on the t401?
Cc itulah
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Itulah(m): 10:09pm On Sep 14, 2016
franugo:

definitely no app on d phone. The bloody phone always says 'internal memory running out' even when all dt is installed is whatsapp and supposedly it has 4gb internal memorycry

getting a pc here would be quite difficult, i'll see if i can get him to take it to a phone doctor who can root it 4 him with a pc instead...dt will be after i try d recent version of kingoroot with no success.

That's explained why your device goes off when rooting attempt is initiated. Most of those rooting software on my site are PC based (Windows®), so do not go to Google Playstore looking for any of them. For instance, you can not have a successful root with kingo root PC software when your PC isn't connected to the internet. While the rooting is going on, there are smaller files that will be required pending on the mobile device make and model, hence the rooting PC software will download and root.
All the above rooting tools mentioned, including mobomarket must be PC based and must have access to the internet before it will root your device.

Thank you
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Nobody: 7:01am On Sep 15, 2016
@itulah please, I have a device named bluegate bg3 running on Android version 4.2.2 jellybean. My question now is, can I get the stock ROM to upgrade it to kitkat 4.4.2, is it possible for my phone to be upgraded flashing it with the stock ROM? since I got the phone, I've been noticing something which I will screenshot

Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Itulah(m): 10:04am On Sep 15, 2016
2kaybiel:
@itulah please, I have a device named bluegate bg3 running on Android version 4.2.2 jellybean. My question now is, can I get the stock ROM to upgrade it to kitkat 4.4.2, is it possible for my phone to be upgraded flashing it with the stock ROM? since I got the phone, I've been noticing something which I will screenshot

Well, seeing the OTA update status, it appears Kitkat version isn`t available for your device yet. If you are able to find your device model stock ROM with Kitkat version, yes, it will work perfectly.
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Itulah(m): 10:17am On Sep 15, 2016
franugo:
By the way, would d rom 4 gowin m7 work on the t401?
Cc itulah

No, not recommended.
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by slim10billion: 11:45am On Sep 15, 2016
@Ituah attached is. a screenshot of my phone details

Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Itulah(m): 7:20pm On Sep 15, 2016
slim10billion:
@Ituah attached is. a screenshot of my phone details

I will advice you try OTA update to see if Lollipop 5.1 version is available for your device. You may not be able to undergo the problem associated with Marshmallow 6.0.
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by slim10billion: 11:17pm On Sep 15, 2016
Itulah:

I will advice you try OTA update to see if Lollipop 5.1 version is available for your device. You may not be able to undergo the problem associated with Marshmallow 6.0.

I have tried many times but still no ota updates for the phone that's why I need to root and install custom ROM or stock rom.

can I get lollipop 5.1 ROM from you?

thanks
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Ay04z(m): 6:50pm On Sep 18, 2016
custom ROMs for infinix507 please....
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by shollytak(m): 6:26pm On Sep 19, 2016
my injoo max 2 did not show application, it only display the injoo logo when I on it. have try to flash it but the engineer said it can be flash plz what can I do.
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Nobody: 7:08pm On Sep 19, 2016
I need marshmallow custom rom for my lenovo a536, thanks
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Itulah(m): 3:19am On Sep 21, 2016
shollytak:
my injoo max 2 did not show application, it only display the injoo logo when I on it. have try to flash it but the engineer said it can be flash plz what can I do.

Reboot to recovery mode by holding Volume key + and power button. Reset to factory from there.
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Mustack: 7:41am On Sep 21, 2016
Pls I need a custom ROM for jiayu s3 basic
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by shollytak(m): 7:46pm On Sep 21, 2016
I ungraded my techno J5 operating system and when I wanna try to install it, it didn't install and my Google account and play store did not open again. Plz what can I do to it
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by aliumujib(m): 10:37am On Sep 29, 2016
Please how do I update my Injoo Max 3 to Marshmallow, is there a link to custom ROMs online?
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Bird99(m): 4:10pm On Oct 02, 2016
why did you ignored pipo t3 we asked from you? ...pls do something.
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Seequadry(m): 1:10am On Oct 04, 2016
Itulah:
I am here to help all those who are in need of Factory Stock ROM, Custom ROM and general Android PC Tools and drivers. Just ask and you will have download link in no time.

Please leave a comment on the site after download.

Boss's pls I have China Samsung pad the board number is HX-M706C-MB-V2.0 all d files av been downloading online all came with password and all the sites didn't refuse to giv the password
Even after requesting..... .
Pl. s sir can you help me with d file
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Itulah(m): 9:36am On Oct 04, 2016
Seequadry:

Boss's pls I have China Samsung pad the board number is HX-M706C-MB-V2.0 all d files av been downloading online all came with password and all the sites didn't refuse to giv the password

Download here: https://docs.google.com/uc?id=0BzZTsyTdgV-QT0VxblJXYmJSc1E&export=download
Give me feedback
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Itulah(m): 10:07am On Oct 04, 2016
Seequadry:

Get the download here: https://docs.google.com/uc?id=0BzZTsyTdgV-QT0VxblJXYmJSc1E&export=download

It is a 254M file size
Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Seequadry(m): 1:20am On Oct 05, 2016
Itulah:

Download here: https://docs.google.com/uc?id=0BzZTsyTdgV-QT0VxblJXYmJSc1E&export=download
Give me feedback

This file also came with password ooo

Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by Nobody: 1:48am On Oct 05, 2016

Re: Request For Any Android Factory Stock ROM Here by franugo(m): 2:14am On Oct 05, 2016
Itulah pls what app can i use to back up d rom of huawei y336 n how do i go abt it?

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

What's Your Favorite Wallpaper (pictures) / How Do I Track My Phone That Got Stolen? / Airtel Users Get In Here!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35