Stats: 3,152,657 members, 7,816,686 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:17 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (8054) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5154138 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8051) (8052) (8053) (8054) (8055) (8056) (8057) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mesmer: 9:14pm On Mar 23, 2020
Buying all your Small Small BTC people doesn't want to buy, I will take the load off you.... Any volume is welcome.
Rate is fire.

Whatsapp is the office

Mesmer is the name.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by archymacho(m): 9:46pm On Mar 23, 2020
Available 24/7 with the best market rate.. Come all.

WE ARE BUYING....

Bitcoins $10-$100,000
Neteller
Perfect Money
Skrill 340/$(bulk)
Payoneer 352/$(bulk)

GIFT CARDS
Amazon
Google Play
Steam Wallet
Vanilla
Ebay
Walmart
iTunes
Home Depot
Apple Store(Starts 3pm daily)

Freelance sites paypal withdrawal....

Trade safely with the merchant that has the best rate and get paid instantly...

Contact......

☎️ WhatsApp/Call
https:///2348036972878
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by archymacho(m): 9:47pm On Mar 23, 2020
More btc still needed...

Contact......

☎️ WhatsApp/Call
https:///2348036972878
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 10:09pm On Mar 23, 2020
**Bring All your BITCOIN from $5 to $60000. We Buy!

**Our RATE is HIGH!
** Payment is INSTANTA!

WhatsApp or Contact Us. Thanks.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 10:09pm On Mar 23, 2020
Good Day Bosses!
:: DoyenExchange.com : CLEAN FUNDS! ::
::::::::::: WE BUY/SELL/EXCHANGE! :::::::::::

>> BITCOIN: $$$$ - We Buy! (WhatsApp/Call)
>> PM: $$$$ - We Buy! (Whatsapp/Call)
>> NETELLER: $$$$ - We Buy! (WhatsApp/Call)
>> SKRILL: $$$$ - We Buy! (WhatsApp/Call)
>> VIA PAYONEER - Fiverr, Upwork etc - Come
!
>> You Can Call Us: CASH INSTANTA
!

We Buy Your CLEAN FUNDS of up to $100,000 per Day! Bring any Meaningful amount of 'CLEAN FUNDS' like PerfectMoney ($10 PM upwards), BITCOIN, SKRILL, NETELLER & PAYONEER etc and receive CASH INSTANTA!
>> Are you an IMPORTER/EXPORTER?
>> Are you into Betting or Gambling?
>> Are you a Biz Owner or Intend to etc?
>> Buy/Sell/Paid with Payoneer? Deal Dey!
===>> Contact/WhatsApp Us Immediately
!
Trade With Us and Get PAID INSTANTA!
Trade Wisely & Safely
!

Instant Payment: Our TradeMark!
Contact DoyenExchange through :

WhatsApp/Call: https:///2349063162138
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by bless01: 10:10pm On Mar 23, 2020
$59 Payoneer Available..

Interested check signature for contact
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by solscott(m): 10:26pm On Mar 23, 2020
Hello, please anyone here know how I can get tax documents for my UAE PayPal. Abeg help a brother
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 10:57pm On Mar 23, 2020
ymbappe:

Cheers man! Hoping for more.
You're stupid for using my profile pix as ur DP...

Dear mods, you guys should ban this handle and the handle of his cohorts.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 11:04pm On Mar 23, 2020
solscott:
Hello, please anyone here know how I can get tax documents for my UAE PayPal. Abeg help a brother

What do you need it for?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by justi4jesu(f): 11:06pm On Mar 23, 2020
Bring all your Fiverr Paypal Withdrawals, Upwork Paypal Withdrawals, Freelancer Paypal Withdrawal, domain sales from Godaddy, afternic, Fivesquid, skrill, payoneer to us at sweet rates........

We buy everyday

Contact me on whatsapp for swift deal
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 11:08pm On Mar 23, 2020
ymbappe:

Cheers man! Hoping for more.
Anybody transacting with this idiot is on his or her own ooo... Be careful, wise, and smart ooo. This idiot (08060094353) is using my whatsapp DP as his ooo.

Mods, take appropriate action on this handle pls.
CC: Mynd44, Tabbaz, Funlord, Puskin

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chudim1: 11:43pm On Mar 23, 2020
maxdozie:

I got $600 PayPal funds.. what's your rate??
WhatsApp me bro
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chudim1: 11:49pm On Mar 23, 2020
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 12:34am On Mar 24, 2020
chudim1:
WhatsApp me bro
Pls can we see screenshots of your transaction with ymbappe.
It'll interest you to know that your failure to provide any will automatically prove that you're his accomplice and you both are waiting on innocent users to prey on.

Mods, pls monitor this user and his activities, and if proven that he's and accomplice to ymbappe, you guys shouldn't hesitate to ban the acct. Thanks.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ymbappe: 5:42am On Mar 24, 2020
Macfortune:

Anybody transacting with this idiot is on his or her own ooo... Be careful, wise, and smart ooo. This idiot (08060094353) is using my whatsapp DP as his ooo.

Mods, take appropriate action on this handle pls.
CC: Mynd44, Tabbaz, Funlord, Puskin

Hello.

