Stats: 3,167,347 members, 7,868,005 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 08:44 AM

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC - Health (988) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC (5452392 Views)

Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! / Weight Loss/gain For Ladies Trying To Conceive / How To Conceive A Baby Boy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (985) (986) (987) (988) (989) (990) (991) ... (3054) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by hotmomma(f): 9:39pm On Sep 18, 2015
Iceboo, yes oh! Iya ibeji am happy for u, congrats

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mompurity2: 9:42pm On Sep 18, 2015
Congratz iceboo. May u carry to term and deliver with ease in Jesus name. Amen.

@legendsmother, u look so beauriful dear, nice white teeth. Biko wetin be d name of ur 'liping stick'? cheesy

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Redeemed(f): 9:43pm On Sep 18, 2015
@iceboo, congratulations, may you carry to full term. Wishing you a happy and stress free 9 months bumping.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 10:08pm On Sep 18, 2015
Iceboo Godwin!!! Congrats dearie h & h 9 months I said we are storming the preggy thread in grand style

Check out my reddilicious

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mrsfrank: 10:25pm On Sep 18, 2015
Congrats to all the preggy mummies....

This red lips campaign hmmmm... hope there''ll be price for the hottest red lippie...

Enjoy and vote for me. grin

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by iomoge2(f): 10:29pm On Sep 18, 2015
Chia... Am voting for mrsfrank o.... Hian.
Omalicha.

Congratulations iceboo.
Been long I saw u here.

Thanks all for u wishes.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Blessedmum(f): 10:30pm On Sep 18, 2015
Wow! Am so happy with d rains of bfp,God ll make d journey easy for u all ijn. Can't wait to announce my own too.
@ All Mama's I hail o, it's our time for testimony ,we're porting to d preggy thread with style# Team 2016# Team miraculous
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Joyfulmama: 10:31pm On Sep 18, 2015
congrats iceboo, may u carry to term IJN.
Legendsmother; i will like to know d name of ur toothpaste because of ur shinning white teeth. lol
Ayaayo, sweet lips im sure ur DH will always give it to u, i mean kissing.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Blessedmum(f): 10:32pm On Sep 18, 2015
@ Mrs Frank, u sure have my vote.
@ Legendsmother, nice teeth u've got.
Make I check if I av red lips.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by iomoge2(f): 10:32pm On Sep 18, 2015
Yours truly went all red o.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 10:33pm On Sep 18, 2015
There is price for d hottest red lips ooo b like say ayaayo nd mrs frank wan win me ooo abeg imoge I fit post 2nd picture? Hehehehe @mompurity it's burgendary

Ah iomoge u sef don post?? I must post no 2 o hian na me must win oooooo

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Blessedmum(f): 10:38pm On Sep 18, 2015
Check dis out. Beautiful mother of twins.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by FavourMSJ(f): 10:38pm On Sep 18, 2015
My God has done it again! Iceboo congrats sis. May you carry to term and deliver with ease.

@ all keep trusting and believing. We're all getting our bfp soon. I'm next in line for a miracle in Jess name. Amen

@legendmother @ayaayo @mrsfrank...looking beautiful mamas grin

Baby dust x

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Janedyke6: 10:41pm On Sep 18, 2015
@ Iceboo
Congratulations. Wishing you a safe and stress-free pregnancy and delivery.

Whats up Fruitful Mamas in da house..... smiley
make We ready for more BFP rain ooo, cos this septembre ehhhh We go draw BFP RAIN well well wink

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Joyfulmama: 10:50pm On Sep 18, 2015
i no get red lipstick o, i no dey use red but othre color dey, i fit post am like dat?
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mrsfrank: 10:52pm On Sep 18, 2015
@ legendsmother pic no2 is not allowed.
Well dont try me oo I'm a red lipstick junkie. Lol

TTC is a bastard... we shall all testify. Amen
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mamakendra(f): 10:58pm On Sep 18, 2015
@iceboo. Congratulations. Woow!!! I love bfps!!!! To You oh Lord be ALL the glory.
@hotmomma. Amenooooo. I receive it.
@legendsmother, you fine no be small. I see you having ur bfp this month. Amen

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Joyfulmama: 11:20pm On Sep 18, 2015
My lipstick is violet mate color, i dont wear red

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by sanrima(f): 11:21pm On Sep 18, 2015
Just reading and smiling grin cheesy, choi, see pweety, swagalicious, pemperempe women, na im TTC want to kill our swagger. Na BFL ( big fat lie). We must keep shining to the glory of God.

