Stats: 3,152,451 members, 7,816,046 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:52 AM

Download Mobile Application Anykind - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Download Mobile Application Anykind (8044 Views)

Download Mobile Games For Free At www.goldmine.xtgem.com / Where can i download mobile software / Dstv Mobile Application For Nokia, Samsung , Lg! (2) (3) (4)

Download Mobile Application Anykind by donrule(m): 1:42pm On Nov 23, 2006
hey guy am back to this forum to improve it .You can request any mobile application you want i will help u get them and it will all be cracked
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by Pelumiv(m): 5:10pm On Nov 23, 2006
hi,i need java j2me application 2 play 3d games on my sagem 6-2 phone.can u help me with it or any dat can make d phone 2 play 3d game.
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by Neoteny(m): 5:17pm On Nov 24, 2006
3d capability is hardware dependent. in any case java doesnt do 3d.
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by ales: 11:25pm On Nov 24, 2006
Can u help me i want to download Dictionary on my nokia phone.
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by kuye(m): 11:14am On Nov 25, 2006
I believe u are all computer guru u don't need to beg for phone applications just go to wapshare.net on phone that is were all phone are downloaded for free,
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by hayprof(m): 1:32pm On Nov 25, 2006
Can u help me i want to download Dictionary on my nokia phone.

What is ur phone model?
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by hayprof(m): 1:41pm On Nov 25, 2006
Any1 got IM+ plus for S60 3rd Edition? wink
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by yahoo2(m): 10:58pm On Nov 25, 2006
How can I get a dictionary and a complete Bible into my phone. My phone is Samsung D600E.
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by textmypage(m): 8:42am On Nov 29, 2006
@Donrule pn me on yim- textmypage
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by textmypage(m): 8:43am On Nov 29, 2006
@Donrule pm me on yim- textmypage for a chat
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by penmoveh(m): 10:16am On Nov 29, 2006
@Neoteny
abeg how can i reach u in Kaduna as istay in zaria so u could help out with the media play 11 and if u could help with autocad 2007 i won mind too
08034945112 or 08053017661 r my lines thanks man and i use nokia 6600.
Lawrence Moveh
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by Ushersx(m): 6:00pm On Nov 29, 2006
Guy aw far?i was actually using a nokia N90 nd was havin problems,after which i bought a nokia N80 nd still,was havin d same old probs.I decided 2 change ma fone once more,i bought another nokia N73 which am actually usin at d moment. My problem is: Anytime i download games,applications,or wat have u,ma fone tells me SIS NOT SUPPORTED.ve bin 2different sites downloadin nd still persists.Pls help me out.
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by Jandon(m): 5:21am On Dec 01, 2006
hi everybody in the house.want to thank you all for the wonderful work you have been doing.please my Nokia N72 Norton Symbian Antivirus has Expired is there any how i could get an updated one if possible a cracked one.i also need a cracked spy call recorder and a cracked black list pro to minimize incoming and outgoing calls.
My Number is 08029448044

Jandon Lagos cheesy cheesy cry cheesy
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by yahoo2(m): 4:50pm On Dec 06, 2006
None of the problem is beign solved at all. Who is the helper here please?
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by donaremu(m): 7:10pm On Dec 14, 2006
hello People, for interesting links to free mobile download check 1stangel.mygamma.com cool
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by konari(m): 3:13am On Dec 23, 2006
hey there! haya doin'? Pls i need registration code fot IM+ and dictionary and bible both in java for Nokia 6230i. thnaks a lot in anticipation.
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by hayprof(m): 11:44am On Dec 25, 2006
hey there! haya doin'? Please i need registration code fot IM+

-I'm am in search of the IM+ key too,
U found it .let me know. -Likewise. wink
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by yemupz(m): 12:38am On Dec 28, 2006
I hope there's a helper here, cos all i've been reading is questions, no answer. My problem is: i downloaded a 15day trial version of Disinfector Antivirus to my Sendo X since october, now the antivirus isn't working but i canot uninstal or delete from my phone. Even with a file explorer, the antivirus folder in the phone memory does not delete. Pls someone help me out. I'll also like a good antivirus for my sendo X.
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by hotangel2(f): 2:52am On Dec 30, 2006
Why crack anything when there are a whole bunch of applications free on www.getjar.com

Just go on that website through your phone and you can get SOoo many applications for free.
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by olamike: 5:23pm On Apr 03, 2007
can anyone help me get the cracked edition of agile messenger version 1 for my sendo X,i will greatly apprecaite it,my number is 08029093909 thanks in advance
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by olamike: 5:27pm On Apr 03, 2007
pls can anyone help me get the cracked edition of agile messeneger version 1 for my sendo X,i will greatly apprecaite it,my email address is mike2yk2002@yahoo.com,and my phone number is 08029093909,thanks in advance
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by olamike: 5:33pm On Apr 03, 2007
please can anyone help me get the cracked edition of agile messeneger version 1 for my sendo X,i will greatly apprecaite it,my email address is mike2yk2002@yahoo.com,and my phone number is 08029093909,thanks in advance
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by donrule(m): 2:21pm On Apr 04, 2007
Hey guy's Sorry for not replying to this forum i was damn busy all this while but i will attend to you all. i have all the softwares you requested here what you have to is to pm or add me to your yahoo messenger mrdonrule or msn/hotmail messenger mrdonrule@msn.com.

or you call me 08069358765 so that we can negotiate

attached is a sample. i can not upload all what i have in my hard disk because there is no space in this site

if you need any software pm me so that you can get it.
i wait for responses

ONE LOVE NAIJA

__mrdonrule__

Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by Ekoja(m): 4:42am On Apr 05, 2007
Guys this is so cool you know. but for me, i think my browser setup is not complete. i have been trying to get it completed and activated but it keep failing. the message i get all the time is "connection unseccessful, try again later". i use a motorola L6. and am presently in Malaysia. pls i ll appreciate any help from you guys. my email id is petonuh@yahoo.com.
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by donrule(m): 10:24am On Sep 15, 2007
Hey Guys, you can get any thing you want in this forum http://donrule.proboards79.com/

The forum just started you can assist me so that the forum can become of the biggest forum in nigeria.

Donrule
All is free
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by abohrandy: 1:14pm On Sep 15, 2007
ok man this site says alot abt nokia
na only oika dey for market. nice one though i'm in!!!
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by itisme: 3:15pm On Sep 24, 2007
Please help me with the compatible software for China Nokia pnones (N95i & N99i). my e-mail address is mybusinessisme@yahoo.co.uk. Thanks
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by topeteadr(m): 11:54pm On Sep 24, 2007
Hey guys this are siter where you can get free games for your phone. Dedomil.wap4u.sk/index184.wml#card. It consist of series 40 games fro a to z. And you can also check waptrick.com, wapking.net and wap.tegos.ru
Re: Download Mobile Application Anykind by rahulneel: 7:21am On Aug 14, 2008
how do i download applications from this forum? please help as i am not able to dowload anything from here.

Apps That Bricks Android Phones / Data Users, Why You Should Get Yourself An Airtel Sim. / TSTV Decoder Channels, Price, And Full Packages

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28