Stats: 3,162,818 members, 7,851,739 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 06:59 AM

Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services - Jobs/Vacancies (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services (66071 Views)

Fresh Vacancies At Doheney Services Ltd / Apply Now For Fiber Optics Technicians Job At Doheney Services Ltd – 2016 / Doheney Services Limited (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Godfavourme: 7:41pm On Aug 25, 2016
Pablokay1:

According to them, operation should kick start towards the end of the year/early next year but training would start before then.

If truly it's nxt yr, it means we shd look else where to get busy before the. Chai, with all the long awaiting hope. All is well oo

Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Pablokay1: 9:35am On Aug 26, 2016
Godfavourme:

If truly it's nxt yr, it means we shd look else where to get busy before the. Chai, with all the long awaiting hope. All is well oo
That was ma response as well but they said training will definately commence before then
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by efsy(m): 10:31am On Aug 26, 2016
Pablokay1:

That was ma response as well but they said training will definately commence before then

Pablokay1, with what you witnessed during your interview or what your 'contact' told you, are they still doing ' insertion and removal' of the already compiled lists or they are making-up the uncompleted local govt lists?
Thank you.
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Pablokay1: 11:02am On Aug 26, 2016
efsy:

Pablokay1, with what you witnessed during your interview or what your 'contact' told you, are they still doing ' insertion and removal' of the already compiled lists or they are making-up the uncompleted local govt lists?
Thank you.
I dont av any contact there, all dis were asked during the interview to know when operation was gonna start. I dont know about any list compilation or removal list. Its well
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by odutolasodiq(m): 12:58pm On Aug 26, 2016
efsy:

Thank you.
exactly the question on my mind! cos they categorically told us interview for the sanitation supervisor role has ended; reason for the verification stage, i dont understand the interview being done again or should we re-applied?
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by efsy(m): 1:09pm On Aug 26, 2016
Pablokay1:

I dont av any contact there, all dis were asked during the interview to know when operation was gonna start. I dont know about any list compilation or removal list. Its well

We're are on the same page bro.I'm not castigating you.Just seeking for more information.
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by crazymom(f): 4:21pm On Aug 26, 2016
Hello house, seriously I don't know where you get some of ur information from. Y mislead others? If you truly want to know what is going on with the recruitment, call doheney services!!! Any information given to you, will be authentic, not hear say.
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by odutolasodiq(m): 6:55pm On Aug 26, 2016
crazymom:
Hello house, seriously I don't know where you get some of ur information from. Y mislead others? If you truly want to know what is going on with the recruitment, call doheney services!!! Any information given to you, will be authentic, not hear say.
abi

Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Hakyme: 12:21pm On Aug 31, 2016
[quote author=odutolasodiq post=48827631] abi[/quote
Pls guys, any updates concerning the Job........
Month End today and September in a bit
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by runny7: 12:38pm On Aug 31, 2016
[quote author=Hakyme post=48951318][/quote] shebi u gt thr numbr
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by odutolasodiq(m): 2:22pm On Aug 31, 2016
[quote author=Hakyme post=48951318][/quote] i stopped calling them cos i'm tired of the "very soon" response i do get from them since last month.
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Hakyme: 2:55pm On Aug 31, 2016
odutolasodiq:
i stopped calling them cos i'm tired of the "very soon" response i do get from them since last month.

To be candid with u my brother,

same here
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by phorllarh: 3:13pm On Sep 04, 2016
I applied for sanitation supervisor, had an interview smtyms in may and just been scheduled for anoda interview next week...Biko waz happening ooo
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Pablokay1: 3:54pm On Sep 04, 2016
phorllarh:
I applied for sanitation supervisor, had an interview smtyms in may and just been scheduled for anoda interview next week...Biko waz happening ooo
Really!!! Wat was d first feedback from dohenny? And r they recalling all candidates
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by phorllarh: 4:14pm On Sep 04, 2016
I don't know too oo.
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by runny7: 4:59pm On Sep 04, 2016
phorllarh:
I don't know too oo.
did u do verification ?? Y nt call them and ask y they snt u anothr invit
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Pablokay1: 5:02pm On Sep 07, 2016
Any news guys??
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by runny7: 12:04am On Sep 08, 2016
Them say wen dey r ready 4 us they will call us I just hope they pay is worth the wait
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by chybyke4ly(m): 11:15am On Sep 15, 2016
Pablokay1:
Any news guys??
It appears it will pan out as u said. Training this year,but no certainty on the day of work resumption.
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by runny7: 11:36am On Sep 15, 2016
chybyke4ly:

It appears it will pan out as u said. Training this year,but no certainty on the day of work resumption.
hw did u find out ??
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by odutolasodiq(m): 10:43am On Sep 21, 2016
chybyke4ly:

bro, how did u got to kno wen training start, cos i do call and was never told such! just their "very soon" response
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by odutolasodiq(m): 10:46am On Sep 21, 2016
phorllarh:
how many times were u interviewed in may? did u get to the verification stage in july? i am just curious to know why u are being invited for another interview. thanks

Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by chybyke4ly(m): 11:10am On Sep 21, 2016
odutolasodiq:
bro, how did u got to kno wen training start, cos i do call and was never told such! just their "very soon" response
Called n was told we'll be contacted for training this year, but Wasn't told anythn abt wrk resumption itself.
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by odutolasodiq(m): 2:35pm On Sep 21, 2016
my observation: type VISIONSCAPE SANITATION SOLUTIONS on google address bar, enough information popped up about them! remember nothing came up on them before now when you ask google around july/august. for clarity visit www.visionscape.com.ng
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by poundlander: 1:15pm On Sep 29, 2016
odutolasodiq:
my observation: type VISIONSCAPE SANITATION SOLUTIONS on google address bar, enough information popped up about them! remember nothing came up on them before now when you ask google around july/august. for clarity visit www.visionscape.com.ng
u dey d what'sapp grp?
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by odutolasodiq(m): 6:33pm On Sep 30, 2016
poundlander:
u dey d what'sapp grp?
no sir! please wat is the latest update
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by poundlander: 8:00am On Oct 01, 2016
odutolasodiq:
no sir! please wat is the latest update
nothing much, u may drop ur number to stay connected
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by rhektor(m): 1:54am On Oct 02, 2016
odutolasodiq:

Was it this visionscape that is the employer? cos I don't get it
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by Emeritusseun(m): 2:05am On Oct 02, 2016
rhektor:

no one knows...we are just guessing.....we are anxiously waiting for an official communication frm doheney
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by rhektor(m): 2:11am On Oct 02, 2016
Emeritusseun:

no one knows...we are just guessing.....we are anxiously waiting for an official communication frm doheney
. OK thanks
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by odutolasodiq(m): 2:48pm On Oct 02, 2016
rhektor:

thats the name on the verification list! doheney is just recruiting for them
Re: Thread For Sanitation Supervisor At Doheney Services by baba231: 3:47pm On Oct 05, 2016
what's the latest developments, it seems every thing is stand still. not even green light..

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (22) (Reply)

Honeywell Graduate Recruitment. (HEP) / Ernst And Young Recruiting Graduate Trainees 2013 / Hyundai Dealership Employed Dog As Sales Person With I.D, Desk In Brazil(Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38