Hmmm Jehovah overdo, I know what you can do, your word says we should speak the word for you will honor us. Again I speak the word, September hear you the voice of the Lord most high; 15 mothers must port to preggy thread on blue carpet grand style, 4 down, plus me that is five shocked grin. 10 to go.
Oya mamas receive the grace of God to carry belle, carry belle, carry belle, I say carry belle ehhh....... Yes na it is our birth right!
I await more BFPs because I know you will announce yours soon, yes you!
RECEIVE IT!

@iceboo, congratulations mama, wishing you hale and hearty nine months.

19 Likes

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 11:21pm On Sep 18, 2015
Hahahahahaha @mrs frand ok ma,
@joyfulmama mine is not even red it's burgendary sure u can post

@blessedmum, mama toh hawtest na sooo may God put a smile on our faces by dis time next yeaar na LO 3months picture go full to post

@mamakendra amen ooooo amen mama ur head dey dere we are all porting 2geda oo

Ah joyfulmama ur are looking joyful ooo...love d smile....my toothpaste name na salt and water some times charcoal if I go village if I dey school Oral b, when I dey wif DH Dabur herbal

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by rejoice03: 11:36pm On Sep 18, 2015
Congrat iceboo u shall carry to term IJN@ Godmercy2015 hw is LO kicking? Pls were u diagnosed of anytin b4 ur bfp bcaus I also had an early miscarriage last year June and since den nothing has been happening.I have treated infection & I was tld d small fibroid my enemy have can not affect conception@beautiful mamas nice pics dere by dis time next year we shall be posting d pics of our twins In Jesus Name. Amen.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 12:00am On Sep 19, 2015
@GodMercy2015, congrats dearie forgive for not saying congrats earlier. When u delayed period with m2tone, I was upset cos I had just started taking it and started wondering if it can mess up ones cycle.

Ur testimony is reassuring God bless you h&h 9 months

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by BlessedDiva: 12:17am On Sep 19, 2015
Yayyyy good news on this thread! Welcome back @miraclebaby, thank God yu are hale n hearty dear, awaiting d testimony cos it is done!

@Ayaayo present ma'm, I'm always reading silently, God bless yu dearest

@mummyelena congrats on the wonderful work of God, next is ur bfp in Jesus name

Congrats @GodMercy2015 and @icebobo God has done it n yu must carry to full term, we are all following yu

@Redeemed My darling sis, thanks for asking, the All sufficient God will show Himself strong in ur life this season

@all beauriful mamas, chai pretty faces! 2016 mummies! Devil is really a failure, he's crying now cos of d shakara mamas here as una no send am. Hehehee I see u all highly favoured n laced with great grace to conceive

I attended d blessed family prayer programme today for fruit of d womb and I saw new faces, learnt that 2/3 of d sisters in that class ported to d pregnant sisters programme and I was so happy ehn n gave God d glory cos it shows that God is closer with My miracle and He's still opening wombs for fruitfulness.

@all let us keep being grateful to God for d grace n strength to conceive, keep praising n thanking Him for answered prayers cos IT IS DONE in Jesus name, Amen!
Sorry oo for d long post mamas
Sweet dreamzz

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 12:43am On Sep 19, 2015
legendsmother:
Hmmmm mama's in d house upto 3 people don ask me ifi get belle oooo hehehe na wa ooo God show yaself strong o....it is well

Bia @fatme who teach u bad tin to dey go MIA how is ur pcos treatment going?? How did d m2tone go for u?
@legendsmother,dont mind my MIA mode o, so happy you checked on me. It's going fine, at least I've seen af for two consecutive months now so there's improvement. Your picture fine o, U be fine woman. I pray for a bfp this month for u, amen and every other mama here.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Mummyejire(f): 4:31am On Sep 19, 2015
shocked shocked shocked shocked choi!!! All this sumptuous red lips you mama's are sharing diarist God oooo.
TTC NA BASTARD

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by fonnyswt: 5:32am On Sep 19, 2015
iceboo:
God don butter my bread ooooo. He don sugar my tea!!!! Its a BFP!!!! VEERY BFP!!!!. still in tears..... Being TTC for 10 months. OMG!!!
After my last period, I was diagnosed of a yeast infection , which I treated with injection s and drugs. After the treatment, my vajay became odourless and the sperm DAT used to leak stoped instantly!!! .I also used preseed (my 3rd cycle using it).
My dear mamas in d building I pray that the God dat did dis for me will also do for u.
#wipestearsanddancing

I said it!! That it shall be a september to remember for all of u. Iceboo, I understand dos tears, it is call tears of joy....cos wen d Lord turn away d captivity of zion, dey were like dem dat dream dreams....dat is Wat just happened to u. Congrat dear....mamas, e neva finish oooo more r coming, in Jesus name, Amen. Sweet weekend to all!!

