Stats: 3,150,698 members, 7,809,638 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:23 PM

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members - NYSC (372) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members (985269 Views)

Shoutout To All 2015 Batch B Stream 2 Corp Members. Today Is Our POP. / 2016 NYSC Batch A Stream 2 Postponed / Wooow!! Osun State Batch A 2016 Corpers Just Got 60k Each From Davido's Father (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (369) (370) (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) ... (645) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ganie(m): 9:39am On May 16, 2016
ceyrahtlk:

Nobody has replied o. is there nothing we can do to avert this loading disaster?
Some bunch of people just sit? Decide we arent fit to go for a particular stream?
When did NYSC turn to lottery game? Game of chance? close your eye and pick one? Baba Ijebu?
We were told to register and we did. On what basis are some of us being left out?
i think our voices are not loud enough,we are not being heard,i suggest we tune into radio stations this morning there wil be several talk shows on air we can share our plight even if its not d topic of discussion it will still be welcomed i am sure.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by sasquareT(m): 9:39am On May 16, 2016
daudae1:
People that Choosed YOBE ADAMAWA OR BORNO ON THEIR CHOICES ARE THE ONES GOING FOR STREAM 2.The rest of Us Will still Wait till wen NYSC take a Decision on weada we will camp OCT/NOV as Batch B or JULY As STREAM 3(there cant be two Batch B in a year) iam Wright in NYSC HQTs.If der is a change i will still notify u ppl.Sad!!!
guy shift abeg
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Precious91(m): 9:39am On May 16, 2016
realone12:
seriously when I was busy asking them one after d other if the place they posted dem to for there PPA is favourable to dem, non of them seems to remember to even ask me if we have been posted or anything related to that..I am surprise wen most of my very close friends back den in school suddenly started 2 avoid chatting wit me just because am in stream 2..d feelins is just too bad..now I knw how dose of our mate spilling in school are really feeling like.
yea.all of them did same.But we will be fine
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by weareus: 9:40am On May 16, 2016
Lvlink:
For personal and emotional reasons, I'm signing out for now.
Cc
SMartins1
Fraiser
barongmj
okitaiji
Precious91
daudae1
goodgirl247 et all

Lvlink kilosele? Why sign out na... This is ur village... We are togeher. .. Go go anywhere na .. Or you want make I Dey cry ni
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Aieboocaar(m): 9:40am On May 16, 2016
kalimera101:
If it's IDP (I don't know what this means tho) states that's available, then they can.keep to themselves.
Internally Displaced Persons state..i.e Yobe borno et Adamawa
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by feyi1(f): 9:42am On May 16, 2016
IghravweIG:

My dear there is nothing like people posted to IDP states are entering camp on Saturday, if your really at head quarters like you said you will know that the issue is that FG has not released money yet,so if the don't release the money b4 2mao nobody is entering camp on 21st.if the eventually release the money on time everybody is going to camp on the 21st.beside the've already made arrangements for stream2 the only thing holding us is you people's president. FG has signed the budget but to release the money na wahala, it's really sad.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ceyrahtlk(f): 9:43am On May 16, 2016
ganie:
i think our voices are not loud enough,we are not being heard,i suggest we tune into radio stations this morning there wil be several talk shows on air we can share our plight even if its not d topic of discussion it will still be welcomed i am sure.

for there to be a stream 1, there must be a stream 2 without leaving anyone out.
NYSCnotLottery
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Aieboocaar(m): 9:43am On May 16, 2016
I see u peeping villageGOAT! How u dey ni? We don dey find u since
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 9:43am On May 16, 2016
okitaiji:
copied; Mr crazyman and yokiti please unban our friend villageGoat because he is doing a work for PCM that are in pain right now. thanks able mod
this is the link to his profile www.nairaland.com/villagegoat
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 9:43am On May 16, 2016
Liars plenty for this thread. Someone said he is in NYSC headquarter. You be NYSC official. You guys should just take it easy. Our CUL would be out, be optimistic.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by sanjayphy(m): 9:44am On May 16, 2016
[quote author=Xander08 post=45663748] I hail oooh... your hall of residence? [/quote
The great Nnamdi Azikiwe Hall( Baluba Republic)
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Zhul001(m): 9:44am On May 16, 2016
Alhamdulilah Ala kulli a 'al wa kul Innalilahi wa Inna ilaihi rajiun
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by feyi1(f): 9:45am On May 16, 2016
Aieboocaar:

so u will now use just two days(thurs & fri)to plan ur trip down to the north baa This NYSC pple don replace their brains with beef sharwama aswear!
And beef sharwama na wetin the dey hungry me now grin
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by youngwarlocks: 9:45am On May 16, 2016
"you will definitely go to camp on 21st of this month, what I don't know is the time and date for CUL printing"---- my source just told me.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 9:47am On May 16, 2016
sasquareT:
guy shift abeg
That guy to dey lie. He just want to be relevant on this thread. Headquarter ko, Tailquarter ni.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by typicaldayo(m): 9:47am On May 16, 2016
Sahara reporter has released d phone numbers of ministers. Since Solomon Dalong is d minister for youths n sport I think we should let him know what we are going through. Let's keep texting him cos he might not pick d calls. At least if he gets 1000 text mssgs 2day alone. This are his numbers as released by Sahara reporter : 08037877267 and 08051326951.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by weareus: 9:48am On May 16, 2016
What! I just sighted villagegoat!
Viewing this topic: Subpatra(m), Richie77, Mosunmola33(f), nathoneal(m), phykel(m), OrDan (m), yusfner(m), ruky8(m), Kxke(m), Enouwem(m), ganie(m), tolzy90(m), SeishinSenshi, Eblaze21, VillageGOAT, Lopsie(f), barongmj(f), Xander08(m), haybble(m), SirToby(m), flamingsword1, avuerhiroye (m), ambifez, giftiebrown(m), teemakagu(f), Ephyartz, amicdan(m), weareus, ceyrahtlk(f), dotmanxp(m), nakscin(m), orelio(m), Precious91(m), glamk(f), osia30, Darey00(m), ray4000(m), Aieboocaar(m), GentlemanAyo(m), sheylarhh(m), jeffcole(m), Lyndalyn55(f), kumee(f), jerryLag1, ZiziE1(f), Zhul001(m), feyi1(f), Fraiser(m), hardiodun(f), Gaddafithe2nd(m), Iggyok, AdunniIwo(f), chelseaboi (m), Cylas(m), BornMarch15(m), daudae1, funkylv81(f), Emorle93, Jaymillz, SMartins1(m), sanjayphy(m) and 64 guest(s)
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by GentlemanAyo(m): 9:48am On May 16, 2016
Zhul001:
Is that not what u guys say at burials? I see it on obituaries too but I don't know the meaning tho. Pls interpret.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by teemakagu(f): 9:48am On May 16, 2016
Lvlink:

Cc

SMartins1
Fraiser
barongmj
okitaiji
Precious91
daudae1
goodgirl247 et all
lvlink.... pls drop ur contact on my PM b4 leaving
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Precious91(m): 9:48am On May 16, 2016
village goat is back...we been dey think say they don use you do asun ni tongue
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Yekaamor(f): 9:50am On May 16, 2016
jubrealguy:
share it now
The earlier we know d info d better for us, cos we gat better tins to do with our time aside this nysc stuff...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by teemakagu(f): 9:51am On May 16, 2016
Zhul001:
always thank God... from him we are nd 2 him we shall all return
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by kalimera101: 9:52am On May 16, 2016
Aieboocaar:
Internally Displaced Persons state..i.e Yobe borno et Adamawa
Guessed so. Thanks anyway
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 9:52am On May 16, 2016
Zhul001:
Many people don't believe in destiny. All they want is their own desire not thinking about what God had destined for them. I have lost a lot just because of NYSC but that doesn't make me go crazy against them.
Salam Alaikun brother

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by daudae1: 9:54am On May 16, 2016
Iam At HOme now...i Tink we may have Hope Because i was told at de Hqts that all of us might be Deployed in these IDPs states only.but my question is wat is de estimated number of PCM waiting for stream 2.. And also i made phone calls to these IDPs states that of Bornu said the same thing they told me at de Hqts.you can also call the BORNO line nw to confirm.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by feyi1(f): 9:54am On May 16, 2016
My people My people, Nysc has already made arrangements for stream2 which is the Last for batchA, there is no stream3,well from a very reliable source the only thing is keeping us from seeing our CUL is money,the FG has still not released money yet for stream2, the cannot mobilize us in camp without money cos the need to get our kits ready,feed us and pay us our allowee,any other reason besides this is a fat swollen lie.that is why the have not changed the timetable yet cos the are hoping that FG will drop something soon at least b4 tomorrow.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by SMartins1(m): 9:54am On May 16, 2016
Lvlink:

Cc

SMartins1
Fraiser
barongmj
okitaiji
Precious91
daudae1
goodgirl247 et all
Baby you just have to keep ur chill, don't let this get under ur skin. Just try and get ur hands on some other things (productive).
As for me,i have decided not to give myself headache and focus my time on something better.
What will be will beeee.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Eblaze21: 9:56am On May 16, 2016
Another tomorrow..........really interesting o
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Ephyartz: 9:56am On May 16, 2016
I'm 100% sure that the reason behind NYSC not posting us is because of the economic crisis that's going on in nigeria right now. That's d main reason NYSC av bn postponing d stuff since feb. Even if NYSC wanted to post PCMs who chose IDP states, they would have done so already. Why would NYSC waste time with few PCMs who chose those states only. Whether we'll go on 21st is not certain bt nobody knows when we will go yet. Even these so called NYSC officials don't know. I guess only the DG and other top officials can make that decision.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by playboy99(m): 9:56am On May 16, 2016
daudae1:
Iam At HOme now...i Tink we may have Hope Because i was told at de Hqts that all of us might be Deployed in these IDPs states only.but my question is wat is de estimated number of PCM waiting for stream 2.. And also i made phone calls to these IDPs states that of Bornu said the same thing they told me at de Hqts.you can also call the BORNO line nw to confirm.
IDP safe journey ooooooo
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by olisestephen212(m): 9:56am On May 16, 2016
Mr DAUDE aka (Lai Mohammed) I beg you with what ever you believe in to keep your stupid information to yourself, stop pretending like you mean well when you dont . Nobody is going to be left out,we are in this together. I guess you are in Sambista headquarters and not NYSC headquarters. No faction here, we are all in this together(21)
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Ifabernard(m): 9:57am On May 16, 2016
anochuko01:

baba mi, the best we can do for ourselves is to go work hard now, and have a better life. its for our own advantage only if we use it well and stop complaining. gain grounds, create networks, get money too.....you could end up sending money to some of them lol
padi...as daudae don clear me, I sharpally dust ma bag mk I go resume work. I no get time to waste ontop dis silly pple. as for dos in stream 1, nysc use dis opportunity to show me aos useless some of em ar....jux bcoz u first me wear kaki no mean say u go first me get moni. na wetin de no no b dt

(1) (2) (3) ... (369) (370) (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) ... (645) (Reply)

Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48