Stats: 3,153,214 members, 7,818,724 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:02 PM

CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) (34445 Views)

Student Shot Dead By Cultists In Front Of School Gate In Owerri. Graphic Photo / Armed Robbers Shoot Man Dead Inside A Lexus Jeep In Owerri (Graphic Pics) / Another IMSU Student Murdered By Suspected Cultists In Owerri. Graphic Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by PigMeat: 1:40pm On Jun 16, 2016
this thing has gone nationwide.
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by abdulaz: 1:42pm On Jun 16, 2016
IamMayorkun:
look at scars on his back.. from bamming.

Correct guy! You get eyes.

Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by kingthreat(m): 1:42pm On Jun 16, 2016
Oya make him fellow brothers come see. Afterwards, they take revenge. Then start counting scores like say human being na goal for football net. Cultism is modern day stupidity.

Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by nedu2000(m): 1:43pm On Jun 16, 2016
pdppower:
Dear God, why is death so cheap in Nigeria these days? RIP to him o
life so cheap,not death,lolss
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by okeke00(m): 1:46pm On Jun 16, 2016
kingthreat:
Oya make him fellow brothers come see. Afterwards, they take revenge. Then start counting scores like say human being na goal for football net. Cultism is modern day stupidity.
Seriously. I don't even know what they gain from it
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by Nobody: 1:48pm On Jun 16, 2016
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by slap1(m): 1:48pm On Jun 16, 2016
I'm even near the crime scene now. The level of cultism in Owerri is very disturbing. People get robbed in daylight and nothing happens.
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by IamMayorkun: 1:49pm On Jun 16, 2016
walcut:

scars or no scars-i live in the streets and i know 4 sure dat cultist don't go about killing people except u are a rival.. And finally i aint bamming
pls re-read the poo you just typed.. grin
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by Nobody: 1:52pm On Jun 16, 2016
IamMayorkun:
pls re-read the poo you just typed.. grin
i have modified my post
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by khrisluv(m): 2:01pm On Jun 16, 2016
I school at imostate university I bet u is either this guy is a cultist or he do hv dem as friends...........I have no say but say no to cultism
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by emmalexabl(m): 2:03pm On Jun 16, 2016
arewafederation:
All these savages in the East are becoming a nuisance to the peace of this country.

Smh angry angry!

Ewu mmmmmmeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

Keep on bleating.

Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by skelewu404(m): 2:03pm On Jun 16, 2016
abdulaz:
Definitely the guy must be a member of a rival gang. Cultists no dey harm JEWS.

So people should be careful, like AIDS, dem no dey write "I be cultist for face".
r u saying that is how u people operate
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by Partisan: 2:07pm On Jun 16, 2016
arewafederation:
All these savages in the East are becoming a nuisance to the peace of this country.

Smh angry angry!

mumu
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by abdulaz: 2:11pm On Jun 16, 2016
skelewu404:
r u saying that is how u people operate

What is this one saying?
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by skelewu404(m): 2:15pm On Jun 16, 2016
abdulaz:

What is this one saying?
how will u understand.
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by abdulaz: 2:19pm On Jun 16, 2016
skelewu404:
how will u understand.

As a Muslim I detest cultism and also condemn their atrocities.

Stop all these your unnecessary assumptions, it is not healthy at all.

Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by Ladycloud(f): 2:28pm On Jun 16, 2016
IamMayorkun:
look at scars on his back.. from bamming.
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by Nobody: 2:32pm On Jun 16, 2016
dason4life:
Owerri and Cultism

RIP to the dead embarassed
OK.. u don Abi?
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by banmee(m): 2:38pm On Jun 16, 2016
pdppower:
Dear God, why is death so cheap in Nigeria these days? RIP to him o

It is common in a society where jungle justice is accepted.
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by holalekan22(m): 2:42pm On Jun 16, 2016
Abeg no dey talk to cultist anyhow,dem no dey kill just anyhow,is either he's a rival or he has done something bad,so egboju[color=#990000][/color] cool
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by Nobody: 2:48pm On Jun 16, 2016
brightdocare:
OK.. u don Abi?

Ogini Kwanu?
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by EJanni(f): 2:51pm On Jun 16, 2016
owerri nkeanyi kwa! RIP to the dead. hatred everywhere.
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by OLUJOSHINS(m): 2:52pm On Jun 16, 2016
amtaken:
Buhari should step down.
His government is not supported by God.

Na wa for U oooooooo.

Are U God's mouthpiece?
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by BigNamez: 2:55pm On Jun 16, 2016
odeh,shey warri and owerri na the same place,
smh
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by REDDEVILS1(m): 2:56pm On Jun 16, 2016
Whenever cultists are killed, I pity them not. They knew the consequences and still chose their fate
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by BoboKush(m): 3:10pm On Jun 16, 2016
Dallazday:
shut up for ones
for once
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by arewafederation: 3:16pm On Jun 16, 2016
Dallazday:
shut up for ones

Olodo.... cheesy
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by arewafederation: 3:18pm On Jun 16, 2016
emmalexabl:

Ewu mmmmmmeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

Keep on bleating.

Ottu nne!
Re: CD Seller Murdered By Cultists In Owerri (Graphic Pic) by arewafederation: 3:19pm On Jun 16, 2016
Partisan:

mumu

Photos From The Funeral Of Roseline Sougie Killed By Her Husband At Oshodi, / Husband Brutalises Wife In Anambra Because Of N30k (Graphic Photos) / Police Uncover Baby Factory, Arrest Couple In Lagos (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18