Stats: 3,154,742 members, 7,824,142 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:21 AM

See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today (55250 Views)

Princess Vitarah: One Of My Sugar Daddies Broke Up With Me, Then I Remembered... / Olamide Pays Tribute To Dagrin Ahead Of His 8th Years Remembrance Tomorrow. / Bisola Ignores Thin Tall Tony When She Saw Him Today (2) (3) (4)

Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by thesicilian: 1:52pm On Apr 23, 2016
Lumiere91:
my pastor?
yes
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by Lumiere91: 2:21pm On Apr 23, 2016
thesicilian:

yes
my standard is the HOLY CROSS.i revere nobody but the EternalTruth...
and by the way mr sicilian,i think you desert to know i revere 9jarian mothers who endure abusive husband for children sake than the random artiste who use nudity to commonize women.
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by Lumiere91: 2:24pm On Apr 23, 2016
moremuch1:
Guy read john 3:13 and get back to me
and dude what did Christ say to the repentant thief on calvary.
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by Nobody: 2:30pm On Apr 23, 2016
Lumiere91:

Don't mind this dude jor,he is an attention seeker and he is getting it... that's all he ever wanted.. as if say heaven self sure for u... he who is without a sin should cast d first stone... holy holy people... Da Grin akogun sleep on bro.
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by Lumiere91: 2:38pm On Apr 23, 2016
antonreal:

Don't mind this dude jor,he is an attention seeker and he is getting it... that's all he ever wanted.. as if say heaven self sure for u... he who is without a sin should cast d first stone... holy holy people... Da Grin akogun sleep on bro.
get off my post and go face your conscience.you just being cynical,and if dnt change,soon u'll be neurotic
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by frankiekinase: 2:40pm On Apr 23, 2016
The guy was dope! Genius to remember.
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by Cybertext(m): 2:48pm On Apr 23, 2016
ebubey:

wow...ur no longer a student there?

Yep yep.... I miss the down gallery arena tho, there's no dulling moment at Abj hostel.
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by moremuch1(m): 2:49pm On Apr 23, 2016
Lumiere91:
You will be with me in paradise, He said. Did He make mention of Heaven
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by uchemac: 2:53pm On Apr 23, 2016
[img][/img]

Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by Nobody: 3:37pm On Apr 23, 2016
Lumiere91:
get off my post and go face your conscience.you just being cynical,and if dnt change,soon u'll be neurotic

Did I hear u say ur post? another confused human..from ur first statement on this thread,it shows the level of ur confusion but now it is confirmed...smh!!
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by Lumiere91: 3:43pm On Apr 23, 2016
antonreal:

Did I hear u say ur post? another confused human..from ur first statement on this thread,it shows the level of ur confusion but now it is confirmed...smh!!
get off
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by thesicilian: 3:44pm On Apr 23, 2016
Lumiere91:
my standard is the HOLY CROSS.i revere nobody but the EternalTruth...
and by the way mr sicilian,i think you desert to know i revere 9jarian mothers who endure abusive husband for children sake than the random artiste who use nudity to commonize women.
Great to know, and thumbs up for that. Many of us do too.

If you're one of the Christians who listen to secular music, I'll advice you to listen to Dagrin's songs and see he deviates markedly from the abusive norm u cited. But if you're not into that kind of music, no problem. A lot of us just enjoy some of these things without getting to attached to it.

Afterall, one should always go for whatever makes one happy, as long as it doesn't hurt others.

Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by specimenC: 5:02pm On Apr 23, 2016
funmijoyb:
Still d best rapper in Nigeria of all time...the founder of Nigerian indigenous rap

Best rapper in your village of all time. You think nigeria begin and ends in ogbomosho.
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by dmola(m): 5:33pm On Apr 23, 2016
ebubey:
ok...people die undecided

ur lips is dim
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by Adonis3: 6:01pm On Apr 23, 2016
itsik:
But to me that guy was just not so "super" in terms of music when he was alive.
u know when I tell people this, it's as if I'm silly

I feel, he would have quickly faded if he was still alive

At most, would be like Vector

To me, death was more of a publicity stunt for him

RIP to him tho

#Adonis3HasSopken
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by ebubey(f): 7:51pm On Apr 23, 2016
dmola:

ur lips is dim
really?...ok...
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by dmola(m): 7:55pm On Apr 23, 2016
ebubey:
really?...ok...

yeah for real .... I envy ur boo thou
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by ebubey(f): 7:58pm On Apr 23, 2016
dmola:

yeah for real .... I envy ur boo thou
cool...thanks
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by dmola(m): 8:09pm On Apr 23, 2016
ebubey:
cool...thanks

us
sorry wats d name
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by ebubey(f): 8:11pm On Apr 23, 2016
dmola:

us
sorry wats d name
Cynthia, u?
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by dmola(m): 8:13pm On Apr 23, 2016
ebubey:
Cynthia, u?

damola

hwas ur ?
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by dmola(m): 8:13pm On Apr 23, 2016
ebubey:
Cynthia, u?

damola

hwas ur ?
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by suckerT111(m): 8:32pm On Apr 23, 2016
martinifeanyi:
gud question.
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by Austin198(m): 11:05pm On Apr 23, 2016
smartdaction:
da green ever green
RESPECT
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by Akinyemi787(m): 11:40pm On Apr 23, 2016
missing u like die with u...omo ita
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by sen8or(m): 12:07am On Apr 24, 2016
Lumiere91:
rip?And u think rip will add or remove anything?.if keep idolizing the dude and his likes,you will end like them.get it and stop thinking to yourself that u don't judge people.cos even when u believe dagrin is a saint you judge him
Clap for yourself
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by GeneralTolaLee(m): 9:25am On Apr 24, 2016
RIP Barack O Grin
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by dmola(m): 4:40pm On Apr 24, 2016
ebubey:
Cynthia, u?
hey Cynthia
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by knowadlearn: 6:23am On Apr 25, 2016
ola dips, mflow, dwarsaw, pele pele,chinko ekun, johnsyarno, are keepin d fire burnin cdq dey try too

dagrin nigeria tupac & 50cent rip... not d founder of indigenous rap but d god of indigenous rap
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by sen8or(m): 8:16pm On Apr 28, 2016
Lumiere91:
rip?And u think rip will add or remove anything?.if keep idolizing the dude and his likes,you will end like them.get it and stop thinking to yourself that u don't judge people.cos even when u believe dagrin is a saint you judge him
Ur opinion
Re: See How Dagrin Fans Remembered Him Today by Hardewhale23(m): 11:43pm On Apr 22, 2018
U knw get browsing phone, may be u should ask google Mtchewwwwwww

Meet Konjo Leyla, Mayorkun US Tour Manager: Fans Ask "Is This Your Own Chioma?" / Ayo Ajewole 'Woli Agba' Weds In Style (Photos) / I Can’t Date A Man Who Can't Buy Me A Car – Maame Yaa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23