Stats: 3,152,436 members, 7,815,993 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:03 PM

Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency (89173 Views)

"Don't Attack Soldiers, Oil Workers & Aircrafts" - Niger Delta Avengers / PHOTO: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Own Currency note / Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Own Currency Note, Dumps Biafra As Nigeria's Unity (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by godoluwa(m): 2:08pm On May 27, 2016
EMMAUGOH:
GOD LET IT CONTINUE LIKE THIS. AM WILLING TO JOIN ANY BIAFRA FACTION . OBVIOUSLY IPOB ARE DIPLOMATS
huh?
Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by timisco1: 2:09pm On May 27, 2016
D man in d pix is d greatest war lord in the Niger Delta, he is d first to declare e Niger Delta Republic, may his soul rest in peace.. Haaaa Izon... Long live d izon nation

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by CSTR6: 2:09pm On May 27, 2016
989900B:

Go and read about Equatorial Guinea.

BTW, Nigeria's total oil reserves (heavy and light oil) is put at about 76 billion barrels; Ondo state alone owns roughly 40 billion barrels of those.

You will argue still, because getting facts across to 'sincerely ignorant' people is like baptizing a cat.
Ondo a minor oil producing state owns 40 billion barrels of 70 billion?What then does major states like delta, rivers , bayelsa and akwaibom own?
This is what ewedu can do to a brain.

126 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by 989900B: 2:10pm On May 27, 2016
Enahi:

40billions ko 40billions ni, please always do your research well before typing trash.

You will argue still, because getting facts across to 'sincerely ignorant' people is like baptizing a cat.

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by Nobody: 2:11pm On May 27, 2016
godoluwa:
huh?
YES O. I WAN GO HOME

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by 989900B: 2:12pm On May 27, 2016
CSTR6:
Ondo a minor oil producing state owns 40 billion barrels of 70 billion?What then does major states like delta, rivers , bayelsa and akwaibom own?
This is what ewedu can do to a brain.

Don't be lazy . . . do some digging. Then learn to read and comprehend. Producing and reserves are too different things. Cross river for example has oil, but it is no longer included among oil producing states.

13 Likes

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by godoluwa(m): 2:13pm On May 27, 2016
EMMAUGOH:
YES O. I WAN GO HOME
ndi ofe mmanu

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by Firefire(m): 2:14pm On May 27, 2016
It is well...
Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by CSTR6: 2:14pm On May 27, 2016
989900B:

Don't be lazy . . . do some digging.
What digging?
How many oil wells does ondo have to generate 40billion barrels of oil? Even the few it has were fraudulently stolen from delta state.

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by NATIONALPASTOR: 2:14pm On May 27, 2016
yomexp:
I thought IPOB said they are part of niger delta. grin grin
see as them calve the land of the African Jews away.
When will a yoruba like you get sense?

38 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by richybanky(m): 2:15pm On May 27, 2016
grin grin How I wish d news is real.. Let every region hold their territory so dat we can live in peace and not in pieces..

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by 989900B: 2:16pm On May 27, 2016
CSTR6:
What bloody digging?
How many oil wells does ondo have to generate 40billion barrels of oil? Even the few it has were fraudulently stolen from delta state.

Reserves; not production. Both words have different meanings.

And all you are talking about is 'light oil', 'cause we presently are not using our 'heavy oil' reserves which Ondo state alone has about 31 billion barrels of.

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by CSTR6: 2:21pm On May 27, 2016
989900B:

Reserves; not production. Both words have different meanings.

And all you are talking about is 'light oil', 'cause we presently are not using our 'heavy oil' reserves which Ondo state alone has about 31 billion barrels of.
Reserves dictates oil production. You produce only from what you have. In Nigeria, large reserve states generate the larger proportion of oil.
And ondo is a very minor oil producer because she never really had oil. All her known oil wells were the ones carved from the delta.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by richybanky(m): 2:22pm On May 27, 2016
NATIONALPASTOR:

When will a yoruba like you get sense?
Pls y is it dat anybody dat is against Ipob or Biafra is called Yoruba?

