Stats: 3,153,298 members, 7,819,001 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:50 AM

#Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . - Dating And Meet-up Zone (28) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . (27632 Views)

Lanicky's Appreciation Thread / Miss Nl,semi Finals. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Teeboy22(m): 7:57pm On Jun 25, 2016
Aminat508:
hw far where hv you bn?

Aminat I dey for where you put me o

Eku ojo meta sha smiley
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Aminat508(f): 8:00pm On Jun 25, 2016
Teeboy22:

Aminat I dey for where you put me o

Eku ojo meta sha smiley
wait u still dey for naija?
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Teeboy22(m): 8:03pm On Jun 25, 2016
Aminat508:
wait u still dey for naija?

Yes for now !!

Missed you alot tho... wink
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Aminat508(f): 8:05pm On Jun 25, 2016
Teeboy22:

Yes for now !!

Missed you alot tho... wink
miss u too all yr gfs nko?* winks*
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Mediapace: 8:08pm On Jun 25, 2016
Aminat508:
hmm I can't say whalahi angry
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Mediapace: 8:09pm On Jun 25, 2016
Hmmmm
Lanick.y made one serious mistake
Aminat508:
hmm I can't say whalahi angry
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Teeboy22(m): 8:10pm On Jun 25, 2016
Aminat508:
miss u too all yr gfs nko?* winks*

Still single jare..or anybody dey for me ?

*winks*

You did not miss me jare!!
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Aminat508(f): 8:20pm On Jun 25, 2016
Mediapace:
Hmmmm
Lanick.y made one serious mistake
lipsrsealed mail me
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Aminat508(f): 8:24pm On Jun 25, 2016
Teeboy22:

Still single jare..or anybody dey for me ?

*winks*

You did not miss me jare!!
shocked awon omoge yen nko? Lol
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Teeboy22(m): 8:27pm On Jun 25, 2016
Aminat508:
shocked awon omoge yen nko? Lol

Kosi omoge kan kan jare

Reply my PM

Omo e don Tey o

Bless !!
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Nobody: 10:29pm On Jun 25, 2016
ArikeAriyo:
just today alone is the final you will vote for one contestant

Please Lanicky needs your vote today mam
OK..

I vote lanicky cc NljEga
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Eminentsaint(m): 10:49pm On Jun 25, 2016
Estharr:
we need your help....please?
With what?
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Obas101(m): 10:54pm On Jun 25, 2016
Estharfabian:
obas101... sad
Yes?
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by dynamo007(m): 3:57am On Jun 26, 2016
slimmybaarbie:

Thanks honey kiss kiss kiss
woo-hoo she won grin
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Kazrem(m): 6:05am On Jun 26, 2016
Omotayor123:

I guess he is on the way!
Chai. I couldn't vote. I was somewhere yesterday where the thought of using phone didn't even occur to me but I was with you people in mind. By the time o would use it, it was past 6. Very painful. But thank God she won. Well done. aminat508 thumbs up.
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by northvietnam(m): 6:33am On Jun 26, 2016
IcePrincezzz:
Hi guys today's the grand finale. Let's crown the Queen. Lanicky is her name.

Here's the link https://www.nairaland.com/3186985/miss-nairaland-contest-2016-grand

davidgodwin bobolil northvietnam crazymommy teeboy22 iamlukas steffans isaacbuchi llaykorn funkybully.

Hey

Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Twaci(f): 8:31am On Jun 26, 2016
northvietnam:

Hey
Hi wink

Thanks for ur vote.

Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Aminat508(f): 9:46pm On Jun 26, 2016
debolly:

You're welcome.
Ramadan kareem.
Thanks mam. We won kiss kiss
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Nobody: 9:36am On Jun 27, 2016
Aminat508:
Thanks mam. We won kiss kiss
Alhamdulilahi....

Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Angelou(m): 1:03pm On Jun 28, 2016
missrock:

pls guys we really need your vote. help us out
vote Lanicky here

https://www.nairaland.com/3186985/miss-nairaland-contest-2016-grand

lanicky has already won.... Without me even voting (I wasn't online on the d day) Simplicity won the contest

Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by vikspring(m): 9:57pm On Jul 01, 2016
Estharfabian:
I could help you out? wink

.....If you'd let me?

heyo estharfabian
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Jok3r(m): 7:03pm On Jul 02, 2016
ritababe:
mrbillz ,Jok3r ,Bright360 sam13 ,SirVictory, seunoni34 ,mitshell, DJEhimond ,Meeky delerx Femistico ,goldentee Marksule priestken1 ,IamSimi ,papawemba ,heritage4lyf ROZZAYY obaayo2,Coolval222 fuckerholic ,Lagusta Omoaregba ,davidflo

Morning all
The voting is on now and today is the grand final, let's give lanicky the crown please as family.

Just type *I vote lanicky cc. Nljega* here

Thanks and enjoy ur day

sure
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Nobody: 9:31pm On Jul 02, 2016
Darkenedrebel you've got mail

Reply ASAP. smiley
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Nobody: 12:55am On Jul 03, 2016
skarlett:
Darkenedrebel you've got mail

Reply ASAP. smiley

I've replied. wink
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Nobody: 10:52pm On Jul 04, 2016
darkenedrebel:

I've replied. wink

Sent another wink
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Ayoolajumoke(f): 10:53am On Jul 05, 2016
Agarawu33:
Ayoolajumoke belamour farano malcolmx greatbaba beamborla pls i need your vote for lanicky cry

wow, I've not been around during the course of the contest but I'm glad your candidate won... shey you'll be my campaign manager in the next edition? hahaha

hope you're good?

Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Agarawu33: 11:00am On Jul 05, 2016
Ayoolajumoke:

wow, I've not been around during the course of the contest but I'm glad your candidate won... shey you'll be my campaign manager in the next edition? hahaha

hope you're good?

sure jumoke. You have been my supporter so I can stand for u as well. wink

The male edition is here and I need your support and vote wink team Fynestboi
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Ayoolajumoke(f): 11:28am On Jul 05, 2016
Agarawu33:

I'll look forward to that smiley
Agarawu33:

I'll look forward to that...

I've always seen fynestboi on education section... I gat his back.

Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Agarawu33: 11:32am On Jul 05, 2016
Ayoolajumoke:

welcome to the train. wink

Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Nobody: 1:09pm On Jul 05, 2016
skarlett:

Sent another wink

Babe, I've replied.

I don't think it would work out but just check your mail sha.
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by Nobody: 4:45pm On Jul 05, 2016
darkenedrebel:

Babe, I've replied.

I don't think it would work out but just check your mail sha.

I'm heartbroken but I trust you must have a cogent reason sha

I've replied
Re: #Finals is on Front-page now#lanicky Is Her Moniker . by divineappo(m): 11:43pm On Jul 09, 2016
Ayoolajumoke:

could u pls check ur email or ur facebook inbox. we talked via email sometime ago, i lost access to my email for some time. i just recovered it. check ur inbox pls

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (Reply)

Gay Needed / Fun N Hot Bbm Group;drop Ur Pins Here To Become A Member / Yusuf_@ & Iyatrustee's Love Land Bleep

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28