Stats: 3,150,936 members, 7,810,603 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:55 AM

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members - NYSC (292) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members (985497 Views)

Shoutout To All 2015 Batch B Stream 2 Corp Members. Today Is Our POP. / 2016 NYSC Batch A Stream 2 Postponed / Wooow!! Osun State Batch A 2016 Corpers Just Got 60k Each From Davido's Father (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (289) (290) (291) (292) (293) (294) (295) ... (645) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 9:41am On May 13, 2016
IghravweIG:

Yes my fellow Elder.
Enough is enough jare.
Pls kindly inform Elder Sunnepa17, Ray400, Frasier, Maccabi, the Village head Okitaiji and other council members.
We must leave for the village shrine b4 noon to seek the face of d gods over our plight.
We have had enough!
Today, it is either d gods come to us or we go to them. RUBBISH!!!
lol... Naso o.. If mountain refuse to go to momodu, momodu go carry himsef go meet mountain... We really need to seek d face of d gos @ dis critical tym...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 9:43am On May 13, 2016
VillageGOAT:

hehehe, na xo bro... I just dey see your babe pics.. Suogal... I swear she too fine... You dey enjoy... I wish say na me catch am first, chai i miss this beautiful cinderella, abeg hold am tight ooo grin
You no dey hear d name way I dey call her * my Angel*
Sougal my love I hail oo u too beautiful*
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by VillageGOAT: 9:43am On May 13, 2016
ray4000:

So is not ur dad that works in white house dat call ur uncle in aso rock
Lolz, i was the one that called my dad, yes he works in white house USA, so he called my uncle, and na so the call begin dey go, but thank God say the dg of nysc receive him own call tooo... So we no get wahala
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 9:44am On May 13, 2016
Slimfitdiva:
Page #290# is dedicated to my kid bro...happy birthday 2 him...sis loves him sooooooo
hbd to ur bro... Wish him llnp...

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Slimfitdiva(f): 9:44am On May 13, 2016
giftiebrown:
no vex, i bn dey sleep
If I hear.....lol....fear don catch am.... How was ur night dude?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by jubrealguy(m): 9:45am On May 13, 2016
kumee:
Yes o, u nko
made perfect sense.......how today go be na TGIF grin
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by VillageGOAT: 9:46am On May 13, 2016
I can see thrillest hiding in that small corner and peeping inside here, ray4000 what do you have to say about this pretty angel?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by VillageGOAT: 9:47am On May 13, 2016
ultimate73:
lol...... funny guy dats a gud news
yes ooo, a very good news, so no cause for alarm...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 9:48am On May 13, 2016
callMeAlpha:
All those without date should check again,And remember to thank me later,I jst called my elder brother who works with Nysc,He said they shifted the date to tomorrow so they could inform people without dates wen to print theirs He said we re all printing ours together Tomorrow
Mine has always been showing, He said due to lack of funds b4 the budget was passed,They initially planed on merging those without dates with batch b Bt since the budget has been passed and signed, they decided to fall back to the initial plan of all stream 2 going together,This information is 200% accurate. .so no need to fear
baba abeg shey na joke abi u mean am... We no want joke @ dis critical tym o...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by IghravweIG(m): 9:48am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
lol... Naso o.. If mountain refuse to go to momodu, momodu go carry himsef go meet mountain... We really need to seek d face of d gos @ dis critical tym...
Lol. I dey tell u.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 9:49am On May 13, 2016
Slimfitdiva:
If I hear.....lol....fear don catch am.... How was ur night dude?
my nite ws gd...Urs??
hbd to ur kid bro! nd my regards to ur buttons!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by jubrealguy(m): 9:50am On May 13, 2016
IghravweIG:
Lol. Jubreal don vex grin
baba, ko si time jare
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 9:50am On May 13, 2016
dadizgurl:
*runs out of ghost mode..... laughing hysterically
Morning ppl . now y'all calm down
if u remembered when stream one printed their own it didn't start going till late in evening and even if NYSC said its now tomorrow 24hrs wee not kill us.
for those of us dat didn't get the dates on our sms . as long as you've got ur call up no , nd ur dashboard is still saying batch A., nd ur sms didnt say because ur not in batch A, I think we are safe.
Meanwhile for those dat dont knw wot to tell dia ppl just tell dem d tin is coming up according to when u registered. nd u regd late so ur own go show from tomorrow grin
I hope I get the same SOD with some of u here .

