Stats: 3,152,196 members, 7,815,181 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:34 AM

Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden (70164 Views)

Niyi Adenuga Marries Secretly (Mike Adenuga's Son) / Folarin Alakija Marries Naganin Khosro. Dangote, Aisha Buhari Attend (Pics) / Businessman's Wooden Safe Caught Fire In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Nobody: 11:39pm On May 11, 2016
she's 37, he's 70. they're both adults . hml to them

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by seunlayi(m): 11:39pm On May 11, 2016
How will this affect the fuel subsidy removal?

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by gqboyy(m): 11:39pm On May 11, 2016
gold digger
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by sweetcocoa(f): 11:39pm On May 11, 2016
beatz5:

comic book !!! you will repeat that
A very poorly written one at that.cheesy

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Abalado(f): 11:40pm On May 11, 2016
All this oyinbo pipu sha,at 70,dats my dad age,and he has stoped having children afta having 6 already..anyway sha,they are rich already so they nt xpetin any child 2bring food or money 2dem b4 dey eat..GOD pls ans my cal too,i wish to marry dis Lord,i'm ova 30 oo God,pls help me.
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by AmAlbert(m): 11:40pm On May 11, 2016
Finally her name go feature for the e-diot grincheesy will

*sips dogonyaro and aki awusa
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by robinsoncrosoe: 11:40pm On May 11, 2016
Dats y I always tell my friends,make money and enjoy ladies.don't spend ur youthful age lookin for a lady to luv or date.get moni and bang as many women as u want.all they need is moni

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by GloriaNinja(f): 11:41pm On May 11, 2016
Good for them
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by BABANGBALI: 11:45pm On May 11, 2016
See as the man resemble me and the babe resemble iyangbali

Haters gonna mention me tongue
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Nobody: 11:45pm On May 11, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

IT'S A MERE COMIC BOOK.. .. THE WORLD IS REALIZING THERE'S NO NEED FOR IT.
The Bible is a mere comic book to you

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Dollyak(f): 11:45pm On May 11, 2016
I wonder what a beautiful young lady could've seen in a billionaire 70 year old $...

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Nobody: 11:46pm On May 11, 2016
sweetcocoa:
A very poorly written one at that.cheesy
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by pablus: 11:48pm On May 11, 2016
Reality show for TV. isn't that the TV judge Mathis or something??
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by realtemi(m): 11:48pm On May 11, 2016
new York city
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Ibukun003(m): 11:49pm On May 11, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

You said a 'mere comic book'?

But actually little do you know in It - The Bible - is Life. Not just Life alone, but its the Way out of the problem and challenges the world offers. Any Truth you need, you can only find it There.

Beyond all ideologies or perceptions you have had right from when young. Why don't you just ask silently in your spirit this question: 'Is the Bible Real?' I'm pretty sure you would get an answer.

Its the Book that exists before you and I came to existence. It would forever be after you and I leave this world. Even if the world doesn't realise the need for It now. Later on the world would have no other choice but to depend on this Book - The Beginning and the End, the First and the Last - The Bible.

It changes not. Its the Same, Yesterday, Today and Forever.
I'm pretty sure of this amidst all odds: The Salvation of the world today and all the incessant challenges and troubles we are facing today can only be cured by this Book - the Bible.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Bollinger(m): 11:50pm On May 11, 2016
mrbash6113:
they NO longer Wed people with bible again....the world is changing

Try telling the chinese and the japanese that.

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Sunglow: 11:55pm On May 11, 2016
EVILFOREST:
Women and money.

They smell wealth from a distance of 5000km
They are so smart that, they possess specialised GENOMIC ADJUNTS which enable them prospectively know a MALE CHILD that will be wealthy in future.

As a WEALTHY MAN, u don't need to smack or scold ur wife, when she misbehaves, just PICK UR PHONE and start making frivolous phone calls mentioning names of the FEMALE GENDER u know, u will see her KNEEL and beg for 4giveness.
keep quite.You talk as if you weren't born of a women,and I say again keep quite
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by masseratti: 11:55pm On May 11, 2016
UIA04:
A 70year old

If it were naija, you'll hear all naija girls are gold diggers imagine marrying her father's age mate

Why do we always feel inferior to Americans and praise every damn thing they do
Nah...i think same question will be aaked about her too,but a PHD holder?thats pretty deep,well one of Abiola's wives is a doc,question is why is it that they dont marry a Poor old man,its always rich Old men.

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Alezy(m): 11:57pm On May 11, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

May God help your soul
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Isomerizm(m): 11:57pm On May 11, 2016
Ibukun003:

You said a 'mere comic book'?

But actually little do you know in It - The Bible - is Life. Not just Life alone, but its the Way out of the problem and challenges the world offers. Any Truth you need, you can only find it There.

Beyond all ideologies or perceptions you have had right from when young. Why don't you just ask silently in your spirit this question: 'Is the Bible Real?' I'm pretty sure you would get an answer.

Its the Book that exists before you and I came to existence. It would forever be after you and I leave this world. Even if the world doesn't realise the need for It now. Later on the world would have no other choice but to depend on this Book - The Beginning and the End, the First and the Last - The Bible.

One thing is to be ignorant, another is to flaunt it.

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Kaldakinn: 11:59pm On May 11, 2016
It's all about the benjamins.

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by kobonaire(m): 12:00am On May 12, 2016
She married him for money love.
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by shine12: 12:05am On May 12, 2016
He was married but got divorced and His wife took half of His fortune away.He has about $600M. Jordan is richer.
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Ndipe(m): 12:16am On May 12, 2016
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by Ndipe(m): 12:17am On May 12, 2016
shine12:
He was married but got divorced and His wife took half of His fortune away.He has about $600M. Jordan is richer.

Didnt take away 'half of his fortune', the business was a joint venture with Sheila playing behind the scenes, so please give her credit and stop potraying her as a gold digger.

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by bitingcool: 12:20am On May 12, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

You and the people that liked your post will soon see the 'comedy' in your statement.

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by totorimi: 12:28am On May 12, 2016
its gotta be a black man
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by UIA04(f): 12:32am On May 12, 2016
masseratti:
Nah...i think same question will be aaked about her too,but a PHD holder?thats pretty deep,well one of Abiola's wives is a doc,question is why is it that they dont marry a Poor old man,its always rich Old men.
Exactly its still all about the dough. No girl will give up a comfortable life for one with poverty, especially if the rich old man loves her
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by goingape: 12:34am On May 12, 2016
LordHybrid:
I hope he can handle her very well when it comes to (intimacy) marrying at 70..this nigga is so bleeped.
@70 a man's peniis is as strong as a tractor!

proven!
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by goingape: 12:37am On May 12, 2016
kobonaire:
She married him for money love.
who married for love this days undecided

nigga! if you have money, find one BIIITCHES and marry her.

Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by dangudnez(m): 12:42am On May 12, 2016
His business
Re: Bob Johnson Marries Lauren Wooden by yunglivochi(m): 12:59am On May 12, 2016
undecided kiss so how does dis news epp d power failure in my area

This Nigerian Man And His Friends Slept At Shoprite In Lagos / Muslim Body Alleges Jewish Symbol On New N100 Note / MAKE MONEY ON UBER and TAXIFY. Download the Guide to Rideshare 3 for Free!!!