Stats: 3,153,604 members, 7,820,159 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:40 AM

PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop (1586 Views)

Help With Fifa 14, 15, 16 Or 17 / Needed Urgently Fifa 14,15 Pes 15,16 For Ps 3 / Ps4 Urgently Needed In Ph (2) (3) (4)

PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by youngelder(m): 12:27pm On Apr 29, 2016
please where can I get PES 14 or 15 for Laptop in pH?

kindly help a brother
Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by Joshnash: 11:51am On Apr 30, 2016
I have soft copy of PES 15 AND PES 16

WHICH GAME DO U HAVE FOR EXCHANGE OR YOU CAN BUY THE GAME AT #1000(NEGOTIABLE)
Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by Joshnash: 11:52am On Apr 30, 2016

Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by gangwolf(m): 2:54pm On May 01, 2016
youngelder:
please where can I get PES 14 or 15 for Laptop in pH?

kindly help a brother
I have 2016
Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by gangwolf(m): 3:01pm On May 01, 2016
Joshnash:

Do you have Mass Effect(2-3)? Let's exchange games.
Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by youngelder(m): 5:13pm On May 01, 2016
gangwolf:
I have 2016
bros... I hail thee.. Chai, how I fit take get am na
Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by youngelder(m): 5:15pm On May 01, 2016
Joshnash:

Brother.. I don't really have much games.. jz Metal Gear Solid
Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by gangwolf(m): 9:16pm On May 01, 2016
youngelder:

Are you on whatsapp?
Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by youngelder(m): 10:07pm On May 01, 2016
gangwolf:
Are you on whatsapp?
Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by krall69: 2:27pm On May 02, 2016
youngelder:

if you want more games including the pes 16 let me know
Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by youngelder(m): 2:46pm On May 02, 2016
krall69:
if you want more games including the pes 16 let me know

I want na... na why I dey here na
Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by krall69: 3:54pm On May 02, 2016
youngelder:

I want na... na why I dey here na
shey dats your number there. Let me add you on whatsapp then we discuss
Re: PES 14/15 In Ph For Laptop by youngelder(m): 4:01pm On May 02, 2016
krall69:
shey dats your number there. Let me add you on whatsapp then we discuss

yea... thanks.

If You Love HORIZON ZERO DAWN Then This Thread Is For You. Faq's / My Youtube Gaming Channel Is Under Review� / Can I Get A Fairly Used Ps4 For 50,000 Naira ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11