Stats: 3,152,268 members, 7,815,446 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:37 PM

Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria - Webmasters (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria (22172 Views)

The Most Beautiful Bloggers In Nigeria 2017 (photos) / List Of Top 10 Bloggers In Nigeria 2017, Arrange By Wikinaija / 13 Most Influential Websites In Nigeria And Their Founders - Factsbyjosh (2) (3) (4)

Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by remedick: 8:39am On Jun 12, 2016
gidimasters:
who dem epp?
100,000 members facebook group for sale
how much?
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by Highbhee(m): 8:48am On Jun 12, 2016
jenigurl:

undecided nairaland is a forum not a blogg there's a huge difference, use Google.

Regards
i use Google less,my brain Most.....Nairaland has xtics of Above mentioned by The OP....just name......
Nairaland Has xtics of Forum,website,blog....just name it Sister
Dont be so mean,owk? cool
jenigurl:

undecided nairaland is a forum not a blogg there's a huge difference, use Google.

Regards
i use Google less,my brain Most.....Nairaland has xtics of Above mentioned by The OP....just name......
Dont be so mean,owk?
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by gidimasters(m): 8:50am On Jun 12, 2016
remedick:
how much?
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by iamkingzlee(m): 9:02am On Jun 12, 2016
adaweezy:
Noble Igwe 360nobs??
Yeah! Noble has to be on the list.
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by caracas: 9:05am On Jun 12, 2016
TheSociopath:
My Top 8
1. Nairaland
2. Naijaloaded
3. NotJustOk
4. SaharaReporters
5. LindaIkeji
6. Naij.com
7. BellaNaija
8. NaijaTechGuide
U see ya Life ?
Tribal bigot.
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by TheSociopath(m): 9:12am On Jun 12, 2016
caracas:

U see ya Life ?
Tribal bigot.

Mumu, how's ur life? I didn't ask for your opinion you fucking imbe.cile. I only stated mine, don't quote me anymore, idiat! You just have to be idiotic and read stupid meanings into things as trivial as this.
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by caracas: 9:22am On Jun 12, 2016
TheSociopath:

Mumu, how's ur life? I didn't ask for your opinion you fucking imbe.cile. I only stated mine, don't quote me anymore, idiat! You just have to be idiotic and read stupid meanings into things as trivial as this.
E Paim am
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by ikoscar(m): 9:45am On Jun 12, 2016
What about the Tech and School News Blog www.oscarleeblog.com
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by MarieSucre(f): 9:57am On Jun 12, 2016
FvckeDyoBiTch:
You might as well put Seun Osewa cuz NL shares all the characteristics of Blogs.

-Clickbaits
-Dull thinking Supermods
-Babymamas of Musicians
-Snakes

IT HAS IT ALL

Well LIB is the only one I recognize But I find it fishy that the most influential blogger in Nigerian cyberspace has a smelling pvssy...Isn't that "fishy"?

But you still come here. And you're active member. And you comment on this topic and all other topics. Isn't it a little hypocritical?
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by nairagossip: 9:59am On Jun 12, 2016
and what of www.042express.com
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:01am On Jun 12, 2016
Highbhee:

Dont be so mean,owk? cool
Dont be so mean,owk?
Point taken baby, but irrespective of a corolla having four wheels and all the other traits of a Maybach doesn't make a corolla a M they are both cars yes but not the same.
Nairaland is just a forum sugah
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:11am On Jun 12, 2016
MarieSucre:

But you still come here. And you're active member. And you comment on this topic and all other topics. Isn't it a little hypocritical?

It's not, I am far less active with my Vanquay handle...and I avoid lots of thread so there isn't hypocrisy here and it's not like there are tons of other high traffic forums to choose from.
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by verabetsy(f): 10:14am On Jun 12, 2016
how come the name of my blog is not there?

check my blog out at
www.sagaciousguru..com
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by verabetsy(f): 10:17am On Jun 12, 2016
how come the name of my blog is not there?

check my blog out at
www.sagaciousguru..com
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by Azwealth(m): 10:27am On Jun 12, 2016
This list is a joke...