#IrepStream2 #teamPatience #21stMay
oya I command u by d power of all d 201 gods of dis city to mention d name of pplle u wish to get d same SOD wit jor...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by dadizgurl(f): 9:51am On May 13, 2016
giftiebrown:
gbam! my babe has spoken! elo bae!

lol... I see u bae
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by undisputedk: 9:51am On May 13, 2016
Aieboocaar:

Hehehe! Bros u no lie abeg grin, getting banned for no reason
Padi me how far na? U don see wetin NYSC dey do pple

Nor mind them, na we go laugh last.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Slimfitdiva(f): 9:51am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
hbd to ur bro... Wish him llnp...
Ose dear....will relate to him
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by lovelyone: 9:51am On May 13, 2016
VillageGOAT:
OFFICIAL COUNTDOWN:

ONGOING PRINTING OF CUL FOR STREAM 2:
(ENDING ON THE 21ST OF MAY)

CAMP OPENING FOR STREAM 2:
8 DAYS TO GO (STARTING ON THE 21ST OF MAY)

cc
lyndalyn55
marvluv
sunex90
precious91
jaydabs16
ighravweIG
oyehomie
terrymason
goldonome
kbs468
grooove
okitaiji
yekaamor
precious91
fraiser
fraiser2
armynu
jubrealguy
eaglevision
crobboy
daudae1
spixytinxy
amodu
dtobs
logodwhiz
iambibi
fraih
jubrealguy
blizzydodo
kceewhyte
phinity318
rukkyola
shammak
chisophia
giftiebrown
aieboocaar
jaymillz
ceyrahtlk
1mrblitz
adewaleoroge
memphisdepay
ultimate73
deeaka
captainkool15
guymandspecies
northkendal
meeddah
evabae
starboyflight
lollydope
kle40
nurmanteasynoni
gbozy
faustychris23
genius43
ify15
bikinigurl
ezechinwa
olasum
emaax77
brosjay3
bibsoo7
nathoneal
jamesdman
ninodaniel
oluwafeolami
timarh
dera25
kceewhyte
sunnepa17
cylas
qboi3000
trenlog
iamdynamite
aleora
ammc
andrea00
upsyli
teemakagu
ukjerry
suogal
gosjol
senesco
sheylarhh
ephyartz
hardiodun
sydneyboss
jico87
skydweller
barongmj
shollyjay90
slimfitdiva
maccabi
candicejay
makabulch
ray4000
teeboy15
inspire700
malakem
ladyisi1
rockyman
meesquared
chuksdewigs
blessedgal
undisputedk
chris10obaje
bawsse
techkreez
ruky8
nd2all
oyinda32
chinwe87
starryV
kestare
henchamb
genius43
belkid01
flamezreal
sweto
twinkle004
gpstars
mztarsh
successral
edwardgunju
winningsun
ladycomfort
clementy117
hernyolar
luchiano1
goodgirl247
lumiere91
ahmtech93
olurashy
sufficiency121
gammarays
gosj01
shevy878
lastborn3401
olasum
iggyok
bornmarch15
fkhalifa
tiwaladeboo
raphlynco
leofish92
rosey33
dueznation
daudae1
cynthiaezebaby
ronaromio
vicharles
pman001
tellasola
dadizgurl
olorunleke001
sammiel
roughdiamond
phykel
dejiconde
budosky
blikani
lvlink

THIS IS VILLAGE GOAT REPORTING FOR OTUOCHA fm 91.1

NOTE: To avoid spamming,kindly give a separate mention if you are not captured in this or you want your monicker(s) removed.

FOREIGN QUOTE OF DAY:
The worst thing that colonialism did was to cloud our view of our past - BARACK OBAMA

MADE IN NIGERIA QUOTE OF THE DAY:
Afterall, the military do not just dance to my music, they march to them.- FELA ANIKULAPO KUTI

HILARIOUS QUOTES OF THE DAY:
1) To piss no hard but fowl no fit- NAIJA PROVERBS

2) If person too tey for the party, E go follow them wash plates- NAIJA PROVERBS

SHORT JOKES
1) The following was a whatapp conversation between johnny and a lady online
LADY- What car are you driving?
JOHNNY- A mercedez benz S class
LADY- I feel so comfortable talking to you
JOHNNY- But i rented the car this morning
LADY- I should tell you that i have a boyfriend
JOHNNY- Thats because my BMW 7 series is with the mechanic
LADY- I forgot to tell you that my boyfriend and I broke up yesterday night... I love you baby...

2) A lady was in a bus and sighted her boyfriend johnny withdrawing some money from the ATM machine, so she sends a message to him
She wrote
if you are sleeping, send me your dreams
if you are laughing, send me your smile
if you are eating, send me a bite
if you are drinking, send me a sip
if you are crying, send me your tears
I love you

Johnny her boyfriend texted back to her
He wrote
i am in the toilet, should i send you my poo?

