Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,521 members, 7,819,870 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:23 AM

GRADUATES IN EDO; Lets Discuss Business Is - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / GRADUATES IN EDO; Lets Discuss Business Is (2175 Views)

Massive Recruitment Of Graduates In Reputable Companies -apply Now / UBA Bank 2017 Recruitment For Fresh Graduates In Nigeria / 3 Unemployed Graduates In One Family Get Federal Jobs Without Godfather (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

GRADUATES IN EDO; Lets Discuss Business Is by luvlyADESUWA(f): 5:14pm On Jun 18, 2016
Good evening everyone. I am a graduate in Edo state; u have noticed that most of all the vacancies we get online are usually located in Lagos, PH, Abj and Ogun state.
Must we all continue to locate to these locations in order to get jobs?

I believe we can come together and make it. We can set up our businesses here; let us stop carrying files around.

Let us all discuss business ideas, I went to an interview one day In Benin here; after 5 hours of interview and test; my brothers and sisters; the salary na 12k; and my transport to and fro the place is 200 everyday.

Pls; if u are a graduate in Edo state, pls suggest one business u know and the minimum amount some1 can start up the business with.......because for me; business has become the best option.

Thank u all greatly
Re: GRADUATES IN EDO; Lets Discuss Business Is by Ejaisky: 5:32pm On Jun 18, 2016
I'm in interested too. Need a good business idea.
Re: GRADUATES IN EDO; Lets Discuss Business Is by Tompeters(m): 5:48pm On Jun 18, 2016
Y not do agric like poultry farm
Re: GRADUATES IN EDO; Lets Discuss Business Is by EdoBoy90(m): 5:59pm On Jun 18, 2016