I do not own that number above and have never used that number. I merely had a transaction with someone who bares thag number. Please chudim1 speak against this.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mrkels(m): 6:10am On Mar 24, 2020
Buying BTC
You won’t find my rate anywhere in Nigeria .
Call 08122288121 or click the link below to chat me on WhatsApp now :
https:///2348122288121
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nerdnextdoor: 6:51am On Mar 24, 2020
Call or Whatsapp 07068627509 for more inquiries on getting your premium VPN 1, 2, and/or 3yrs Plan at a very cheap price
Nerdnextdoor:
Great opportunity now for those that are highly interested in their online/internet security, privacy and easily accessing restricted websites/apps, You are welcome to call or Whatsapp 07068627509 for more inquiries on getting your Nord VPN 1, 2, and/or 3yrs premium Plan at a very cheap price
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mrkels(m): 6:58am On Mar 24, 2020
Buying BTC
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mesmer: 7:26am On Mar 24, 2020
Buying Mode Activated!!!

Bring all your *Skrill*

Stellar Lumens *(XLM)*

Bring all your *Neteller*

*Instant payment guaranteed*.

Come one, Come all.

Any Quantities are welcome.

DM me for quick payments.

*Mesmer* is the name
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 7:33am On Mar 24, 2020

===================================
⭕ 3RNESTXCHANGE.COM
===================================

* WE ARE BUYING*

⭕ SKRILL

⭕ NETELLER

⭕ BULK BITCOIN & PM

⭕ PAYONEER = #350/$
Depend on the Volume.
Bring All You Have on My WhatsApp.

=====================================

==== OTHER SERVICES OFFER ====

⭕ WE APPROVE/SELL UPWORK ACCOUNT
(INSTANT APPROVAL)

⭕ WE DO FREELANCER ( FIVERR/UPWORK ) WITHDRAWAL
(PAYONEER ONLY)

==========================================================

☎️ WhatsApp Link;
https:///2349080994646

Our Payment is Instant & Rate is Good!!
========================================

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................>..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................l.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................…......................................................................................................,...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................…...........................................................................................................................
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by modath(f): 7:36am On Mar 24, 2020

Mo is still here BUYING all sizes of BITCOIN...

Bulk, Mini, Bits, Midi, bring ALL....

, ALL wallets welcome...

No Limit..Any amount..$1, $100, $100,000k ? Bring ALL

$150,000 NEEDED today...

Naira always AVAILABLE..

ESCROW allowed.......

Mo-Ex of all trades... smiley

https:///2347039766643....

P.S.....Gift cards for BTC also an option .....
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mrkels(m): 7:43am On Mar 24, 2020
BULK
Buying BTC
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by deleson: 8:07am On Mar 24, 2020
Who’s transacted with Gouken2?

How legit is he?

Cc desertB ymbappe wayaa007

gouken2:

Come take $120

https:///2348021857381
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by PotatoSalad(m): 8:28am On Mar 24, 2020
$565 covik one nine virus free PayPal funds available for sale
Serious buyers only. Escrow is welcome.
Contact link in my signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 8:51am On Mar 24, 2020
ymbappe:

Hello.

I do not own that number above and have never used that number. I merely had a transaction with someone who bares thag number. Please chudim1 speak against this.

Recheck the screenshot and the place I marked with red ink. Is the name there not the same with your username here? If you don't quit what you're planning to do, you'll meet your waterloo in a jiffy.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 8:57am On Mar 24, 2020
PotatoSalad:
$565 covik one nine virus free PayPal funds available for sale
Serious buyers only. Escrow is welcome.
Contact link in my signature
Check your WhatsApp inbox.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chudim1: 8:59am On Mar 24, 2020
ymbappe:

Hello.

I have dealt with ymbappe in the past using +234 816 162 3225.

Yesterday, he contacted me using the number +234 806 009 4353 that Macfortune is talking about.

Now, I just noticed that the second number ( +234 806 009 4353 ) is using Macfortune‘S brand name. I did not deal with him on that basis(I didn’t even see it at the time)

Ymbappe- kindly let us know who that number belongs to?
because he is impersonating a long-standing brand by using his logo as display picture.

May I add that the deals with ymbappe were small but successful. I also paid cash to the bank account associated with the ymbappe NL account.

I HAVE NO OTHER BUSINESS WITH THIS!

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by EbizCoachNg2: 9:02am On Mar 24, 2020
PayPal fund available in bulk ($5,000).

FnF/GnS.

Minimum order is $1,000.

Preferably end users.

Middle men can also come if you can pay the price.

Scammers don't bother come to avoid getting bursted.

Whatsapp contact on signature.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 9:18am On Mar 24, 2020
Okay... We await ymbappe's response to this since he claimed not to have used it.

Cc: mynd44, dominique, tabbaz
chudim1:

I have dealt with ymbappe in the past using +234 816 162 3225.

Yesterday, he contacted me using the number +234 806 009 4353 that Macfortune is talking about.

Now, I just noticed that the second number ( +234 806 009 4353 ) is using Macfortune‘S brand name. I did not deal with him on that basis(I didn’t even see it at the time)

Ymbappe- kindly let us know who that number belongs to?
because he is impersonating a long-standing brand by using his logo as display picture.

May I add that the deals with ymbappe were small but successful. I also paid cash to the bank account associated with the ymbappe NL account.

I HAVE NO OTHER BUSINESS WITH THIS!

(1) (2) (3) ... (8051) (8052) (8053) (8054) (8055) (8056) (8057) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42