Stats: 3,152,482 members, 7,816,141 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:26 AM

Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos (47965 Views)

Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu's Marriage Crashes! - Sahara Reporters / Fani Kayode And His Wife, Precious Chikwendu In A Lovely Selfie(photos) / EFCC Arrests Precious Chikwendu, Femi Fani-Kayode's Wife In Ekiti (Pic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by trishapal(f): 3:18pm On Jul 04, 2016
This lady has turned herself to a following spirit for FFK. I hope the guy marries her sha
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by omolola15(m): 3:18pm On Jul 04, 2016
mej67:
I thank God he has a comforter in his wife. Always by his side.

Ladies pls emulate

Money is the reason she's always beside him.

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by arsenal33: 3:19pm On Jul 04, 2016
raker300:
yeah..one is a vendetta mission, the other gave us progress. Enjoy your 145/litre fuel and 1k/4 tomatoes change

Vendetta indeed.
Ask Amaechi and Timipre Sylva what vendetta means from GEJ
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by Sasuwa(f): 3:20pm On Jul 04, 2016
2rutalk1:
Let's go and celebrate with Chief Fani-Kayode
u n ur bestman abi
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by allanphash7(m): 3:20pm On Jul 04, 2016
So this guy go do eid-fitri for house

Chai

Next time he will know how to keep his mouth shut

Bianca exboyfriend
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by pupsyd: 3:20pm On Jul 04, 2016
Orun ale yii oma yato!
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by adehab: 3:20pm On Jul 04, 2016
Its is very Good to have a Woman who could stand by You NO MATTER THE SITUATION.

Femi Fani-Kayode fiancée, Precious Chikwendu, DOUBLE TUALE.

SHE ENJOYED BOTH THE SWEETNESS AND BITTERNESS OF THE MONEY.

GIRLS LEARN FROM THIS "LOOKING AT THE GOOD SIDE THOU"

shocked shocked wink smiley smiley wink

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by sukkot: 3:20pm On Jul 04, 2016
this my guy go fresh for inside prison. na shawarma and chapman dem dey serve inside efcc jail ?
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by Stanbeto: 3:24pm On Jul 04, 2016
Gud 4 him o
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by Ace16(m): 3:24pm On Jul 04, 2016
myfantasies:
Enough knacking tonight grin grin

Corrupt mind smiley

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by Emmysteve(m): 3:25pm On Jul 04, 2016
prof1990:

stop supporting corruption forget witch-hunting these politicians have stolen money meant for national development for personal use. he will you just pay 250m bail money if you are not guilty
Shut up! What are Fayemi, Aisha, Burantai, Fashola, Tinubu, Ameachi and the rest still doing?

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by myfantasies(f): 3:28pm On Jul 04, 2016
Ace16:

Corrupt mind smiley
I know wink
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by ayibatari99(m): 3:30pm On Jul 04, 2016
Oga! FFK D burantashi dey on top cupboard. Madam has been complaining, say she missed your small head too much. Abeg don't show mercy tonight, knack ham well well.
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by naijacentric(m): 3:31pm On Jul 04, 2016
mej67:

Ladies pls emulate
abegi no be dis kind woman dis one is der wif because of d money
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by bams2999(m): 3:32pm On Jul 04, 2016
thief is thief Mr FFK brink back our monie
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by bodmas119(m): 3:32pm On Jul 04, 2016
2nite is d nite of a thousands LASH, merry go round wit different styles, doggy, missionary, seat up, joko leso, shower hour etc.
all in d name of FFK.
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by Izuchukwu70: 3:36pm On Jul 04, 2016
mej67:

Ladies pls emulate

When dem marry? Baby mama u mean ?
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by KingOvoramwen1(m): 3:39pm On Jul 04, 2016
THIS GIRL TOTO GO LEAK TONITE OOO OSANOBUA ME!!!

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by AJohnnasa(m): 3:42pm On Jul 04, 2016
Zico5:
Ffk I know is not clean from the onset. Probing him for fraud is a welcome development cos seeing him jumping up and down during Gej campaigns shows he is not innocent. 250m bail is no beans men, if he can afford that then there is more to it than meeting the eyes. These people need no mercy.

What is 10% of N250 million? Do the Maths, then you know how much his bail costs.
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by shamecurls(m): 3:42pm On Jul 04, 2016
Thats how FFK met Nnamadi Kalu in prison and also left him there. grin grin grin

Even the U.K has forgotten one of its citizen is inside the Nigerian prison. grin grin grin

***Lesson from the above write-up***

Always respect your elders grin grin grin

***INBTW***

Bianca Ojukwu wont be happy seeing Precious Chikwendu beside Femi Fani-Kayode grin grin grin #OldFlame

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by meltiplexer: 3:43pm On Jul 04, 2016
women and their fake love for men because of money is like monkey and banana. Naijabet man say so
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by Ashmark(m): 3:43pm On Jul 04, 2016
Two Months inside prison and this FFK is still fresh like this and somebody inside his room for the pass 6months without going outside still didn't look fresh.

If I hear say them lock him inside prison...All na Bobo

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by mamajaz(f): 3:45pm On Jul 04, 2016
zeemore:
This guy really has eyes for fresh looking women
Himself look fresh despite the fact that he had spent 2months behind the bar
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by Martartins(m): 3:46pm On Jul 04, 2016
dason4life:
ok
i bow ooo....dem dey even dey confirm d money for the account

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by cheezy4real(m): 3:58pm On Jul 04, 2016
What do u expect? The past two months looks like 2yrs
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by aniblue(m): 3:59pm On Jul 04, 2016
veekid:
Better yanshing this night
this guyman self.... See wia ya mind dey go, chai you are kworupt.
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by zeusdgrt(m): 4:00pm On Jul 04, 2016
myfantasies:

Oh I weep for the future of this country when I see a post like yours,you youth priorities sex just way too much and you can't even plant yam for commerce!oh my country my country where@ thy youths?

Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by SucreB: 4:00pm On Jul 04, 2016
are you sure: 1. weda e reach Buhari mind to release him like that? they might look for another excuse to re arrest him within a twinkle of an eye.
2. Hope Precious was faithful in his absence?

#Justasking
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by saintkel(m): 4:01pm On Jul 04, 2016
mej67:

Ladies pls emulate
to think he is from d west n d fiancée from d east n yet dis kids won't let me rest. Tribal war on nairaland. I hv to find a Yoruba lady soon
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by cheezy4real(m): 4:01pm On Jul 04, 2016
myfantasies:
two months no dey here. It looks like 2yrs without ur partner.
Re: Femi Fani-Kayode And Precious Chikwendu In Court - Photos by Nobody: 4:04pm On Jul 04, 2016
...but FFK babe fine o!

Jonathan's Government And The Refineries, Lest We Forget. / Hushpuppi: Why Police May Not Release Kyari To FBI / Sunday Igboho Lands In London-pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21