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by 989900B: 2:28pm On May 27, 2016
CSTR6:
Reserves dictates oil production. You produce only from what you have. In Nigeria, large reserve states generate the larger proportion of oil.
And ondo is a very minor oil producer because she never really had oil. [s]All her known oil wells were the ones carved from the delta.[/s]

Actually geographically, parts of the Agbami fields belong to Ondo state, and if they press for it, they will get it back.

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by ckmayoca: 2:31pm On May 27, 2016
richybanky:

Pls y is it dat anybody dat is against Ipob or Biafra is called Yoruba?

Same way everyone against some apc policies are called ipad. What goes around comes around dude

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by CSTR6: 2:31pm On May 27, 2016
[quote author=989900B post=46020571][/quote]What happens when you want oil by force.You end up thinking nuts.

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by wristbangle: 2:32pm On May 27, 2016
dtruth3:
Yoruba stop hiding your painment under the pretence of laughter.

We support Niger Delta Republic, we support Bia.fra republic, and we all support anytin that leads to the dissolution of this Lugards cage.

So pls concentrate on your lagos-Ibadan One Nijiriya.

With NDA and IPOB, we shall unite the entire southeast and south-south. And we shall build a formidable Nation with %100 resource control.

You grab my gist?

Lol.byebye if una wan go. Oil kuku dey lag, ogun and Ondo state 4 odua republic

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by 989900B: 2:33pm On May 27, 2016
CSTR6:
[s]What happens when you want oil by force.You end up thinking nuts[/s].

My dear, your are expressing your opinions, which is fine. I am stating facts/realities on ground. Remember what I told you about getting off your butt and digging . . . and also about baptizing a cat . . .

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by richybanky(m): 2:37pm On May 27, 2016
ckmayoca:

Same way everyone against some apc policies are called ipad. What goes around comes around dude
U have a point, how I wish we can all separate from this cursed nation and everyone maintains their territory..

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by richybanky(m): 2:39pm On May 27, 2016
Enahi:
The currency ain't real joor, it's all Photoshop.
Happy birthday
Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by CSTR6: 2:41pm On May 27, 2016
989900B:

My dear, your are expressing your opinions, which is fine. I am stating facts/realities on ground. Remember what I told you about getting off your butt and digging . . . and also about baptizing a cat . . .
Yeah right.
Ewedu induced facts. grin

29 Likes

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by 989900B: 2:46pm On May 27, 2016
CSTR6:
Yeah right.
Ewedu induced facts. grin

You've made too much blunders for me to continue with you.

1. You can't differentiate between reserves and production.

2. You think reserves is directly proportional to production . . . lol . . . that's so kindergarten.

3. You can't differentiate between 'heavy oil' and 'light oil' reserves and production.

I'm not good at wasting my time with people like you.

Have a good one.

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by chigoizie7(m): 2:46pm On May 27, 2016
yomexp:
I thought IPOB said they are part of niger delta. grin grin
see as them calve the land of the African Jews away.

Lolz, ipob's promise to niger delta is that they are free anytime to go their separate ways if they want.

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by Enahi(f): 2:49pm On May 27, 2016
richybanky:

Happy birthday

Thank you so much.

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by CSTR6: 2:50pm On May 27, 2016
989900B:

You've made too much blunders for me to continue with you.

1. You can't differentiate between reserves and production.

2. You think reserves is directly proportional to production . . . lol . . . that's so kindergarten.

3. You can't differentiate between 'heavy oil' and 'light oil' reserves and production.

I'm not good at wasting my time with people like you.

Have a good one.
STFU.

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by pilotab55(m): 2:52pm On May 27, 2016
Watch as the herdmen piss on their trousers. No more oil block.

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by Enahi(f): 2:53pm On May 27, 2016
989900B:

Actually geographically, parts of the Agbami fields belong to Ondo state, and if they press for it, they will get it back.

Lol and the one the one that belongs to Edo State nko?
Thieves!

Truth is Ondo is not meant to have any Oil.

Re: Niger Delta Avengers Unveils Currency by 989900B: 2:54pm On May 27, 2016
CSTR6:
STFU.

I'd say the same too if I were in your shoes.
Quit embarrassing yourself though.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply)

Shiites Kill Usman Umar Belel, Deputy Commissioner Of Police (Photo) / IGP Ibrahim Idris' Transmission Video Was Doctored - Police Reacts / The House Where Andrew Yakubu Hid Over N3bn And Its Surrounding (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28