Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,695,879 members, 6,355,036 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 June 2021 at 08:53 PM

Let Me Review Your Site for FREE - Webmasters (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Let Me Review Your Site for FREE (2856 Views)

Let Us Review Your Blog For Free. We'll Tell You Things You Are Doing Wrong. / Are You Earning Below $50 Daily On Adsense? Let Me Review Your Blog For FREE!!! / Applying For Adsense, Drop Your URL Let Me Review your site for approval advice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by frenetic: 5:02pm On May 25, 2016
GabrielObinna4:
Good day,

Ever wonder the impression people get when they browse your site?

I will review your site using 16 yardsticks like HTML Coding, Meta-Tag, Keywords, Designs, SEO, Security and Plaglarism etc

Kindly drop the Url of your site as a comment and after going through it and running it through different parameters I will post a detailed review here.

This is to allow every passer-by to learn and improve their site too.
Do not feel awkward or proud when the review is out. If possible, I can offer solutions to problems found on your site.

Thank you!
pls check fearlessglobal.com a week old site
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Nobody: 5:14pm On May 25, 2016
Emasky4real:


You ommited my URL, please review it . www.taiwoemayosan.com

1. Taiwo, I like blue. I had a touch of blue on my site.
2. I like your header, its cool.
3. Your site is not clustered, that makes for easy navigation. Search engines can crawl your site without stress.
4. All of this website appears to be optimised for viewing on a mobile phone or a tablet.
5. Your site loads fast. (81/100 on desktop) Good Job
6. No web analytic, Consider a leading website analytics solution, such as WebTrends or Google Analytics.
7. There are 212 pages on 30 domains linking to this website. The volume and quality of incoming links is known to influence a website's search engine ranking.
8. Your site has more than one H1 element, which violates Bing webmaster guidelines.
9. Your alexa rank is 4.3million. Some more traffic will do you good. Try google plus.

Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by SegilolaSalami: 5:45pm On May 25, 2016
thank you for your kind offer. here's my blog http://www.segilolasalami.co.uk/blog/

GabrielObinna4:
Good day,

Ever wonder the impression people get when they browse your site?

I will review your site using 16 yardsticks like HTML Coding, Meta-Tag, Keywords, Designs, SEO, Security and Plaglarism etc

Kindly drop the Url of your site as a comment and after going through it and running it through different parameters I will post a detailed review here.

This is to allow every passer-by to learn and improve their site too.
Do not feel awkward or proud when the review is out. If possible, I can offer solutions to problems found on your site.

Thank you!
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by akashi01(m): 7:22pm On May 25, 2016
GabrielObinna4:


mobileria..com
1. Remove the blogger navigation bar.
2. Enable image on your post snippet.
3. Changing your template might help the look and design of the site. I can help you re-design the site.
4. You’ve only published one post this year. Try to post frequent unless if you don’t actually care about blogging.
5. Your header needs a redesign.
6. Since it is not a personal site alone, try to get a logo.
Bro please try and contact me on gabrielobinna@gmail.com if you are serious with blogging.
I've sent you a mail
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by flavourway: 7:38pm On May 25, 2016
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Emasky4real(m): 8:52pm On May 25, 2016
GabrielObinna4:


1. Taiwo, I like blue. I had a touch of blue on my site.
2. I like your header, its cool.
3. Your site is not clustered, that makes for easy navigation. Search engines can crawl your site without stress.
4. All of this website appears to be optimised for viewing on a mobile phone or a tablet.
5. Your site loads fast. (81/100 on desktop) Good Job
6. No web analytic, Consider a leading website analytics solution, such as WebTrends or Google Analytics.
7. There are 212 pages on 30 domains linking to this website. The volume and quality of incoming links is known to influence a website's search engine ranking.
8. Your site has more than one H1 element, which violates Bing webmaster guidelines.
9. Your alexa rank is 4.3million. Some more traffic will do you good. Try google plus.
thanks for your wonderful review. It is the best I have seen here on nairaland. As for my Alexa ranking, my domain is just 5 month old. I hope it gets better with time. Thanks.
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Chibuzoc(m): 9:41pm On May 25, 2016
Boss please review my blog www.buzorpages.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by drakura: 5:07am On May 26, 2016
Www.nuelsblog.com

1 Like

Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by gefted1: 10:16am On May 26, 2016
Pls review my own www.nigeriabreakingnewstoday..com, check why the mobile version is not showing on mobile phone rather is showing desktop version and is loading very slow in mobile phone. am still in the process of buying domain name. Thanks.
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Nobody: 12:56pm On May 26, 2016
gefted1:
Pls review my own www.nigeriabreakingnewstoday..com, check why the mobile version is not showing on mobile phone rather is showing desktop version and is loading very slow in mobile phone. am still in the process of buying domain name. Thanks.

