Stats: 3,151,103 members, 7,811,104 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:35 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (7060) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5136527 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7057) (7058) (7059) (7060) (7061) (7062) (7063) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 12:54pm On May 07, 2019
Skrill & Neteller Available! Any Meaningful amount of PerfecMoney Needed. Contact DoyenExchange. Thanks.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 12:54pm On May 07, 2019
Good day Bosses!

¤ We Buy SKRILL, NETELLER & PAYONEER from $50 to $55,000+ @ Your Rate and you get paid INSTANTA!

::: We Buy in Bits & Bulk! :::
::: (We Buy in DOLLARS $, POUNDS £ & EUROS €) :::

Today, We Have (Buy/Sale):
¤ Payoneer-$50 -$55,000+,We Buy!
¤ Skrill - Now Buying @ Your Rate!
¤ Neteller - $20 - $6000+, We Buy!
¤ PM - $20 - $1000+, We Buy!
¤ BTC - We Buy Small small BTC!
¤ Instant Payment: Our Trademark!

*** Verified Skrill/Neteller Accounts for Sale!
*** Verified Skrill/Neteller Accounts Needed.
*** Verified Payoneer Account for Sale!

***Bring only CLEAN Funds!

**Do you Trade with CHINA, U.K, USA, Malaysia, Indonesia or Hong Kong etc ?
**Are you into Betting, FIVERR, UPWORK & Freelancer (via Payoneer), FOREX Trading or other business venture? Can you Supply to us: PAYONEER, SKRILL, NETELLER, PM & BTC on a Daily/Weekly Basis? Get NICE and ATTRACTIVE Rates. We are looking for you!

Meet Us Now!

Trade Wisely & Safely.

Kindly contact Us. See our WhatsApp/Call
and Signature for contact below:

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by artworks1: 1:02pm On May 07, 2019
kokertalented1:
$100 * 3 / $50*1 AGC available Cash receipt

Howfr man....give me that 50 agc
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by artworks1: 1:06pm On May 07, 2019
funlord:

Too late..... almost N20m don waka already....na just last week victims eyes don clear....they have all run from the what's app group with the money....

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 1:13pm On May 07, 2019
$600 eBay gift card needed
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Drey1: 1:31pm On May 07, 2019
Drey1:
20 $ iTunes gift card available and another 5$ woolworth egift card . U buy the 2 gift cards together.

Guys, Am new to these gift card stuff. Bit how much do u think I can sell it. Someone is telling me 102/$. Abegi talk fast before them rape me from yansh cos I be jjc

N.B - its an Ecode gift card.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Chifrando(m): 1:37pm On May 07, 2019
Please guys why is E-CURRENCY exchange site rates are high compared to the rates here. Please someone should answer thanks
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 1:40pm On May 07, 2019
funlord:

Too late..... almost N20m don waka already....na just last week victims eyes don clear....they have all run from the what's app group with the money....

Are the groups currency exchange groups ?if yes, i think its a new scam method whereby the scammers create group and make their scam numbers admins while members they add use the admins as escrow and they disappear once the scam escrow has recieved the money.

if the groups are for ponzi schemes like the new one called loom, then that one na greed kill the victims... if MMM no teach them lesson before
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 1:41pm On May 07, 2019
HazzanTazzan:

Are the groups currency exchange groups ?if yes, i think its a new scam method whereby the scammers create group and make their scam numbers admins while members they add use the admins as escrow and they disappear once the scam escrow has recieved the money.

a fellow freelancer already fell for this and lost over 400k to the escrow group scam in the single trade
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 1:43pm On May 07, 2019
Chifrando:
Please guys why is E-CURRENCY exchange site rates are high compared to the rates here. Please someone should answer thanks

which Ecurrency website are you talking about...

if a website lists a rate ridiculously higher than exchangers rates here, youre getting scammed.

from what ive observed so far, exchangers rates here are normally higher than rates on legitimate exchange websites
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by funlord(m): 2:22pm On May 07, 2019
HazzanTazzan:

if the groups are for ponzi schemes like the new one called loom, then that one na greed kill the victims... if MMM no teach them lesson before

Yes they are. This is why I have always warned people about those groups but they refuse to listen once they see their friends or other traders they know in there they foolishly jump in. They have deactivated their accounts and threads
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dcolumbus001: 2:23pm On May 07, 2019
bry8ted:

Boss the thing easy g to skrill.com
thanks
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Oluwolex2000(m): 2:26pm On May 07, 2019
$75 PayPal up for sale.

