Stats: 3,151,304 members, 7,811,898 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:44 PM

Where Is Hungerbad? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Where Is Hungerbad? (1288 Views)

hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders / Show Of Appreciation To Hungerbad (2) (3) (4)

Where Is Hungerbad? by ThatIgboBoy: 1:36pm On May 25, 2016
There is this enigmatic moniker on this forum that always defends any of our presidents policies. He goes by the name Hungerbad. For quite a while now,i realised i havent been seeing this moniker comment again.

Have the hunger in the land gotten to his stable? The hunger don dey hammer ma guy bad bad? He cant even buy data again?

Hungerbad,biko,ejo just comment and tell us you are still alive. Please
Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by Cutehector(m): 1:46pm On May 25, 2016
Lwkmd... person wey dey overseas dey chill, u dey hear dey kill urself.. grin

Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by fx45(m): 2:22pm On May 25, 2016
ThatIgboBoy:
There is this enigmatic moniker on this forum that always defends any of our presidents policies. He goes by the name Hungerbad. For quite a while now,i realised i havent been seeing this moniker comment again.

Have the hunger in the land gotten to his stable? The hunger don dey hammer ma guy bad bad? He cant even buy data again?

Hunger don kill am... Dead men dont post comments on Nairaland.

Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by Firefire(m): 2:26pm On May 25, 2016
ThatIgboBoy:

Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by Iykopeeee: 2:28pm On May 25, 2016
ThatIgboBoy:

The jailbird is back to the penitentiary grin grin grin
Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by HungerBAD: 5:12pm On May 26, 2016
ThatIgboBoy:

Bros thanks for asking after me.

Got promoted at my work place,and that has really been taking my time as my job entails technicalities that requires full attention.

Coming back fully soon.

Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by ckmayoca: 5:37pm On May 26, 2016
HungerBAD:

Got promoted at my work place,and that has really been taking my time as my job entails technicalities that requires full attention.

Coming back fully soon.

Congratulations.

Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by virus05(m): 5:37pm On May 26, 2016
HungerBAD:

Coming back fully soon.
lai mohammed

Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by MilanGuy: 5:39pm On May 26, 2016
HungerBAD:

Coming back fully soon.

Congrats bro, bigger you.

Haters locate the nearest lagoon around you and do the needful.

Smelly mofos

Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by Nobody: 5:45pm On May 26, 2016
HUNGER is to blame

Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by Firefire(m): 5:46pm On May 26, 2016
HungerBAD:

Coming back fully soon.

Congrats on your promotion, oke oke le'ye un fohun, loke loke by Fire.

Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by ThatIgboBoy: 6:53pm On May 26, 2016
HungerBAD:

Coming back fully soon.

U welcome bro. Congrats

Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by vicadex07(m): 10:57am On Jun 17, 2019
ThatIgboBoy:

He is gone now. I hope you are now happy.

Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by Shuku0kukobambi: 11:22am On Jun 17, 2019
vicadex07:

He is gone now. I hope you are now happy.

Hey bro, chill pls. I'm sure he was only joking with hungerbad then and you can see how gracious the wonderful hungerbad was in his response. You won't even know he was a very comfortable American who positively impacted a lot of nairalanders.

RIP Hungerbad
Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by helinues: 11:31am On Jun 17, 2019
Me still wondering how some people sleep at night..

Just because someone does not share same political ideas, religion, ethnic does not make them an enemy.

Continue to rest in peace hungerbad
Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by Nobody: 11:35am On Jun 17, 2019
Shuku0kukobambi:

Hey bro, chill pls. I'm sure he was only joking with hungerbad then and you can see how gracious the wonderful hungerbad was in his response. You won't even know he was a very comfortable American who positively impacted a lot of nairalanders.

RIP Hungerbad
I hear he passed away
Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by Nobody: 11:40am On Jun 17, 2019
one day we go all die. leave our social prints online waka
Re: Where Is Hungerbad? by Shuku0kukobambi: 12:29pm On Jun 17, 2019
immhotep:

I hear he passed away

Yeah he did. Had an accident then an internal matter that wasn't discovered initially or so I heard

Epic Similarities Between Awolowo And Tinubu / The 15 Approved Locations Where You Can Get The LAKE Rice / Meet Santa Claus Godwin Obaseki And Santa Claus Philip Shaibu