Go to your blogger dashboard and click on your site name.

Step 1: Click on template

Step 2: Click on the gear icon by the mobile preview

Step 3: Click on the drop down and select default

Step 4: Click save.

I did The screen shot to help you.

I deliberately didnt review your site because you still have a LOT to do on the site. Based on what I saw on the site, you still need to learn some basics on blogging. I can help put you through for FREE whenever you are ready. please contact me on gabrielobinna@gmail.com whenever you are ready to kick off.

Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Nobody: 1:00pm On May 26, 2016
akashi01:

I've sent you a mail

sorry I didnt recieve any mail from you. it is gabrielobinna@gmail.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by maxdozie(m): 1:16pm On May 26, 2016
GabrielObinna4:


sorry I didnt recieve any mail from you. it is gabrielobinna@gmail.com
hello bro i have been waiting for days for your review
Please review it

www.oneinfoplus.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by akashi01(m): 1:35pm On May 26, 2016
GabrielObinna4:


sorry I didnt recieve any mail from you. it is gabrielobinna@gmail.com
I just sent another one now...Hope it gets through
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by deturla: 3:31pm On May 26, 2016
Hi please can you help review my blog www.deedeesblog.com

I'd appreciate. Thanks
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Nobody: 4:21pm On May 26, 2016
[quote author=Frankicent post=45957382][/quote]

1. Your infolinks ads is annoying. Too clustered, forcful and unprofessional
2. This website does not return a 404 error HTTP status code for missing pages. This is bad because search engines like Google might mistake this for a real page of content. There was no website found on http://geeklogic.net. This is bad, as visitors might presume they can visit this website by visiting that address. Put a permanent (HTTP 301) redirect to http://www.geeklogic.net on http://geeklogic.net.

Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Frankicent(m): 5:11pm On May 26, 2016
GabrielObinna4:


1. Your infolinks ads is annoying. Too clustered, forcful and unprofessional
2. This website does not return a 404 error HTTP status code for missing pages. This is bad because search engines like Google might mistake this for a real page of content. There was no website found on http://geeklogic.net. This is bad, as visitors might presume they can visit this website by visiting that address. Put a permanent (HTTP 301) redirect to http://www.geeklogic.net on http://geeklogic.net.


Thanks would disable the Infolinks ads... About the http301 redirection how do I do that? I'll use a plugins

2: The 404 error HTTP how do I fix that?
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by gefted1: 6:32pm On May 26, 2016
Pls review my own www.nigeriabreakingnewstoday..com what can i do to make mobile version show on the mobile phone, is showing desktop version.
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Opistorincos(m): 8:46pm On May 26, 2016
GabrielObinna4:
Good day,

Ever wonder the impression people get when they browse your site?

I will review your site using 16 yardsticks like HTML Coding, Meta-Tag, Keywords, Designs, SEO, Security and Plaglarism etc

Kindly drop the Url of your site as a comment and after going through it and running it through different parameters I will post a detailed review here.

This is to allow every passer-by to learn and improve their site too.
Do not feel awkward or proud when the review is out. If possible, I can offer solutions to problems found on your site.

Thank you!


@op pls review www.roidsmile.com please note that i am an upcoming tech blogger
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Dajugba: 9:53pm On May 26, 2016
GabrielObinna4:
Good day,

Ever wonder the impression people get when they browse your site?

I will review your site using 16 yardsticks like HTML Coding, Meta-Tag, Keywords, Designs, SEO, Security and Plaglarism etc

Kindly drop the Url of your site as a comment and after going through it and running it through different parameters I will post a detailed review here.

