Stats: 3,154,194 members, 7,822,028 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:29 AM

Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) (15564 Views)

Buhari’s First 5 Days After Return / Buhari’s First Day Back On Duty, A Loud Disappointment, Aso Rock Sources - SR / Buhari’s Achievements In First Year In Office - Presidency (2) (3) (4)

Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by EdifiedCEO: 8:44am On May 28, 2016

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Benjom(m): 8:48am On May 28, 2016
Hmmn... May God have mercy on us. Dissatisfaction oozing everywhere. It can only get better.

#NigeriaGoKukuBetter

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by erunz(m): 8:54am On May 28, 2016
A
Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Dcomrade(m): 2:20pm On May 28, 2016
lipsrsealed
Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Nobody: 2:21pm On May 28, 2016
Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by veekid(m): 5:05pm On May 28, 2016
nothing wey the man do jare

15 Likes

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by gen2briz(m): 5:05pm On May 28, 2016
Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by dadebayo1(m): 5:06pm On May 28, 2016
Technically.....
Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by lekjons(m): 5:06pm On May 28, 2016
the last administration looted Nigeria dry.. but people won't say anything as long as it doesn't affect the price of stuffs, even though that mentality has been affecting our future since 1960.. yet these same people're the ones screaming "where're the future of tomorrow we've been talking about since 1960?", "tomorrow never reach?"..
we always sacrife our future for selfish interest.. imagine idoits saying #bringbackourcorruption!

yeye dey smellundecided

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Kelklein(m): 5:06pm On May 28, 2016
OK guys...I just have to ask this here

that TSA had been N3Trillion since December last year..

e no dey ever pass N3T ni?

jusasking tho

28 Likes

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by soldierdollar(m): 5:07pm On May 28, 2016
Hahaha... That was a funny video. Igbos are very bold in telling the truth .

55 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Lajilajo(f): 5:08pm On May 28, 2016
Buhari is working after all
Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by sharpsharprunz: 5:08pm On May 28, 2016
Interesting
Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by waternogetenemy: 5:10pm On May 28, 2016
Who need change for worst? e no go better for Zombies!

21 Likes

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Nobody: 5:10pm On May 28, 2016
Well buhari has tried I said to mum after she ask me what he has achieved. I started by listing d following
1.He made one naira to equal one dollar
2.d price of food items are currently affordable
3.he made IPOB and Niger Delta Avengers to stop their agitation through dialogue which led to d release of Kanu.
I was about stating d fourth one when my brother tapped me from sleep to come and see d four tomatoes my mum bought for 1000 naira
Oh! What a nightmare.

51 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Nobody: 5:11pm On May 28, 2016
sad
Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by nbright: 5:12pm On May 28, 2016
If azeez monsuru said buhari 1st year has been disastrous, zombies will call him ipod

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by busybrain123(m): 5:12pm On May 28, 2016
BABAGOSLOW......
Daura president is working only in the pages of newspaper. angry

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by FagsamPHP(m): 5:13pm On May 28, 2016
Buhari is a Dullard!!!!!!

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by ndcide(m): 5:13pm On May 28, 2016
The first speaker mr thankgod.. has said it all. can't watch what i already know. Buhari can watch it. maybe by guys omenka and dropshot may really need to watch it . I mean every thing.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by gurunlocker: 5:14pm On May 28, 2016
Kelklein:
OK guys...I just had to ask this here

that TSA had been N3Trillion since December last year..

e no dey ever pass N3T ni?

jusasking tho

lol... I mentioned this some days back.... Maybe the maximum amount is 3 trillion.... Awon werey

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by DropShot: 5:15pm On May 28, 2016
ndcide:
The first speaker mr thankgod.. has said it all. can't watch what i already know. Buhari can watch it. maybe by guys omenka and dropshot may really need to watch it . I mean every thing.
Don't bother yourself about me. Worry for yourself.
Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Victorchuks4(m): 5:15pm On May 28, 2016
Super clueless president of daura

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by bettercreature(m): 5:16pm On May 28, 2016
Buharis one year in office is a failure! he did absolutely nothing
I wonder what happened to 2015 budget

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by lawrenceunaa: 5:17pm On May 28, 2016
Zombies dont expect much cos it hurts. l knew before hand that bubu is no option cos those who dont knw their history are bound to make same mistake countless times. buhari as president is a mistake, 1984 us the history.

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Splashme: 5:19pm On May 28, 2016
cd
Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by pikin1(m): 5:20pm On May 28, 2016
Change d change mbok!

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Nobody: 5:22pm On May 28, 2016
Perhaps he would have a chance if he lets go of his vindictive spirit, as such can only be consuming and distracting. Governance exceeds that.

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Abeymills(m): 5:25pm On May 28, 2016
Bubuhari is a disaster look at d state of d nation 2day all under d jihadist kunu sipping burukutu drinker of a president yeye govt

Re: Nigerians Assess Buhari's First Year In Office (Video) by Nobody: 5:26pm On May 28, 2016
PMB, for me has done quite a good Job in the Area of CORRUPTION AND STEALING OF PUBLIC FUNDS. ALTHOUGH IT GO BE SAID TO BE HALF HAZARD DUE TO THE FACT THAT IT SEEMS TO BE THE ENEMIES OF THE PARTY IN POWER THAT ARE BEING QUIZZED. BUT IN ALL I GIVE PMB A 45% IN THAT SECTOR.

THE PRESIDENT NEEDS TO BE TOLD THAT HE IS DIVIDING MUCH THAN EVER. THE APPOINTMENTS MADE AND CERTAIN LAWS EITHER BEING PASSED OR ABOUT TO BE PASSED SAY A LOT. PMB SHOULD DESIST FROM THE " GRAZING BILL WHICH I HEAR IS INTO THE 2ND READING FROM BEING PASSED"

THE PRESIDENT SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT THE REASON THE NAME NIGERIA IS ALIVE TODAY IS DUE TO GOD'S INTEREST IN THIS NATION! PMB SHOULD DESIST FROM ANY THING (DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY) THAT TENDS TO islamization of a this Great Nation. MAN CAN DO ALL THE PLANNING, BUT WEN YOU CROSS GOD'S PART, THE RESULT IS USUALLY DEADLY.

MY ADVICE TO OUR C-IN-C IS THAT IN THIS 2ND YEAR HE SHOULD HAVE JUST A POINT AGENDA WHICH SHOULD BE" POWER".

AS OF TODAY NIGERIA IS IN DARKNESS.

RECOMMENDATIONS: TAKE OF THE POWER MINISTRY FROM RAJI FASHOLA AND HAND IT TO MR BARTH NNAJI ( THE FORMER POWER MINISTER)

GOD BLESS NIGERIA..

El-Rufai Visits Nuhu Baturen Makaranta Primary School / Zamfara APC: Supreme Court Adjourns Application For Review Of Judgment / If There's No Partiality, You Won't Be Governor Yourself" - Tinubu To Fashola

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20