Stats: 3,156,440 members, 7,830,206 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:46 PM

"Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose (1044 Views)

47 Career Ambassadors Assigned Portfolios / Fayose's Stomach Infrastructure Hits The Streets (photos) / Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Stomach Infrastructure..Fayose (2) (3) (4)

"Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose by Nobody: 3:31pm On May 23, 2016
Governor Fayose of Ekiti State has asked all Herdsmen to henceforth, desist from roaming the length and breadth of Ekiti State following the murder of villagers in Oke Ako, Ikole LGA of Ekiti State.

He advised all Herdsmen operating in the state to confine their livestock to ranches. That whosoever flouts this directive will lose his cattles to the state's Dept. of Stomach Infrastructure to do the needful.

Re: "Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose by NavierStokes(m): 3:34pm On May 23, 2016
Sai Fayose!!!
Dept of stomach infrastructure is truly where cows ultimately belong.

Re: "Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose by Nobody: 3:38pm On May 23, 2016
NavierStokes:
Sai Fayose!!!
Dept of stomach infrastructure is truly where cows ultimately belong.

My brother!

E over make sense... Imagine four families to one cow

Na soup and stew things oh

Re: "Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose by NavierStokes(m): 3:42pm On May 23, 2016
MyPWisINCORRECT:

My brother!

E over make sense... Imagine four families to one cow

Na soup and stew things oh

The package from the government will include: rice, meat and tinned tomato pastes but no fresh tomatoes! grin
Re: "Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose by dukie25: 3:47pm On May 23, 2016
Re: "Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose by Ojiofor: 3:56pm On May 23, 2016
UP FAYOSE........YES SAI FAYOSE!
Re: "Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose by jumper524(m): 3:57pm On May 23, 2016
watching in 3d
Re: "Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose by eyeview: 4:41pm On May 23, 2016
If the governors of other states attacked had taken such tough stand against this herdsmen and their herd,Buhari perhaps would have taken the issue more seriously.
Kudos to this man
Re: "Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose by DaBullIT(m): 4:54pm On May 23, 2016
Isn't that what Fayose has always been about ?

Eat now and eat the future of your kids and grand kids along with it

But remember , If you use your power as a governor to rob Fulani herdsmen (It's blatant robbery)

Citizens will suffer the reprisals , not Fayose or his Family

Just my one kobo
Re: "Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose by DONMAYOR19(m): 4:58pm On May 23, 2016
lol.....fayose always setting the pace, abeg make other governors follow o, because we need enough food all over Nigeria. no more buying of meat. correct.
Re: "Any Stray Cattle Will Be Assigned To Dept Of Stomach Infrastructure" - Fayose by Sctests: 5:43pm On May 23, 2016
DaBullIT:
Isn't that what Fayose has always been about ?

Eat now and eat the future of your kids and grand kids along with it

But remember , If you use your power as a governor to rob Fulani herdsmen (It's blatant robbery)

Citizens will suffer the reprisals , not Fayose or his Family

Just my one kobo

The way you slave for the fulanis, I just wonder if you are really yoruba. yoruba vs fulani issue you abandon the yoruba and set camp with fulanis because of Islam. Shame no dey ever catch you? grin

Kebbi First Lady Pays Condolence To Family Of Gen Tanko Ayuba / Russia To Support Nigeria In Resuscitating Ajaokuta Steel Mill / Exxomobile Stop Lying- Niger Delta Avengers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15