This is to allow every passer-by to learn and improve their site too.
Do not feel awkward or proud when the review is out. If possible, I can offer solutions to problems found on your site.

Thank you!




Top of de day to you! Thanks for such good deed. Good evening. help do a review on my site: http://www.hkitnob.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by 9jainfonews(m): 5:44am On May 27, 2016
please check www.9jainfonews..com thanks in advance.
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Nobody: 9:15am On May 27, 2016
gefted1:
Pls review my own www.nigeriabreakingnewstoday..com what can i do to make mobile version show on the mobile phone, is showing desktop version.

I believe I have answered you, kindly scroll up to see my response. Thanks
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by ugwum007(m): 9:16am On May 27, 2016
GabrielObinna4:
Good day,

Ever wonder the impression people get when they browse your site?

I will review your site using 16 yardsticks like HTML Coding, Meta-Tag, Keywords, Designs, SEO, Security and Plaglarism etc

Kindly drop the Url of your site as a comment and after going through it and running it through different parameters I will post a detailed review here.

This is to allow every passer-by to learn and improve their site too.
Do not feel awkward or proud when the review is out. If possible, I can offer solutions to problems found on your site.

Thank you!


Please, review mine ASAP:

http://eagletechng.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Frankicent(m): 9:35am On May 29, 2016
GabrielObinna4:


1. Your infolinks ads is annoying. Too clustered, forcful and unprofessional
2. This website does not return a 404 error HTTP status code for missing pages. This is bad because search engines like Google might mistake this for a real page of content. There was no website found on http://geeklogic.net. This is bad, as visitors might presume they can visit this website by visiting that address. Put a permanent (HTTP 301) redirect to http://www.geeklogic.net on http://geeklogic.net.


bro have remove Infolinks from my blog. install a redirection plugin... Fix the redirection... pls check if it worked
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by elot(m): 12:54am On May 31, 2016
Review www.elotpayment.com for me thanks
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by elot(m): 12:55am On May 31, 2016
Review www.elotpayment.com for me
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by EnejiTech: 7:33am On May 31, 2016
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by nairaimporter: 8:13am On May 31, 2016
GabrielObinna4:

kindly review

http://naijaproper..com
Nice work there,
1. Your website redirect mobile user to the desktop version of your site. Try to use css.
2. Your site failed the copyscape query. 90 percent of your site contents are not original.
3. Your site is the 3,000+ popular site in the world. That is good. That means your site receives enough traffic. Though I didn’t check the authenticity of it.
4. There is no single incoming link to your site. Try gathering backlinks. This will increase your site credibility.
5. Your page title, URL, and headings are properly formatted. That is good.
6. There is no analytical software like google analytic on your ste. Have you verified your site on google search console?
7. Your page is not associated to any of the major social media like google+, twitter and facebook page (if you have a facebook page, there is a place to input website. Use that space for search engines to detect it. If you only put your web address on the “About Page” section, facebook will not link directly to it)
8. All pages include at least some metadata, but no pages have a description meta tag. The description meta data is important as it appears on Google's search result pages.
9. Your website loading speed is okay. 71/100 for desktop and 65/100 for mobile.

I was shocked by that, had to check. That is not true. I checked Alexa. The correct position of that site is 26,301,418 in the global rankings
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Harkinubee(m): 9:34am On May 31, 2016
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Mayfrank(m): 10:30am On May 31, 2016
GabrielObinna4:
Good day,

Ever wonder the impression people get when they browse your site?

I will review your site using 16 yardsticks like HTML Coding, Meta-Tag, Keywords, Designs, SEO, Security and Plaglarism etc

Kindly drop the Url of your site as a comment and after going through it and running it through different parameters I will post a detailed review here.

This is to allow every passer-by to learn and improve their site too.
Do not feel awkward or proud when the review is out. If possible, I can offer solutions to problems found on your site.

Thank you!
nerdslot.com

(1) (2) (3) (Reply)

We are Web Designers In Portharcourt,umuahia,owerri,aba,uyo,bayelsa,enugu / We Sell Youtube Views At $1/1000 / 103 English Abbreviated Words And Meaning For Whatsapp,twitter Chat

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 119
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.