Stats: 3,156,767 members, 7,831,469 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:12 PM

Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) (62025 Views)

Tony Umez Kisses His Wife, Patsy Ogochukwu / Tony Umez Flaunts His 4 Daughters (photos) / Bovi Shares Photo Of Tony Umez And His Daughter Who Is Beautiful (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by ninodaniel(m): 4:42pm On Apr 15, 2016
Pwayne2016:
nawa oo..
Why masturbating just bcoz he is from Anambra
What of me dat he is from de same Ogidi Town
But who im epp??
nwa ogidi I hail o
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by sthecy(f): 5:17pm On Apr 15, 2016
Guy you Wicked
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by medexico(m): 5:35pm On Apr 15, 2016
osesology:
This man's movie is always boring.

Tell me which Nollywood movie is not boring?
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by hylyne(m): 5:36pm On Apr 15, 2016
hifaif1:
His expressions are always mumuish

LOL e dey pain am oooo
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by jojosweet(f): 5:40pm On Apr 15, 2016
scobaba:
not even darling.....its 'dooooooorling'......(with a very mumu face oo grin)
hahahahahahah
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by darlyboy387(m): 5:48pm On Apr 15, 2016
Lolz. Is so true the man self I don't know if na him the beg them to give him such script. Turning that his tourch light eyes like sheep wa miss road. He is even worse for mumu when compare to Ibu and coo. For him no movie them use for juju to turn to mumu no acting

Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by darlyboy387(m): 5:50pm On Apr 15, 2016
jojosweet:
hahahahahahah
turning that his mumu eyes
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by kakaG: 6:07pm On Apr 15, 2016
The Juju part is very true. Juju dey catch Tony eeehhhhhnn. Shit
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by hifaif1: 6:49pm On Apr 15, 2016
hylyne:

LOL e dey pain am oooo

Bro, it is painful!!!

Even if you give my guy the role of a sharp guy, he will act it with a large dose of mumurity
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by ring7(m): 6:52pm On Apr 15, 2016
The man Dee over mumu
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by PrettyClare7(f): 7:00pm On Apr 15, 2016
scobaba:
dude you got me cracking cos that's what my younger bro calls him
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by iamkingzlee(m): 7:02pm On Apr 15, 2016
exactly!!!!! grin
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by Solomonodimegwu(m): 7:26pm On Apr 15, 2016
tobounty:
A signboard outside a restaurant read "eat as much as you can, your grand children will pay the Bill"... A man entered the restaurant and ate as he could, got a toothpick and was relaxing when the waiter gave him the bill he laughed and pointed to the signboard, don't you see, "only my grandchildren will pay" The waiter replied, "This is not your bill, it's your grandfather's Bill"........the man fainted.
lol! Very funny
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by eunylondon(f): 8:45pm On Apr 15, 2016
scobaba:

Exactly! Kedu onye gwaziri gi cheesy cheesy cheesy

U really watched a lot of his movies cheesy cheesy cheesy
#lol
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by JuicyGee(f): 8:50pm On Apr 15, 2016
yak:
so boring a man. especially that soap 'no where to b found' tongue
mehn dat soap opera no one end.. I started watching it when i was in sec skul, i'm in the university now and e never stil end.
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by yak(m): 9:31pm On Apr 15, 2016
JuicyGee:

mehn dat soap opera no one end.. I started watching it when i was in sec skul, i'm in the university now and e never stil end.

lolz. it's over a yr I lost interest
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by miqos02(m): 10:12pm On Apr 15, 2016
is he an actress?
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by barrysome001: 11:42pm On Apr 15, 2016
sorextee:
VERY TRUE!!!!!! or his uncle will use his star to open a restaurant. in every cult film, hes always the last to join, and the first to die. grin
You got me laughing hard u know?...funny u
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by Nobody: 12:57am On Apr 16, 2016
tobounty:
A signboard outside a restaurant read "eat as much as you can, your grand children will pay the Bill"... A man entered the restaurant and ate as he could, got a toothpick and was relaxing when the waiter gave him the bill he laughed and pointed to the signboard, don't you see, "only my grandchildren will pay" The waiter replied, "This is not your bill, it's your grandfather's Bill"........the man fainted.
Funny indeed!
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by Tedassie(m): 2:24am On Apr 16, 2016
BornnAgainChild:
Wait...lemme drink kunu first before I know what to comment
kunu dey give u sense sheybi? undecided
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by Tedassie(m): 2:31am On Apr 16, 2016
repogirl:
grin that's what's called Type Casting.
school them,jawe

Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by momentum85(m): 4:39am On Apr 16, 2016
Very true! He's always confuse in his movies!
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by annamauri: 6:22am On Apr 16, 2016
What can u say about his acting in truck pusher?
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by BornnAgainChild(f): 7:36am On Apr 16, 2016
Tedassie:
kunu dey give u sense sheybi? undecided

Just as tanfinrin dey give u undecided
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by Tedassie(m): 8:51am On Apr 16, 2016
BornnAgainChild:

Just as tanfinrin dey give u undecided
tanfinrin dey give u head join?o ma ga o tongue
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by SmellingAnus(m): 9:25am On Apr 16, 2016
The part I love most about him is when he is asking for forgiveness from his wife after he must have come back to his senses, mehnnn even the person he will be apologising to will be crying and will have no choice other than to forgive him...
Re: Is This True About Nollywood Actor Tony Umez? (Pic) by chimaobinelson(m): 3:03pm On Apr 16, 2016
Bruce lee,jet li, paul walker, Bruce wilis,schwazniga etc. neva stop being d "Actor" n must b beaten to stupor wen fightin "The boss" for last fight.
in philipian movies,telemundos, same old ppl,same roles n storyline.same old shit
So y r we bashing our own here
Abeg Tony quantinue ur receiving-end role of enchantmnt

Patoranking At Babcock University, Girls Going Crazy [PICS] / DJ Cuppy Graduates From New York University / MTV EMAs: Alikiba, Not Wizkid Should Have Won - Tanzanians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28