Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,071 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:02 AM

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members - NYSC (286) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members (987625 Views)

Shoutout To All 2015 Batch B Stream 2 Corp Members. Today Is Our POP. / 2016 NYSC Batch A Stream 2 Postponed / Wooow!! Osun State Batch A 2016 Corpers Just Got 60k Each From Davido's Father (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (283) (284) (285) (286) (287) (288) (289) ... (645) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 6:55am On May 13, 2016
MemphisDepay:
na all of us dey go camp joor
by Gods grace I believe u man...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by GROOOVE(m): 6:55am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
My fellow villagers of GC I greet una o, hope will all have a pleasant night... Fear don dey catch me o, the message on my dashboard no contain date to print call up letter o... Who is in same shoe with me.... Ehhh I don dey panic already o... Daudae1 abeg hope all is well o, abeg come clarify this issue o

Calm your tits....2/3 of people in stream 2 have the same issue. Unless NYSC are looking to have a 3rd stream you're a batch A member
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ganie(m): 6:56am On May 13, 2016
Lets chill guyz,recaƂl that same thing happened during the last CUL printing,i was even the first to post it in the city then.i am sure that by as frm late in the night we will be able to print it.i stand with favour.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by MemphisDepay(m): 6:57am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
by Gods grace I believe u man...
no dey panick o. They option of printing out CUL will surface surely!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Aieboocaar(m): 6:58am On May 13, 2016
Finally!!!!! My ban is over!

Abeg make una help me warn dat anti abi na aunty spam bot wey ban my account, i no know wch haram i commit wey make am ban me
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Aieboocaar(m): 7:01am On May 13, 2016
Goodmorning beautiful people of Golden city...how've u all been, hope your night was splendid?

Pls wats d latest info on ground as regards Cul?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by CandiceJay(f): 7:02am On May 13, 2016
Only people that got the stream2 notification on d 20th of April, had date included in theirs, nd dat's like 1/8 of stream2's population.. subsequent notifs didn't have date included so lets not get worried. Majority of us did not have date in d message we received.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Northkendal(f): 7:02am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
baba I take God beg you abeg give me d link make I go chek am bfor I colapse for here... Infact hot shit don dey worry me self.
lwkmfh..kwikwikwikwi, lmaooOoO
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by BornMarch15(m): 7:02am On May 13, 2016
Those seeing dates on their dashboards, did u all get text messages from nysc notifying u of a date to print ur call up letters?
Pls clear my curiosity
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 7:03am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
e don block o, wetin we go do now
Wetin block abeg
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 7:05am On May 13, 2016
Northkendal:
as u dey laff hatd so, mk u no release hot fart ooo
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Aieboocaar(m): 7:05am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
My fellow villagers of GC I greet una o, hope will all have a pleasant night... Fear don dey catch me o, the message on my dashboard no contain date to print call up letter o... Who is in same shoe with me.... Ehhh I don dey panic already o... Daudae1 abeg hope all is well o, abeg come clarify this issue o

Same here...no date both on dashboard and SMS
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by MemphisDepay(m): 7:05am On May 13, 2016
CandiceJay:
Only people that got the stream2 notification on d 20th of April, had date included in theirs, nd dat's like 1/8 of stream2's population.. subsequent notifs didn't have date included so lets not get worried. Majority of us did not have date in d message we received.
abi ooooo. But NYSC no get demsev at all. Toiling with our feelings and emotions. Its bn tough oooo
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by teemakagu(f): 7:05am On May 13, 2016
BornMarch15:
Those seeing dates on their dashboards, did u all get text messages from nysc notifying u of a date to print ur call up letters?
Pls clear my curiosity
d same content on ma text is d same wif d one on ma dashboard not until yesterday wen it changed to 14may
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Northkendal(f): 7:06am On May 13, 2016
See as una plenty online, una blood don dey boil..hehehe
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by GROOOVE(m): 7:06am On May 13, 2016
Aieboocaar:

