Stats: 3,156,373 members, 7,829,959 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 02:11 PM

Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? (2007 Views)

Osinbajo Orders 24 Hours Power Supply For Ariaria Market Aba / Police And INEC Officials Pull Their Shoes Off To Cross Flooded Area In Edo / Ammunition Recovered From A Residential Area In Borno. PICS (2) (3) (4)

Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Suspect33(m): 12:26pm On Jun 05, 2016
Considering the recent economic crisis hitting the nation, pipeline blow-ups by the NDA and the drastic reduction in our nations megawatt, which place in Nigeria still has at least 9 hours power supply?
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by ramdris(m): 12:27pm On Jun 05, 2016
Isolu in Abeokuta close to FUNAAB still enjoy close to 16 hours of power supply...

Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Flexherbal(m): 12:28pm On Jun 05, 2016
Not in my area!
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Nobody: 12:29pm On Jun 05, 2016
You should have asked 'which area can boast of 'light flashing' in their area.
9hrs ke

Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Suspect33(m): 12:30pm On Jun 05, 2016
Cc: lalasticlala
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by STFUand4kMeHARD(m): 12:31pm On Jun 05, 2016
Lets check Daura cool
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by NextGovernor(m): 12:37pm On Jun 05, 2016
The days of shouting NEPA!!!!!!! is back. To see 5 hours light in my area is now a rocket science not to talk of 9 hours.
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by babdap: 12:58pm On Jun 05, 2016
We still enjoin more than 12hours but for security reasons I won't mention my location, it is southwest.
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Jesusloveyou: 12:59pm On Jun 05, 2016
Suspect33:
Considering the recent economic crisis hitting the nation, pipeline blow-ups by the NDA and the drastic reduction in our nations megawatt, which place in Nigeria still has at least 9 hours power supply?
op are u ok, my light never go off for 4hrs a day, if i lie, pls just come to centre of benin - king square, ask anybody.

Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Exzeebeat: 1:02pm On Jun 05, 2016
Enugu, been having at least 15hrs of power supply since January 2014 till this moment. Sometimes I wonder if EEDC has forgotten where to pull tge plug on our power supply.

Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by ckmayoca: 1:03pm On Jun 05, 2016
Don't be generalising everything. We have light 20hrs a day only if rain falls that's when we have it shorter.
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by rawpadgin(m): 1:07pm On Jun 05, 2016
Jesusloveyou:
op are u ok, my light never go off for 4hrs a day, if i lie, pls just come to centre of benin - king square, ask anybody.
will it be easy 4 me to get a one bedroom flat in ur area
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Suspect33(m): 1:08pm On Jun 05, 2016
ckmayoca:
Don't be generalising everything. We have light 20hrs a day only if rain falls that's when we have it shorter.
unbelieveable, and where is that?
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by todayboy: 1:09pm On Jun 05, 2016
Aso rock
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Jesusloveyou: 1:10pm On Jun 05, 2016
babdap:
We still enjoin more than 12hours but for security reasons I won't mention my location, it is southwest.
u dont need to mention ur house, just mention d area or zone, or mention a popular location in that zone. and nobody wil arrest u for saying d truth.

Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by ckmayoca: 1:17pm On Jun 05, 2016
Suspect33:
unbelieveable, and where is that?

Owode, apata. Ibadan. That's fridge freezing not even freezer.

Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Jesusloveyou: 1:18pm On Jun 05, 2016
rawpadgin:
will it be easy 4 me to get a one bedroom flat in ur area
but is expensive, like 200k a year with agent fee

Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by GoldenJAT(m): 1:18pm On Jun 05, 2016
at times we enjoy days of uninterrupted power supply!!!epileptic power supply is just applicable 2 some areas.
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Abagworo(m): 1:19pm On Jun 05, 2016
16hours in my area of Port Harcourt. Even the day they claimed total nationwide black out, we had light.
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by ashjay001(m): 1:20pm On Jun 05, 2016
When it doesn't rain heavily, I get a minimum of 12hrs/day. So far its been available since yesternite, I can always transfer u some? Somewhere around Dutse Alhaji in Abj.
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by NonFarmPayrol: 1:20pm On Jun 05, 2016
ikot abasi akwa ibom state 24/7

home to the 2nd largest Aluminium smelter in the world and 500mw pplant
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by rawpadgin(m): 1:22pm On Jun 05, 2016
Jesusloveyou:
but is expensive, like 200k a year with agent fee
what! i thought accomodation is cheap in benin
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Rich4god(m): 1:27pm On Jun 05, 2016
Nsukka, in Enugu State... Close to UNN, like 15 to 17hrs day...
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by DaBullIT(m): 1:29pm On Jun 05, 2016
Osogbo, Ede axis

At least 20 hours supply

ND is just killing Thier own town
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Kyase(m): 1:55pm On Jun 05, 2016
DaBullIT:
Osogbo, Ede axis

At least 20 hours supply

ND is just killing Thier own town
Lol I can boost of 23hours some days 24hours, gboko Benue state.
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Maxi112: 2:00pm On Jun 05, 2016
port Harcourt
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Nobody: 2:03pm On Jun 05, 2016
ckmayoca:

Owode, apata. Ibadan. That's fridge freezing not even freezer.
I live close to that area but the power is terrible around here
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by BankeSmalls(f): 2:04pm On Jun 05, 2016
Ogoniland, uninterrupted power supply since 1995.
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by BankeSmalls(f): 2:05pm On Jun 05, 2016
MetaHuman:
I live close to that area but the power is terrible around here

You don't understand, lie mohammed and buhari is supplying him power via a generator bought at Alaba intl.
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by Nobody: 2:09pm On Jun 05, 2016
BankeSmalls:

You don't understand, lie mohammed and buhari is supplying him power via a generator bought at Alaba intl.
naaaaa.. He is not lying

That area always have light true true.

I for relocate to the area if for say I dey leave for rented apartment ..
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by lekkipropertyy: 2:29pm On Jun 05, 2016
Light is ok here chevron lekki....
Re: Which Area In Nigeria Can Still Boast Constant Power Supply? by ayzTIGER: 2:31pm On Jun 05, 2016
22hrs at least here

Massive Heavy Uproar In Orlu As Masquerades Appear In Biafra Flag-pics / Inibehe Effiong view On The Bribery Allegations By Justice Inyang Okoro / FIRS Earns N2.7tr Revenue In 9 Months – Fowler

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20