Stats: 3,158,836 members, 7,837,984 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 01:32 PM

How To Replace Lost Nigerian International Passport From Nigeria - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / How To Replace Lost Nigerian International Passport From Nigeria (1835 Views)

New Buses That Will Replace Danfo In Lagos State Are Gradually Arriving / Is It Legal To Courier Nigerian Passport From Nigeria To Canada / Nigeria To Extend International Passport Validity To 10 Years (2) (3) (4)

(1)

How To Replace Lost Nigerian International Passport From Nigeria by DaVinciii(m): 3:05pm On Jul 08, 2016
Hello nairalanders, I lost my international passport some years ago, and I need to replace it now.
There's a thread I saw here on nairaland about this, but it only talked about replacing from outside Nigeria. I lost my passport here in Nigeria. Does anyone know how to get a replacement and how much it costs?, time frame, etc.?
Some years back, I heard it can only be done at Abuja, but recently a friend said it can now be done elsewhere like Lagos, etc. How true is this? I need info please.
Re: How To Replace Lost Nigerian International Passport From Nigeria by mcversatile(m): 3:07pm On Jul 08, 2016
Nice one op!
Re: How To Replace Lost Nigerian International Passport From Nigeria by justwise(m): 3:54pm On Jul 08, 2016
DaVinciii:
Hello nairalanders, I lost my international passport some years ago, and I need to replace it now.
There's a thread I saw here on nairaland about this, but it only talked about replacing from outside Nigeria. I lost my passport here in Nigeria. Does anyone know how to get a replacement and how much it costs?, time frame, etc.?
Some years back, I heard it can only be done at Abuja, but recently a friend said it can now be done elsewhere like Lagos, etc. How true is this? I need info please.
Please post in that thread and stop duplicating threads

(1)

Cross Country Bus:what A Mess / Nigeria To Kigali.. / Dubai Is Just Good For Tourism. Most Nigerians Are Suffering There.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7