Stats: 3,152,170 members, 7,815,093 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:10 AM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (7823) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5149927 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7820) (7821) (7822) (7823) (7824) (7825) (7826) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by cmoney22222: 9:15am On Dec 16, 2019
3k$ zeller needed asap
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mesmer: 9:22am On Dec 16, 2019
In other news, Always bring all your *Small BTC* wey people no want gree buy from you, I go take the load off you.

Instant payment guaranteed.

mesmer is the name

professionalism is the key
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ziziangel(m): 9:30am On Dec 16, 2019
$50 PayPal funds available.
Contact me on WhatsApp via my signature.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dipsonkky(m): 9:37am On Dec 16, 2019
ziziangel:
$50 PayPal funds available.
Contact me on WhatsApp via my signature.
come if still available, with reputable escrow please
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dipsonkky(m): 9:38am On Dec 16, 2019
Dipsonkky:
Still buying clean PayPal fund, btc, skrill, netteller, payoneer and PM all at good rate and instant payment. Biko find escrow wen coming oooo, don't come and tell me my moniker is new and I shud send payment first. Call or watsapp with my signature
keep bringing, we are still buying with instant payment
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:46am On Dec 16, 2019
$140 Paypal Funds Available @325 FnF . Come with reputable escrow or ready to send first.

Contact my siggy.###

Note: Call me if i don't check messages.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by muyex1(m): 9:46am On Dec 16, 2019
muyex1:
Now buying

Uk amazon

Germany amazon

US amazon any receipts

Onevanilla and my vanilla card

Steam card

https:///2348035974383
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by slimanyd: 9:49am On Dec 16, 2019
100$ BTC NEEDED TO BC .

https:///2347039421858
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by macphilip: 9:52am On Dec 16, 2019
Your trusted & reliable exchanger

PayPal √ (We buy & sell PayPal Funds at good rates)
Payoneer √
Neteller √
Skrill √
Bitcoin √
Perfect Money √

We offer you competitive and attractive rate
Instant payments smiley no delays wink no stories cheesy

We are an approved Payment Agent for Binary (formerly Betonmarkets)
Get fast funding and withdrawal of your binary account

Call 08144333114 WhatsApp 09039962993
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Giftexx: 9:56am On Dec 16, 2019
Sell all your Bitcoin to me

Escrow link:
https://paxful.com/offer/YW8epWQEj17

Amazon checkout also available(escrow available)

We buy all major gift cards too: steam,iTunes,google play,Sephora,off-gamers

We ship orders from Canada n USA to Nigeria in 7-working days
#btc
[/quote]
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by abuhazzan(m): 10:11am On Dec 16, 2019
Good morning!

$82,000 btc needed in bits & bulk.

$13,000 payoneer funds needed.

Buying at current market rate.

All wallets are welcomed.

Instant payment is guaranteed.

Click on my WhatsApp link for swift trade

https:///2348163609254
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by PogBlexiSmallin(m): 10:13am On Dec 16, 2019
Earn withdrawable $20 upon sign up

https://speeddouble.com/?partner=465355720

Invest the $20 to get double your investment in 10 days..

To invest:
Click Bonus balance of $20
Place d amount of $20
Put d pay option as "Balance Bonus"

https://speeddouble.com/?partner=465355720

Refer

Copy your partnership link and earn 20$ per referrals...���
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by casydigital(m): 10:21am On Dec 16, 2019
$500 EBAY CHECKOUT AVAILABLE OR PAYMENT AS PAYPAL GNS
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by IBINDTOMYSELF: 10:32am On Dec 16, 2019
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Sutured: 10:38am On Dec 16, 2019
$350 Paypal available

Can be sent as gns and eBay checkout

Contact on signature.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lordfalcao(m): 10:40am On Dec 16, 2019
lordfalcao:
FOOTLOCKER NEEDED
*ANY RECIEPT
*100-500 DENOMINATIONS
*RATE IS OKAY