No pulse.ng and naij.com?
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by LBanks(m): 10:29am On Jun 12, 2016
Viviangist
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by yorex2011: 10:42am On Jun 12, 2016
We Nigerians like Nonsense sha..

Might have to start a blog that would actually impact lives soon..
So many gossip and lie lie blogs that Epp no one
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by sped1oro(m): 10:51am On Jun 12, 2016
What about premium times,
nairaland
Naij.com
Sahara reporters
Hollalaycan.com
Ogbongeblog.
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by Damikevin(m): 11:04am On Jun 12, 2016
I no gree, where Taiye Mayor Abdullahi- BeautifulArewa.
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by charlsecy(m): 11:31am On Jun 12, 2016
ujoseph006:
Linda Ikeji was a former model.
Linda Ikeji is a former model.
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by Highbhee(m): 12:19pm On Jun 12, 2016
[quote author=jenigurl post=46499702]
Point taken baby, but irrespective of a corolla having four wheels and all the other traits of a Maybach doesn't make a corolla a M they are both cars yes but not the same.
Nairaland is just a forum sugah [/quote
I grabbed dat ma.....LearnNew fin.....
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by Nobody: 12:23pm On Jun 12, 2016
SR - Saharareporters is the only i know so well. Others na wash.
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by Nobody: 12:28pm On Jun 12, 2016
Can we have the forum sites in Nigeria? No contest - Nairaland.com, of course, tops the list.
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by Izen: 12:50pm On Jun 12, 2016
ROCKJ1:
What about Stella demakokus?

Lmao....see how you spoil person name? It's spelt Stella Dimoko Korkus. Thank me later.
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by saaramis(m): 2:50pm On Jun 12, 2016
gidimasters:
who dem epp? 100,000 members facebook group for sale
for how much
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by gidimasters(m): 2:54pm On Jun 12, 2016
saaramis:

for how much
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by ujoseph006: 3:05pm On Jun 12, 2016
Guys, nairaland is the most visited content website owned by a Nigerian, and for your info, nairaland is a forum not a blog, and this list contains top influential bloggers. And I guess by now you know who a blogger is.

Who talked about Naij, the owner of Naija is not a Nigerian, and he doesn't blog, but employs freelances to update his blog for him.

Premiumtimes, vanguard, and other newspaper websites, owners doesn't blog on the site, but rather they employ freelances to carry out the content updates on the sites.

This list is fair, and accurate, this list was compiled base on impacts the bloggers have made...
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by christaddicted: 4:23pm On Jun 12, 2016
datopaper:
Nairaland is not a blog but forum Do u get that
Yes sir
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by Chillinmasoul(m): 8:39pm On Jun 13, 2016
Well, for now!
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by ROCKJ1(m): 8:01pm On Jun 15, 2016
Izen:

Lmao....see how you spoil person name? It's spelt Stella Dimoko Korkus. Thank me later.
Lol ... thanx oh

Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by jsb(m): 8:39pm On Jun 16, 2016
10,000 NAIRA AND TWO FRIENDS CAN MAKE YOU
SMILE AND CHANGE YOUR INCOME..
Whatsapp 08033216489 Or email..
Oceanflow12@gmail.com
Re: Top 10 Most Influential Bloggers In Nigeria by CuriousX: 2:29pm On Jun 23, 2016
FvckeDyoBiTch:
You might as well put Seun Osewa cuz NL shares all the characteristics of Blogs.

-Clickbaits
-Dull thinking Supermods
-Babymamas of Musicians
-Snakes

IT HAS IT ALL

Well LIB is the only one I recognize But I find it fishy that the most influential blogger in Nigerian cyberspace has a smelling pvssy...Isn't that "fishy"?

You have got a bad mouth like smellymouth moniker. You would have killed somebody with it before you would realise cry

How Can I Download And Save Youtube Videos To My Pc And Phone. Pls Help / Major Fibre Cut Takes Banks In Nigeria And South Africa Offline / Rate This Site Design On A Scale Of 1 - 10