Stats: 3,158,956 members, 7,838,411 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 09:28 PM

I Need A Very Lucrative Web Designer - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / I Need A Very Lucrative Web Designer (1210 Views)

Very Good Web Designer/programmer Needed Around Lagos Island / Which Of These Is More Lucrative In Nigeria / Which IT Certification Is The Most Lucrative Presently (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Very Lucrative Web Designer by adeoladele(m): 9:55pm On Jun 01, 2016
I want to start a project u can drop ur whatapp number on this email engladele@gmail.com
Re: I Need A Very Lucrative Web Designer by Nobody: 10:16pm On Jun 01, 2016
Oya, where are them boys? I dont know a lucrative web designer means - sounds like a certified fashion designer.

Re: I Need A Very Lucrative Web Designer by Dmayor7(m): 11:53pm On Jun 01, 2016
dhtml18:
Oya, where are them boys? I dont know a lucrative web designer means - sounds like a certified fashion designer.

hahahaha i think na only me think am o....
Re: I Need A Very Lucrative Web Designer by losprince(m): 12:07am On Jun 02, 2016
All these time waster angry
Re: I Need A Very Lucrative Web Designer by Nobody: 9:05am On Jun 02, 2016
losprince:
biko, who be the time waster? O' di egwu!
Re: I Need A Very Lucrative Web Designer by splashz(m): 11:17am On Jun 02, 2016
losprince:

ur soooooooo on point..
nairalander no get money oh ..especially those looking for best programmers... one once said...
his project is a million dollar project.. meanwhile we kept dragging less than 50k for the matter..
they just waist ur time..
Re: I Need A Very Lucrative Web Designer by Nobody: 11:47am On Jun 02, 2016
Whenever i see words like lucrative, best on nairaland ------>i wear a NIKKI boot and run for my life. . . . . . . .but let someone give this OP a chance
Re: I Need A Very Lucrative Web Designer by olyjosh(m): 5:08pm On Jun 02, 2016
Thank God I'm not the only one knowing that most ppl who come here to source for developer are non serious set of people. They can raise ur expectation like you are about coming but never arrive

Team Members Needed Urgently / Mobile Apps Designer Needed / Top Five Programming Languages To Learn In 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7