HELP: Still don't know what what to take to camp, see here... www.corpr.com.ng/things-to-take- to-camp-nysc

Oh my God! Oga village goat where is my name na? U want make i kanra for u abi? Why am I not in the list huh?
Plus you are wonderful guy, I love what you do
Village I think say we need a village chicken too...... Just saying
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by VillageGOAT: 9:52am On May 13, 2016
ray4000:

You no dey hear d name way I dey call her * my Angel*
Sougal my love I hail oo u too beautiful*
lolz, you try ooo, by the time your first allawee go show, you go use am buy something for your babe suogal, you go buy 10 Cartons of indomie, 1 carton of lipstick, 100 eye pencils, 50 mary kays, 40 italian shoes, 5 brazillian hairs, 1 prado jeep and one house in lekki phase 8 for am... She go lofe you forever... Sorry i mean love you grin
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 9:52am On May 13, 2016
VillageGOAT:
I can see thrillest hiding in that small corner and peeping inside here, ray4000 what do you have to say about this pretty angel?
Remember u get ur own girl oo, she fine but like say she never get owner
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by callMeAlpha(m): 9:52am On May 13, 2016
ukjerry:

Wait a minute,, so they initially had plans of merging those without dates with Batch B??

Mtchewww, Can you imagine
Nothing we won't see with these Nysc people.

Why will they divide us when everyone did exactly what they were suppose to do?
according to him,funds,because of delays wit d budget signing, they needed an amount dey could accommodate
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 9:53am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
baba abeg shey na joke abi u mean am... We no want joke @ dis critical tym o...
guy, i jus sad...Mk NYSC no try wetin go kee dem
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Slimfitdiva(f): 9:53am On May 13, 2016
giftiebrown:
my nite ws gd...Urs??
hbd to ur kid bro! nd my regards to ur buttons!
Tanku.....was gr8... Nd no go my buttons matter if u no wan mk ur hand burn ooo
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by dejiconde(m): 9:53am On May 13, 2016
VillageGOAT:
villageGoat abeg no go near dat babe ooo cuz I don dey eye her geh teh no b today oo
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Goldiee(f): 9:53am On May 13, 2016
ukjerry:

Wait a minute,, so they initially had plans of merging those. without dates with Batch B??

You are very funny... So you actually believed that dude. There was never any intention to merge stream 2 with batch b. instead of you to focus on printing ur cul 2moro, u r der believing that dude 's rubbish story. I bet is not only his brother... His. Sister too will soon call him... Abegi...

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by dadizgurl(f): 9:54am On May 13, 2016
Fraiser:
oya I command u by d power of all d 201 gods of dis city to mention d name of pplle u wish to get d same SOD wit jor...

eh uncle ive seen u o .... u just want me to call ya name abi grin
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 9:55am On May 13, 2016
callMeAlpha:
according to him,funds,because of delays wit d budget signing, they needed an amount dey could accommodate
bro,i agree wit yuu bt till I c my CUL b4 i belive yuu. .tnx fr d info
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 9:57am On May 13, 2016
VillageGOAT:

lolz, you try ooo, by the time your first allawee go show, you go use am buy something for your babe suogal, you go buy 10 Cartons of indomie, 1 carton of lipstick, 100 eye pencils, 50 mary kays, 40 italian shoes, 5 brazillian hairs, 1 prado jeep and one house in lekki phase 8 for am... She go lofe you forever... Sorry i mean love you grin
Lol. Hope say dis one u mention is not sacrifies to d gods * bro I no want make she hear dis I don dey buy some stuff down for her cos I too like her*
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by anochuko01(m): 9:57am On May 13, 2016
ermmn, since the countdown has finally ended, I suggest that a party should begin. But need a villageGOAT for suya things!!!

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 9:58am On May 13, 2016
dadizgurl:

lol... I see u bae
babe, as i c u ehn, my belle begin dey swt me...
Wat nature of msge is written on ur dashboard
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 9:58am On May 13, 2016
ukjerry:

Wait a minute,, so they initially had plans of merging those without dates with Batch B??

babe dont tell me you belive dat joke o...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by VillageGOAT: 9:59am On May 13, 2016
lovelyone:

Oh my God! Oga village goat where is my name na? U want make i kanra for u abi? Why am I not in the list huh?
Plus you are wonderful guy, I love what you do
Village I think say we need a village chicken too...... Just saying
hahahaha, abeg no mind me... I go put your name sharpaly..
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 9:59am On May 13, 2016
Slimfitdiva:

Tanku.....was gr8... Nd no go my buttons matter if u no wan mk ur hand burn ooo
babe, na ur buttons fit console me nw

(1) (2) (3) ... (289) (290) (291) (292) (293) (294) (295) ... (645) (Reply)

Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62