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mompurity2: 6:39am On Sep 19, 2015
TTC is a bastard oooo undecided. Guifie bao don do me and dh strong thing ooo....DH cud'nt sleep all thru wanting us to BD but I had to refuse cos I jst inserted it 2days ago and time neva reach to commot am..... I jst dey pity am sad.
All this efforts cannot be in vain. Baba God bless our families with BFP this month.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by tsquaure(f): 6:39am On Sep 19, 2015
Present ma. @sis ayaayo. soon we will all announce our BFP n port to d pregnancy thread.
Congrats Ice Bobo. Happy bumping. He that started a good work in U will bring it to fruitful completion.
@allThis is indeed d month of good news. More BFP to come. Me I am following bumper to bumper.
Mommy legend mom. I love ur swags Jare. Carry go.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 6:55am On Sep 19, 2015
I am loving these smiles and beautiful faces. May our season of laughter come speedily.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by divinemandate: 7:19am On Sep 19, 2015
@ayayo, presen ma. abeg no mind me. most times I read bt lazy to type.
@ mummyelena what a faithful God, ur dh testimony is permanent nd u are announcing ur bfp soon.
@ pweetiebabe ,my dear u did nt offend God, calm down, hold on to His word nd know dt wn u least expect it , He will do it. He is working d best for u.
@ Godmercy2015 & @iceboo congrat. wish u both h & h nine months.
@ miraclebaby nd @ blessdiva thanks for d mention, lo is great.
all these red lips, hmm.am cmn back to call d result. beautiful mamas. devil is in trouble.
seriously nd earnestly praying for all d awaiting mother in ds forum, it shall nt tarry again. God will show Himself strong in ur lives. I pray He bypass all protocols, whatever nd honour His word in ds thread. yes I see Him putting smile in ur faces nd It shall cm to pass. amen.
@alwaystrue hope is well wt u. @mummyejire my good Lord will perect all dt concerns u. u may be down now bt He wil lift u up wt testimony.
@olubankemi nice piece on food u got there,how is lo.
fertility blessingssss 'team2016mamas' I cnt wait to see u all in preggy thread.
hv a nice weekend.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by GodMercy2015: 7:44am On Sep 19, 2015
iceboo:
God don butter my bread ooooo. He don sugar my tea!!!! Its a BFP!!!! VEERY BFP!!!!. still in tears..... Being TTC for 10 months. OMG!!!
After my last period, I was diagnosed of a yeast infection , which I treated with injection s and drugs. After the treatment, my vajay became odourless and the sperm DAT used to leak stoped instantly!!! .I also used preseed (my 3rd cycle using it).
My dear mamas in d building I pray that the God dat did dis for me will also do for u.
#wipestearsanddancing

Halleluyah, may the King of Kings be praised. You shall carry to term and deliver safetly. Mamas abeg prepare for your grand entry to the pregnancy thread cause baba God has promised Good News for us all this month of september.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by GodMercy2015: 7:59am On Sep 19, 2015
rejoice03:
Congrat iceboo u shall carry to term IJN@ Godmercy2015 hw is LO kicking? Pls were u diagnosed of anytin b4 ur bfp bcaus I also had an early miscarriage last year June and since den nothing has been happening.I have treated infection & I was tld d small fibroid my enemy have can not affect conception@beautiful mamas nice pics dere by dis time next year we shall be posting d pics of our twins In Jesus Name. Amen.

I had a very big fibroid when i was preggy last year, this gave me lots of pains during the pregnancy till i lost it, it almost covered my womb o, but to God be the glory i had the fibroid removed by surgery febuary. But if your fibroid is not big or hindering conception, you should let it be and use natural methods to shrink it. Baby dust to us all.

(1) (2) (3) ... (985) (986) (987) (988) (989) (990) (991) ... (3054) (Reply)

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Viewing this topic: Richwifey and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46