Stats: 3,155,444 members, 7,826,704 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 06:52 PM

Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) (49021 Views)

Serial Rapist Arrested For Impregnating 17-yr-old Girl He Raped Inside A Market / Betnaija Agent Arrested For Sleeping With Secondary School Boys In Lagos (Photo) / My Accusers Are My Lovers – Serial Rapist (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by tivta(m): 8:43pm On Jun 15, 2016
IamMissMarvel:

Non is better than the other. Rape victims suffer traumas that affect their family directly or indirectly, drug trafficking affects many people, it separates homes, shatters dreams, leads to other vices and finally death due to abuse or overdose.

Pick your hard if you can, but they are both horrible
No one will ever point a gun to your head and say, "take cocain or die" Rape on the other hand is mostly done by force or threat like the wasiu man using jazz, my dear drug abusers have no one to blame but themselves, afterall the media is awashed with adverts about the side effects of drug abuse. Rape is never volunteering but drug abuse is...

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by dahmie2013: 8:44pm On Jun 15, 2016
I always say it, d solutn 2 dis rape is 2 castrate d men openly & upload d video on you-tube. Let d world see d agony of d rapist, oda's will learn.

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by JOYOSITA(f): 8:46pm On Jun 15, 2016
He is even smiling
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jun 15, 2016
Iamthoney:

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/06/brother-wasiu-raped-threatened-13-yr-old-girl/

proudly president of Name Checkers Association (owerri chapter)

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by stubbornman(m): 8:47pm On Jun 15, 2016
HITLERS:
well done comrade..awon werey 100% will not come and claim their brother
all off them don cover hood for head dey pass....but we know them
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by annnikky(f): 8:47pm On Jun 15, 2016
C his look like wetin una fit do me, I no dey fear anybody undecided
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Ejanla07: 8:49pm On Jun 15, 2016
name checkers having field day

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Efikman(m): 8:50pm On Jun 15, 2016
Yorubaaa man...

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Thoughty2(m): 8:53pm On Jun 15, 2016
With that look on his face. I wish they shot him dead
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Iamthoney(m): 8:54pm On Jun 15, 2016
Randy91:

proudly president of Name Checkers Association (owerri chapter)
I sight you
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Gidi3020(m): 8:56pm On Jun 15, 2016
Yoruba people and raping girls be like apc and confusion!

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Princepoint(m): 9:00pm On Jun 15, 2016
hmmm seria rapist Wasiu-of ilasamaja Badoo- of ikorodu

Teenagers should not be initimidated Just because of stigma from the society or peers
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by stopdattalk: 9:01pm On Jun 15, 2016
Court of castration do ur work now

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by passionate88: 9:04pm On Jun 15, 2016
IamMissMarvel:

Na here you go get mouth, you no go get mouth when ur brothers dey hawk drugs up and down the world like Okpa 9th mile.
those idiots from that ethnicity are not my brother's. I'm not from wa zo bia
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by MCeeShort(m): 9:04pm On Jun 15, 2016
This good news.
But not all is done.
What happens to his frat brothers?
All involved are afraid of them and so all of them should be arrested to give those residents some peace.
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 9:07pm On Jun 15, 2016
Gidi3020:
Yoruba people and raping girls be like apc and confusion!
Make I help you! grin Na like this dem dey

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jun 15, 2016
tivta:
No one will ever point a gun to your head and say, "take cocain or die" Rape on the other hand is mostly done by force or threat like the wasiu man using jazz, my dear drug abusers have no one to blame but themselves, afterall the media is awashed with adverts about the side effects of drug abuse. Rape is never volunteering but drug abuse is...
Best comment so far

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by HITLERS(m): 9:10pm On Jun 15, 2016
stubbornman:

all off them don cover hood for head dey pass....but we know them
Lolz..Itz all gud bro
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Mcowubaba: 9:10pm On Jun 15, 2016
killsmith:
The national association of name checkers hereby releases its odds for rape cases....yoruba 1.03, hausa 2.53....igbo/ss 100.00....stake wisely....
grin grin wink
una no go kill person
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 9:12pm On Jun 15, 2016
See painment from dem yellowbars peeps!

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by 1759v: 9:18pm On Jun 15, 2016
Iamthoney:

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/06/brother-wasiu-raped-threatened-13-yr-old-girl/
mmmmmm wot a world imgin how his dick will b in dat small hole of dat poor gal chai chai may he rot in prison
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by cutekhalifa(m): 9:36pm On Jun 15, 2016
I'm not surprise ... Nah them get, raping, child molestation, wife battering, polygamous family, wife killer, paedophile, even the kabiasia that suppose to be the role models partake in such irritating act...

WEST fear them gringringrin

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by BabaO2: 10:11pm On Jun 15, 2016
why not dehumanizing this animal ?
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by nepapole(m): 10:26pm On Jun 15, 2016
photoshoot:
Adojutini ni wasiu

O de fun awon omo olorii pelebe ni ori so laleyii sha angry

Werey, e ge epon werey danu jare
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Zeze06(m): 10:43pm On Jun 15, 2016
doing drugs is more honourable than this

Na here you go get mouth, you no go get mouth when ur brothers dey hawk drugs up and down the world like Okpa 9th mile. [/quote]

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Benblaq(m): 10:44pm On Jun 15, 2016
IamMissMarvel:
Chopping of his deeq will wipe off that smirk on his useless face.
my dear sista u harsh o
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by comrChris(m): 10:52pm On Jun 15, 2016
Name checkers no dey ever fail....make una kontinu...n for the rapist e don be for am if him like make him smile,laugh,play etc it consign nam him own don finish n na kirikiri go rape am bk
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Jacko01: 10:52pm On Jun 15, 2016
Better late than never

It is a thing of pride among his ppl that i conclude now

Raping raping rapists

Must all the ppl raping be southwest haba

Haba..... If my daughter.....niece....sister ever bring a yoruba thug say he wan marry.... One of their two will go into oblivion..... Disgust spits......

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 10:54pm On Jun 15, 2016
queenoflafia:
Brother wasiu the rapist
Tell us how market dey move for kirikiri grin
abeg no use laugh tear my big belle grin grin
grin cheesy grin
Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by banme1(m): 10:55pm On Jun 15, 2016
IamMissMarvel:

Na here you go get mouth, you no go get mouth when ur brothers dey hawk drugs up and down the world like Okpa 9th mile.
are u supporting the rapist?

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Jacko01: 11:01pm On Jun 15, 2016
Zeze06:
doing drugs is more honourable than this

Do they travel to asia to do business

Yearly ibos travel to china.... Vietnam conducting business

The percentage that are drug pushers are less than .5% yes I CAN proudly say that

That shows only a frustrated few push drugs..... Ibos are resilient..... Hardworking....creative

They say we push drugs...... All the useless touts and omoniles are their crimes any less..... Are they not worse.... Making money they neva worked for..... Just becaise the useless nigeria favors their tribe.....u come on nairaland abi na triballand spewing rubbish.

Damn touts....rapist...ritualist imbued sophristocated tribee lubbish

Re: Wasiu, Serial Rapist Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by Justinah4real(f): 11:11pm On Jun 15, 2016
killsmith:
The national association of name checkers hereby releases its odds for rape cases....yoruba 1.03, hausa 2.53....igbo/ss 100.00....stake wisely....

Thief Caught Stealing In A Church In Imo State. See What They Did To Him. Pics / Hausa Man Dressed As A Woman Was Caught By Security (pics, Video) / 11-year-old Girl Raped And Impregnated By Aunt’s Husband In Benue (photo)