Stats: 3,152,888 members, 7,817,613 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:33 PM

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members - NYSC (521) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members (987791 Views)

Shoutout To All 2015 Batch B Stream 2 Corp Members. Today Is Our POP. / 2016 NYSC Batch A Stream 2 Postponed / Wooow!! Osun State Batch A 2016 Corpers Just Got 60k Each From Davido's Father (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (518) (519) (520) (521) (522) (523) (524) ... (645) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by JoshuaAkinmi(m): 7:35am On May 27, 2016
Lvlink:
For those that are saying that we will be in camp next week 4th or 6th,

note: if nysc assiduously refuses to give us any info today or tomorrow, we shall assiduously match to the streets once more.
yes ooh lvlnk. I got ur back.we give dem maximum of Wednesday. if not we ha mobilising our boys @ Ikeja shop rite here
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by lonngmann(m): 7:36am On May 27, 2016
Lvlink:

note: if nysc assiduously refuses to give us any info today or tomorrow, we shall assiduously match to the streets once more.
Lol. ..

You have to calm down ma
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by hardiodun(f): 7:43am On May 27, 2016
okitaiji:
lmao... u make sense sha and where is our babe run to... hardiodun, marvluv, honeybash, candicejay, suogal, lvlink, petilicious, loveablechi, barongmj, slimfitdiva, abishaddy, meeddah, lyndalyn55 et al... make una come out let's keep it roll till next week when by God's grace we will go to camp
Hehehehe.... no shaking bros, we dey here gidigba.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by flamingsword1: 8:02am On May 27, 2016
Lopsie:
Good evening

Pls is there any thread for Enugu Corpers, stream 2?
Why not join the whatsapp group
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by hardiodun(f): 8:17am On May 27, 2016
daudae1:
Breaking News!!.....SATURDAY 4TH JUNE.....it will be made official soon!!
I believe u over everyone else bro cos in the end seems ur info were authentic to some reasonable extent afterall cos u maintained that despite NYSC fixing dates, the FG didn't release funds which turned out to be true unlike some people giving Ramadan reasons when the truth of the matter is they have no exact clue as to what's going on at the top. Would wait for an official statement from NYSC dou and won't believe even they till I have my NYSC ID card. I've waited dis long, few more days of waiting won't kill me....
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by hardiodun(f): 8:22am On May 27, 2016
VictorZeus:
Abeg NYSC, I am tired of helping my neighours to pack in their cloths wen rain wants to start falling... P.S make sure all ur Logistic reasons are sorted out Assiduously b4 next week.... Thank u.
Hehehehe..... This had me laffing out loud. So true....

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by IghravweIG(m): 8:24am On May 27, 2016
suogal:
Good morning y'all. missed you guys. pardon my absence as I had some pressing things I had to attend to. I hope y'all been good whilst I was away Ray4000, Fraiser, Okitaiji, Precious91, sunnepa17, IghravweIG, Smartins1,candicejay, village goat, Geegar, hardiodun, slimfittdiva, abishaddy, marbled, Barongmj, Handybags, Eaglevisions et. al.
U're welcome back dearie.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 8:24am On May 27, 2016
Lvlink:

Yea babe , an info need to be officially announced either via text or whatever they use !!!

Prayer point from me to lvlink : *you are the best babe*

Prayer point created yesterday by *fraiser*
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lopsie(f): 8:36am On May 27, 2016
dameezzyy:
Hi people, Ayam new here..... Biko, make una welcome me... I rep PCM stream 2

Welcome to dis beautiful village.

Oya drink palm wine pending d tym d bush meat go dey ready.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 8:39am On May 27, 2016
suogal:
Good morning y'all. missed you guys. pardon my absence as I had some pressing things I had to attend to. I hope y'all been good whilst I was away Ray4000, Fraiser, Okitaiji, Precious91, sunnepa17, IghravweIG, Smartins1,candicejay, village goat, Geegar, hardiodun, slimfittdiva, abishaddy, marbled, Barongmj, Handybags, Eaglevisions et. al.
Gud morin my dear.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Gosj01(m): 8:57am On May 27, 2016
mijanscripts:
there's 4th june too oh grin

making four dates..
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Gosj01(m): 8:58am On May 27, 2016
giftiebrown:
lol, baba na 30th, 1st and 4th June ooo..

