Stats: 3,150,594 members, 7,809,155 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:42 AM

Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) (19390 Views)

Fayose Takes A Walk On Street After Anti-Fayose Protest / Biafrans And Shi'ites Protesting At Anti-corruption Summit, London (Photos) / EFCC Staff Decorates Buhari At Anti-Corruption Summit In London (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by obiremy: 6:33am On May 14, 2016
President Buhari arrived Abuja yesterday after participating in the in the international Anti-Corruption Summit which held in the British capital on Thursday, May 12. More photos below; 

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/05/buhari-arrives-abuja-after-anti.html

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Yampotatocarrot(m): 6:35am On May 14, 2016
Them no dey even invite me to anyone..... Even if na just to walk behind

Hope he learnt that corruption fight should be "all-inclusive"

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by kossyablaze(m): 6:39am On May 14, 2016
E be like say Vivian gist no dey pay up again lol..... Now na trezzyblog. Issorai! As for the dullard, no comments
*Modified *
Who u want make e carry la liga 2day?
Like for Barcelona... Share for real Madrid

27 Likes 31 Shares

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by kossyablaze(m): 6:40am On May 14, 2016
Yampotatocarrot:
Them no dey even invite me to anyone..... Even if na just to walk behind

Hope he learnt that corruption fight should be "all-inclusive"
if I hear.... Itz partywise alone
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Donshemzy1234: 6:41am On May 14, 2016
Do you think Nigeria problem is bad leadership?? Its not same here........tz only God dhat can save us in dz country
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Jirate(m): 6:59am On May 14, 2016
Believe Me Honestly, the Man is already thinking of the Next Country to Visit, He love Flying more than been President. cool cool cool

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by calaway: 7:19am On May 14, 2016
Since his presence has started irritate the world so much so that the Cameron abused him mercilessly. I am sure he will not be in a hurry to parade his idle effigy around the world anymore.

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Nobody: 7:41am On May 14, 2016
Great trip

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by jedisco(m): 8:09am On May 14, 2016
The new Sherifat (sorry sheriff) has arrived
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Ijaya123: 8:10am On May 14, 2016
You're welcome back.

God will continue to guide and strengthen you.

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Nobody: 8:11am On May 14, 2016
Jirate:
Believe Me Honestly, the Man is already thinking of the Next Country to Visit, He love Flying more than been President. cool cool cool
He might decide to visit US with the scheme of convincing them to fund our census.

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Ijaya123: 8:12am On May 14, 2016
calaway:
Since his presence has started irritate the world so much so that the Cameron abused him mercilessly. I am sure he will not be in a hurry to parade his idle effigy around the world anymore.

Start using that stuff between your ears. It is there for a purpose.

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Karm16: 8:19am On May 14, 2016
Sigh. Ko kan aye.
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Nobody: 8:20am On May 14, 2016
I Love Buhari !

15 Likes

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Karm16: 8:20am On May 14, 2016
Jirate:

Presiding over Nigeria is a curse, fortunately, looting alleviates the effect of the curse.
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by NiceloadedCom: 8:22am On May 14, 2016
DO YOU STILL FIND IT DIFFICULT TO BROWSE FREE ON UR PHONE/PC?

Visit d site on d image below to see setting

its 100% Confirm

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by armadeo(m): 8:22am On May 14, 2016
Welcome back.

By Monday we would say safe journey again.

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Beehshorp(m): 8:22am On May 14, 2016
Has he decided to visit us again?

Baba dis subsidy wey u comot dey affect us o no lyt no fuel no food nothing dey oo..

Keneking:
Great trip

Some people just type to save their ego but deep down within themselves they are cursing buhari.. My joy be say the suffering dey affect the zombies too..

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Apelex(m): 8:22am On May 14, 2016
He will land.and next week he will go to NAIRALAND SUMMIT ON SPACE BOOKING..........DULLARDINO

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by walozanga(m): 8:23am On May 14, 2016
THE CONFUSED OLD MAN IS BACK TO THINK ABOUT ANOTHER COUNTRY TO VISIT

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by hresso: 8:23am On May 14, 2016
undecided undecided

This is not the change you promised us Mr Booharry

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by Nobody: 8:24am On May 14, 2016
calaway:

Well said!

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by calaway: 8:24am On May 14, 2016
Ijaya123:

Start using that stuff between your ears. It is there for a purpose.

Keep living in self denial...it will never change the truth...zo.mbie

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by walozanga(m): 8:24am On May 14, 2016
WHAT A PETTY

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by ishowdotgmail(m): 8:25am On May 14, 2016
Believe me, things are still gonna change for better for this country....

Those who dey there since 1999 don scatter floor plenty embarassed

Welcome baba

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by flokii: 8:26am On May 14, 2016
Welcome back sir.

Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by OrlandoOwoh(m): 8:26am On May 14, 2016
E ka bo! Nno!
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by ibkgab001: 8:26am On May 14, 2016
Ajegoro left 86 and came back to meet 145

Many people will not recover from this policy this year amen
Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja After Anti-corruption Summit In London(photos) by mayorkyzo: 8:26am On May 14, 2016
Welcome back nomad cheesy

While The President Was Away / FACT-CHECK: How Accurate Is Osinbajo’s Claim On Nigeria’s Debt Profile / CAN Congratulates Buhari, Advises Him On Cabinet Selection

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20