*NIKE NEEDED*
*ANY RECEIPTS
*100-500 DENOMINATIONS
*RATE IS OKAY

*NORDSTROM NEEDED*
*ANY RECEIPTS
*100-500 DENOMINATIONS
*RATE IS OKAY

*AMEX NEEDED*
*100-500 DENOMINATIONS
*RATE IS OKAY

*AMAZON GER NEEDED*
*ANY RECEIPT
*25-200 DENOMINATIONS
*RATE IS OKAY

*AMAZON UK NEEDED*
*ANY RECEIPT
*25-300 DENOMINATIONS
*RATE IS OKAY

Buying bitcoins, cash app, other gifts card can come
good morning
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dipsonkky(m): 10:50am On Dec 16, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:
400 fnf PayPal available...
Quote me first
please be careful with this guy when dealing with him. Or u use escrow, he already got me into trouble this morning. He said he sent fund to my mail but he didn't send anything, he was already threatening me to come on nairaland to call me a scammer dat I shud send him payment for the fund I didn't receive. I told him I don't sign in to my acct immediately I receive fund but I rely on mail alert from PayPal or screenshot from sender which he refuse to send. I later told him to go ahead on nairaland and do whatever he like and he started saying another stories dat the fund was sent to another email. I was forced to login to my account but I was refused login as u know PayPal issue. I've bought $1000 paypal fund here on nairaland without escrow, how can I scam u of $100......Guys we shud just be careful of who we deal with here and I implore the moderator to always do their findings b4 banning people here bcus some dude just come here and call people scammer whereas they are the real scammer

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dipsonkky(m): 10:53am On Dec 16, 2019
Dipsonkky:
please be careful with this guy when dealing with him. Or u use escrow, he already got me into trouble this morning. He said he sent fund to my mail but he didn't send anything, he was already threatening me to come on nairaland to call me a scammer dat I shud send him payment for the fund I didn't receive. I told him I don't sign in to my acct immediately I receive fund but I rely on mail alert from PayPal or screenshot from sender which he refuse to send. I later told him to go ahead on nairaland and do whatever he like and he started saying another stories dat the fund was sent to another email. I was forced to login to my account but I was refused login as u know PayPal issue. I've bought $1000 paypal fund here on nairaland without escrow, how can I scam u of $100......Guys we shud just be careful of who we deal with here and I implore the moderator to always do their findings b4 banning people here bcus some dude just come here and call people scammer whereas they are the real scammer
very bad market early Monday morning
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by IBINDTOMYSELF: 10:55am On Dec 16, 2019
Dipsonkky:
izz like your head is mad abi?
Rude uncouth person..

Careful of me say I be scammer like you?you're just looking for an opportunity to scam someone, and as gboliwe said, everyone should deal with you with caution and 10 escrow.
You are just a thief waiting for the opportunity to strike.
Do I look like an exchanger? Dude, I sell my funds here occasionally, just selling, no buying..
Potential thief like you.
Dominique, Tabbaz, funlord...
It's your group that scammed me of 250 USD last two weeks...
MO.ro
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by IBINDTOMYSELF: 10:56am On Dec 16, 2019
webshopng
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:59am On Dec 16, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:
webshopng
I'll pass brother.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by IBINDTOMYSELF: 10:59am On Dec 16, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:
Rude uncouth person..

Careful of me say I be scammer like you?you're just looking for an opportunity to scam someone, and as gboliwe said, everyone should deal with you with caution and 10 escrow.
Do I look like an exchanger? Dude, I sell my funds here occasionally, just selling, no buying..
MO.ro
I told this Moro.n that my client sent it to another account, and that he should link it, he started cussing like the lowlife he is..
WARNING!!!!
DEAL WITH DIPSONKKY AT YOUR OWN RISK

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 11:04am On Dec 16, 2019
$400 Neteller Available. WhatsApp or Contact Us. Thanks.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 11:04am On Dec 16, 2019
Good Day Bosses!
:: DoyenExchange.com : CLEAN FUNDS! ::
::::::::::: WE BUY/SELL/EXCHANGE! :::::::::::

>> PM: $$$$ - We Buy! (WhatsApp/Call)
>> NETELLER: $$$$ - We Buy! (WhatsApp/Call)
>> SKRILL: $$$$ - We Buy! (WhatsApp/Call)
>> PAYONEER: $$$$ - We Buy @ 340
!
>> You Can Call Us: CASH INSTANTA!

***************** FOR SALE! ******************
>>Fully Verified Skrill Accounts: Available!
>> Fully Verified Neteller Accounts: Available
!