Abeg make una help me warn dat anti abi na aunty spam bot wey ban my account, i no know wch haram i commit wey make am ban me

Hw life behind bars? Hope say dem no rape you
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Northkendal(f): 7:07am On May 13, 2016
giftiebrown:
as u dey laff hatd so, mk u no release hot fart ooo
lwmmfaint..i just dey laff, funny funny funny..lmao
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 7:07am On May 13, 2016
GROOOVE:

Calm your tits....2/3 of people in stream 2 have the same issue. Unless NYSC are looking to have a 3rd stream you're a batch A member
ok baba I belive u make I calm down small...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by jubrealguy(m): 7:08am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
lolz, me. sef ooo..... till now
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 7:08am On May 13, 2016
MemphisDepay:
no dey panick o. They option of printing out CUL will surface surely!
I belive man... In dat case make I calm down dey luk lyk lukman den..
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 7:09am On May 13, 2016
Aieboocaar:

baba hw far u na... Nysc don extend d suspence till tomoro o...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by nonstan(m): 7:09am On May 13, 2016
CandiceJay:
Dear don't give people unnecessary fear..I also got the text those days that am in stream 2..now I haven't seen any date on my dashboard... Am certain I will get my call up letter with others..so no 1 should panick
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by MemphisDepay(m): 7:10am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
I belive man... In dat case make I calm down dey luk lyk lukman den..
confirmmmmmm
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by goldonome(m): 7:10am On May 13, 2016
Why is nysc behaving like dis na, some are getting dates some are not, it took me time to even explain to dad what stream 2 means(that is if he even believes) now ve told dem today I ll print my CUL, still thinking of how to let them know its tomoro again...

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 7:12am On May 13, 2016
CandiceJay:
thanks dear... Infact my mind just dey calm down now... I don already bring my grandfada dane gun from d ceiling make I go carry am visit nysc pple for dia office bur I go chill small now..

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Geegar(m): 7:12am On May 13, 2016
Lvlink:
OMG! Why is this people so usless na!

To God who made me, the kind of thunder and lightning that will fire this nysc DG is still at Ojota.

Which one be 14th again, after i have been told i can print my CUL on the 13th which is today?
Ojota kee...mtchew!!ah swear if by 9'0clock i no follow see 14th 4 my dashboard dan *dah same will notify mi coz am not in stream1*'my own thunder goo 4rm JALINGO meet yurz..we must strike sumtin or evn sumbodi todea ah swear...buh swthrt u geh luck..yuaz now ez certain you know?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Aieboocaar(m): 7:14am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
nawa o... Why nysc dey do dis kyn tin na... Abeg wey daudae1 make hin come shed more lyt bfor person get hypertension for here o...

[size=16pt]Godforbid!!! Abeg who get chill pill make e give fraiser o![/size]
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Northkendal(f): 7:15am On May 13, 2016
goldonome:
Why is nysc behaving like dis na, some are getting dates some are not, it took me time to even explain to dad what stream 2 means(that is if he even believes) now ve told dem today I ll print my CUL, still thinking of how to let them know its tomoro again...
na complicated matter oh, heavy matter..
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by MemphisDepay(m): 7:15am On May 13, 2016
goldonome:
na wa Oooo
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 7:15am On May 13, 2016
Northkendal:
lol... Babe no b small somtin o... Infact I shapally run go facebook make i go chek dia page bur d nysc facebook page wey I see for dia go reach lyk 20, I no sabi d one wey b original, na hin make me run com back village o... I enter village com dey see post wey dey calm my nerves...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 7:17am On May 13, 2016
giftiebrown:
Wetin block abeg
as some pple no get date for dashboard na hin block o
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by MemphisDepay(m): 7:17am On May 13, 2016
#dontpannick #weareallgoingtocamp #alliswell

(1) (2) (3) ... (283) (284) (285) (286) (287) (288) (289) ... (645) (Reply)

Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32