Copied!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Naziff(m): 8:58am On May 27, 2016
MemphisDepay:
Predict the date we going to camp, and win recharge cards.. Deadline will be 2mao 12pm.
4th of june
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by AxeurdaddyIX: 9:09am On May 27, 2016
I believe we'll be in Camp by Next weekend

Btw. Kaduna PCM's, Buzz me on Whatsapp to join the Whatsapp group

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by kalimera101: 9:15am On May 27, 2016
I hail the ASSIDUOUS Corpers of Batch A Stream (Ocean 11) 2.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by marvluv(f): 9:17am On May 27, 2016
MemphisDepay:
just Mtn 750. you never sleep? your love IG don sleep o
you try...y u no make am 1500 so dat i go use am subscribe...
dont mind me joorh..I left d bed for Igravewel wen he was disturbing me for dat thing ***...so he later slept off.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by maccabi(m): 9:24am On May 27, 2016
hardiodun:
I believe u over everyone else bro cos in the end seems ur info were authentic to some reasonable extent afterall cos u maintained that despite NYSC fixing dates, the FG didn't release funds which turned out to be true unlike some people giving Ramadan reasons when the truth of the matter is they have no exact clue as to what's going on at the top. Would wait for an official statement from NYSC dou and won't believe even they till I have my NYSC ID card. I've waited dis long, few more days of waiting won't kill me....

*HYFR*
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by marvluv(f): 9:25am On May 27, 2016
kceewhyte:
I imagined it grin
Berra...imagination is still okay..
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by miss2895(f): 9:38am On May 27, 2016
MemphisDepay:
Predict the date we going to camp, and win recharge cards.. Deadline will be 2mao 12pm.
6th of june
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by izy4all(m): 9:39am On May 27, 2016
happy people is there any whatsapp group for Oyo state pcm 2016 stream 2... pls if there is any, here is my number 08064307002. thanks
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by easyfem(m): 9:40am On May 27, 2016
#ReleaseOurCallUpLetterToday
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by marvluv(f): 9:45am On May 27, 2016
okitaiji:
Ahhh so wetin fraiser d do since wer u no be mother uptill now nd u wan bcom okpeke? no worry anyone u wan do no logistics will stop it
yes ooooo...
if I become mother now Fraiser go start looking outside again...**whisper to his ear** u know say Fraiser eyes no dey stay for one place**...so make I remain my okpeke jejeli in due course...

gud morning & how was ur night?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Topteen: 9:46am On May 27, 2016
Any thread or WhatsApp group for Rivers state corpers? Please add me 08039549691
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by kaywiluv(f): 9:48am On May 27, 2016
dameezzyy:
Hi people, Ayam new here..... Biko, make una welcome me... I rep PCM stream 2

welcome on board
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Ayanfe29(f): 10:18am On May 27, 2016
Kayodeblaze:
dec 25
Kayodeblaze:
dec 25
only you shey?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by fatkely: 10:20am On May 27, 2016
Goodmorning guys, please is there whatsapp group for PCM STREAM 2 Abuja? someone shud link or add me up,here's my number 07067187340
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by aadekanye30(m): 10:20am On May 27, 2016
HELLO BUDDIES, Your DG said we'll be going next week and by now there's no signals no timetable No date nor printing of CUL and many will be going to faaaaar distance , me I dey Go plateau in which majority will start their journeys 3 DAYS to CAMP. DS WEEK IS GONE ALREADY !!! so let's think deeply so that we'll not be deceived again. THOSE that has their NUMB sholud pls call and disturb them ooo.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 10:25am On May 27, 2016
marvluv:

hahahaha....bad bhoi...u sha want make I open d yansh for u again sha...u too like awoof..**close ur eyes joorh**
hahaha!!! my eyes nor gree close...Dear marvluv,my eyes cnt close due to logistics,av bn wrking ASSIDUOUSLY to av dem closed. It wil b communicated to yu as soon as dey ar closed in due course...tnx
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 10:26am On May 27, 2016
hardiodun:
daudae1 ABOBAKU sighted
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Philo101(m): 10:29am On May 27, 2016
Lvlink:

...and this time, every kuku must ku, and every keke must ke angry
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by giftiebrown(m): 10:34am On May 27, 2016
aadekanye30:
HELLO BUDDIES, Your DG said we'll be going next week and by now there's no signals no timetable No date nor printing of CUL and many will be going to faaaaar distance , me I dey Go plateau in which majority will start their journeys 3 DAYS to CAMP. DS WEEK IS GONE ALREADY !!! so let's think deeply so that we'll not be deceived again. THOSE that has their NUMB sholud pls call and disturb them ooo.
lol...Frm wat state ar uu coming dwn to Plateau?? am based on d PLATEAU

cc:meeddah
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by MemphisDepay(m): 10:35am On May 27, 2016
marvluv:

you try...y u no make am 1500 so dat i go use am subscribe...
dont mind me joorh..I left d bed for Igravewel wen he was disturbing me for dat thing ***...so he later slept off.
pele tie... D guy to like that thing, maybe d tin sweet

(1) (2) (3) ... (518) (519) (520) (521) (522) (523) (524) ... (645) (Reply)

Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36