We Buy Your CLEAN FUNDS of up to $100,000 per Day! Bring any Meaningful amount of 'CLEAN FUNDS' like PerfectMoney ($10 PM upwards), SKRILL, NETELLER & PAYONEER and receive CASH INSTANTA
!
>> Are you an IMPORTER/EXPORTER?
>> Are you into Betting or Gambling?
>> Are you a Biz Owner or Intend to etc?
>> Buy/Sell/Paid with Payoneer? Deal Dey!
===>> Contact/WhatsApp Us Immediately
!
Trade With Us and Get PAID INSTANTA!
Trade Wisely & Safely
!

Instant Payment: Our TradeMark!
Contact DoyenExchange through :

WhatsApp/Call: https:///2349063162138
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dabizi: 11:12am On Dec 16, 2019
Hello, friends, I come from China, my gift card business covers Asia and southeast region, we buy gift CARDS for a long time, if you have a gift card, please contact。

Business type:

Steam(ongoing)
Google(ongoing)
Sephora(developing)
Bestbuy(developing)
Nordstrom(developing)
Macys(developing)
Nike(developing)
eBay(developing)
vanilla(developing)
American Express(developing)

Settlement support: BTC, CNY

Here is my contact information:

WhatsApp:+8613588741722
WeChat: qiqi675841520 smiley smiley smiley
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by CowbellY: 11:12am On Dec 16, 2019
kowade:
$10 available. WhatsApp 0 8 2 8

Yo

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by EthiiDesign(m): 11:28am On Dec 16, 2019
Still lesson paypal funds Whatsapp @ 08123181155
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 11:42am On Dec 16, 2019
$140 Paypal Funds Available @320 FnF.

Interested buyer contact my siggy.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by IBINDTOMYSELF: 11:47am On Dec 16, 2019
gr8virus:
$300 PayPal funds needed.
Contact in signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 11:56am On Dec 16, 2019
We buy and sell Paypal, Btc, Payoneer,Skrill and Gift cards.

Paid vpn @ 3500 nord,Expressvpn,hidemyass and Ipvanish etc

Google Voice @ 3500 bulk sale available wilt discount

Foreign WhatsApp number

Spotify @1000 enjoy Premium FnF

ALL STREAMING PRODUCTS

Hulu @ 2500

Netflix @ 2500
Iptv @ 3500
GearTv: 3000

Uber US giftcard (ask)

Google AdWords Code $100 pay half price

NBA Sunday Ticket : 5500

NFL show 5000

ESPN+ 3500

HBO 3500

filmon-com 3500

DIRECTV - Premier 5000

bell-ca 5000

directv- Standard3500

willow-tv 3500

fubo TV | Premier 5500

Sling Blue + 4 Extras Deal 4000

DirecTV | ULTIMATE 4000

Xfinity TV Digital Premier 10,000

Hoichoi.tv Premium Account 5000

Yupptv Hindi Package 3500

BT TV MAX 6000

ITV Hub Plus Premium Accounts 4000

UnivisonNow Premium Accounts 4000

SHOWTIME + HBO + CINEMAX + STARZ (through DirecTV)

Bring your gift cards for loading instantly payment
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dipsonkky(m): 12:12pm On Dec 16, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:
Rude uncouth person..

MO.ro
A word is enuf for the wise, we've seen ur type here several times, people shud just watch out for u. U said I shud pay u for what I didn't receive and threatened to come out here and tag me scammer so am not surprised at ur devices here. It's ur type dat we send fund and wen u receive payment u go ahead to do chargeback. If people scam u, so u want to scam me? U r a joker
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dipsonkky(m): 12:19pm On Dec 16, 2019
IBINDTOMYSELF:
I told this Moro.n that my client sent it to another account, and that he should link it, he started cussing like the lowlife he is..
WARNING!!!!
DEAL WITH DIPSONKKY AT YOUR OWN RISK
@tabbaz, @domique can u instruct dis idiot to take down this post? He @ibindtomyself almost push me to send payment to him dis morning without sending any fund to my PayPal. U idiot did u even inform me afore hand dat d fund is coming from a third party? Wen u realised am smarter than u, u came out with an excuse dat u r sorry it was sent to another mail. U fool am sure u must be a child still nurturing breast

(1) (2) (3) ... (7820) (7821) (7822) (7823) (7824) (7825) (7826) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49