Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,695,879 members, 6,355,040 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 June 2021 at 08:56 PM

Let Me Review Your Site for FREE - Webmasters (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Let Me Review Your Site for FREE (2857 Views)

Let Us Review Your Blog For Free. We'll Tell You Things You Are Doing Wrong. / Are You Earning Below $50 Daily On Adsense? Let Me Review Your Blog For FREE!!! / Applying For Adsense, Drop Your URL Let Me Review your site for approval advice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by mhizeva(f): 11:10am On May 31, 2016
geniusgenes:


www.vocalwalls.com

Please check.


Vocalwalls huh
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by VocalWalls: 11:21am On May 31, 2016
mhizeva:



Vocalwalls huh

Co-owner
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by mhizeva(f): 1:10pm On May 31, 2016
VocalWalls:


Co-owner

Why haven't we met @ hearts6055@gmail.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by VocalWalls: 1:25pm On May 31, 2016
mhizeva:


Why haven't we met @ hearts6055@gmail.com

you are yet to respond to my last reply
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by ysd01(m): 1:46pm On May 31, 2016
review my site Sir

techneer.
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by mhizeva(f): 2:19pm On May 31, 2016
VocalWalls:


you are yet to respond to my last reply


kk
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by ugwum007(m): 12:37pm On Jun 01, 2016
GabrielObinna4:

Please get a custom domain name first if you want to rank on google or bing. I can help you get one for just N500. You need to start with that. Any site with a .to extension is not taking seriously. Hope you understand.

please review mine:

http://eagletechng.com

http://brainhyper.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by surestsam(m): 5:50pm On Jun 01, 2016
please check www.naijalane.com thanks
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by afrideo(m): 10:52pm On Jun 01, 2016
[quote author=GabrielObinna4 post=45925306]Good day,

Ever wonder the impression people get when they browse your site?

I will review your site using 16 yardsticks like HTML Coding, Meta-Tag, Keywords, Designs, SEO, Security and Plaglarism etc

Kindly drop the Url of your site as a comment and after going through it and running it through

, different parameters I will post a detailed review here.

This is to allow every passer-by to learn and improve their site too.
Do not feel awkward or proud when the review is out. If possible, I can offer solutions to problems found on your site.

Thank you![/quote
Kindly review afrideo. Com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by codimendez: 7:45am On Jun 02, 2016
codigist.com is six month OlD...havn prbems with adsense aproval
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by donsheddy1(m): 8:56am On Jun 02, 2016
GabrielObinna4:
Good day,

Ever wonder the impression people get when they browse your site?

I will review your site using 16 yardsticks like HTML Coding, Meta-Tag, Keywords, Designs, SEO, Security and Plaglarism etc

Kindly drop the Url of your site as a comment and after going through it and running it through different parameters I will post a detailed review here.

This is to allow every passer-by to learn and improve their site too.
Do not feel awkward or proud when the review is out. If possible, I can offer solutions to problems found on your site.

Thank you!
www.bevilon.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by surestsam(m): 11:28am On Jun 02, 2016
GabrielObinna4:

Please get a custom domain name first if you want to rank on google or bing. I can help you get one for just N500. You need to start with that. Any site with a .to extension is not taking seriously. Hope you understand.
hello bro, please i will like to get domain for that price too o, i hope its .com domain, plus under which domain company?
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Jayke50(m): 11:25pm On Sep 11, 2016
Please Help Me Review My Blog: www.vibestechng..com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by OBALORLA(m): 1:59pm On Sep 13, 2016
please o!!! ur children we not suffer... mine is www.nomadicnegro.com its a travel blog. an adventure of a novice traveler.
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by donshegzy: 2:09pm On Sep 13, 2016
OP Please check www.reporterng.com

thank you
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by carbon1224(m): 3:34pm On Sep 19, 2016
Please do review this site as well www.nairarent.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Jayke50(m): 8:09pm On Sep 19, 2016
Please Help Me Review My Blog: www.techbuzzng.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by PortHakotTimes(m): 3:22am On Sep 20, 2016
GabrielObinna4:
Good day,

Ever wonder the impression people get when they browse your site?

I will review your site using 16 yardsticks like HTML Coding, Meta-Tag, Keywords, Designs, SEO, Security and Plaglarism etc

Kindly drop the Url of your site as a comment and after going through it and running it through different parameters I will post a detailed review here.

This is to allow every passer-by to learn and improve their site too.
Do not feel awkward or proud when the review is out. If possible, I can offer solutions to problems found on your site.

Thank you!

Please sir, I'm still inexperienced in this line, I just got this site, I'm finding it difficult to do some settings especially front page pictures.

Please help.

www.portharcourttimes.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by weldersmind(m): 8:43am On Sep 20, 2016
please help review my site

http://worldhitnews..com


I will get custom domain for it soon
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by skyhighweb(m): 10:03am On Sep 20, 2016
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Nobody: 10:25am On Sep 20, 2016
GabrielObinna4:
Good day,

Ever wonder the impression people get when they browse your site?

I will review your site using 16 yardsticks like HTML Coding, Meta-Tag, Keywords, Designs, SEO, Security and Plaglarism etc

Kindly drop the Url of your site as a comment and after going through it and running it through different parameters I will post a detailed review here.

This is to allow every passer-by to learn and improve their site too.
Do not feel awkward or proud when the review is out. If possible, I can offer solutions to problems found on your site.

Thank you!
www.slashnec.tk
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by peejay550(m): 10:26am On Sep 20, 2016
360gospelvibes.com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by joezy23(m): 1:06pm On Sep 20, 2016
Help
foreignhits.WordPress. com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by JWebDeveloper: 3:36pm On Sep 20, 2016
Join us on BB channel http://blck.by/2d9PzJl Get a website like : https://elegantstore.com.ng with payment integration phone number : 09053509432
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by erefa7(m): 7:08pm On Sep 20, 2016
Brazzland..com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by Richiebill(m): 3:17am On Oct 04, 2016
GabrielObinna4:
Good day,

Ever wonder the impression people get when they browse your site?

I will review your site using 16 yardsticks like HTML Coding, Meta-Tag, Keywords, Designs, SEO, Security and Plaglarism etc

Kindly drop the Url of your site as a comment and after going through it and running it through different parameters I will post a detailed review here.

This is to allow every passer-by to learn and improve their site too.
Do not feel awkward or proud when the review is out. If possible, I can offer solutions to problems found on your site.

Thank you!
Thanks for the help.
Mine is http://freshandfirm..com
Waiting for your honest reviews.
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by weblord1900: 8:47am On Oct 04, 2016
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by kingvectorv(m): 9:36pm On Oct 04, 2016
Review mine
http:://knighthub..com
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by nowayjose1111: 5:22pm On Jun 09
Hi,

Can you review this website for me?

https://scandinavianbiolabs.com/
Re: Let Me Review Your Site for FREE by valentineuwakwe(m): 8:29am On Jun 10
Can u review this......
https://valentine202.net

(1) (2) (3) (Reply)

We are Web Designers In Portharcourt,umuahia,owerri,aba,uyo,bayelsa,enugu / We Sell Youtube Views At $1/1000 / 103 English Abbreviated Words And Meaning For Whatsapp,twitter Chat

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.