Whatsapp: 08104039504

I am new to this selling of PayPal things, so please payment before sending.

No insult if you can't.

As you can see from the screen shot the PayPal was just sent go me today.

Thanks grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dcolumbus001: 2:26pm On May 07, 2019
PotatoSalad:

PayPal is very easy too. As long as you don't a get a red badge on the bell. grin
thanks.. I already opted for skrill
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dcolumbus001: 2:28pm On May 07, 2019
Macfortune:

It's not hard...
Go to their site's URL Skrill.com, sign up. Verify your email, then move over to account verification to increase your transaction limit...
thanks bro ... On it already
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Oluwolex2000(m): 2:35pm On May 07, 2019
Omnig:
Any PayPal seller available?

$75 PayPal up for sale.

No insult if you can't.

Thanks grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lymelyte(m): 2:41pm On May 07, 2019
82$btc for sale @ paxful..355/$..
Scammers beware.. Una Jaz nor go work for were i dey.. Na waste of time
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 2:45pm On May 07, 2019
Oluwolex2000:
$75 PayPal up for sale.

No insult if you can't.

Thanks grin

U can’t come and request people shld pay you first just because Ure a newbie...

There are escrows who can handle ur trade here...

When you find a buyer, ask any of the approved escrows to handle your transaction for you ...

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 2:46pm On May 07, 2019
Who buys and ships from 1688 in here
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Optimisticgondy(m): 2:47pm On May 07, 2019
Optimisticgondy:
We Are Actively Buying

Skrill

Neteller

Bitcoin

Payoneer

all Gift Cards

Still buying
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 2:52pm On May 07, 2019
$550 eBay checkout needed

$1k eBay checkout needed
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by SaintUlot: 3:02pm On May 07, 2019
Amazon Giftcards with cash receipt needed
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by victorogundepo0(m): 3:08pm On May 07, 2019
HazzanTazzan:
Who buys and ships from 1688 in here

I do
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by silaxx(m): 3:26pm On May 07, 2019
$268 eBay checkout needed
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 3:35pm On May 07, 2019

===================================
⭕ 3RNESTXCHANGE
===================================

* WE ARE BUYING*

⭕ SKRILL

⭕ NETELLER

⭕ BITCOIN

⭕ PERFECT MONEY

⭕ PAYONEER FUND

* BRING ANY AMOUNT YOU HAVE.. THANKS *

=========================================
WE CREATE AND APPROVE UPWORK ACCOUNT
=========================================

☎️ WhatsApp Link;
https:///2349080994646

Our Payment is Instant & Rate is Good!!
========================================
....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Lamabel: 3:36pm On May 07, 2019
This same Peter guy just scammed me too now. I should have done my research before. I am just seeing all of this now. ���
funlord:

Report to your bank and involve the police and retrieve your cash! All this regret won't help
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by funlord(m): 3:40pm On May 07, 2019
Lamabel:
This same Peter guy just scammed me too now. I should have done my research before. I am just seeing all of this now. ���

Where is the evidence he scammed you
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by funlord(m): 3:42pm On May 07, 2019
Omnig:
Any PayPal seller available?

Dominique

Mynd44

Kindly ensure this account is banned. It belongs to a useless thief

Cc:

Dprinz99

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Lamabel: 3:47pm On May 07, 2019
funlord:

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Lamabel: 3:48pm On May 07, 2019
I sent him 2k for a Fiverr review. I wanted to do 3 at first but my mind told me to try with one first. I sent him the money and he kept saying he didn’t receive until now that he just blocked me.
Thats the evidence that I sent him money.
funlord:

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by funlord(m): 4:00pm On May 07, 2019
Lamabel:
I sent him 2k for a Fiverr review. I wanted to do 3 at first but my mind told me to try with one first. I sent him the money and he kept saying he didn’t receive until now that he just blocked me.
Thats the evidence that I sent him money.

Call your bank. Why did you not search the bank details and number? This account you paid into belongs to a big thief

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Embito(m): 4:03pm On May 07, 2019
You trade bitcoin
Register on [url]HBG.COM[/url]

(1) (2) (3) ... (7057) (7058) (7059) (7060) (7061) (7062) (7063) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40