Stats: 3,158,581 members, 7,837,192 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:35 PM

Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) - Science/Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) (64718 Views)

Nigeria Vs NewZealand: How They Responded When Whale Were Washed Ashore(Photos) / Dead Whale Found On Akwa Ibom Beach (Photos) / Big Whale Killed In Ilaje, Ondo State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by tollyboy5(m): 5:56am On Jul 10, 2016
O don't understand Nigerians at time it not every meat we must eat at least if the whale was alive they don't have to kill it either
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by disloman(m): 6:50am On Jul 10, 2016
naijaking1:

Unfortunately, if they don't know what killed the whale, whatever killed the whale may kill them too.
WORD

Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by Dawdy(m): 5:11pm On Jul 10, 2016
Sefiu, I pity you, you are the one cutting it.
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by Akious2k2(m): 7:02pm On Jul 10, 2016
buharisbae:
That was how they ate a dolphin in delta state I hope illiterates won't eat this one too embarassed
grin... 4 dis economic wahala?
Did I just hear sum1 say "Sumtin must kill a man?"

But seriously, it's forbidden to eat a dead animal

Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by Oyindebrah(f): 10:08pm On Jul 10, 2016
Hi guys,please help a romancelander like her twerk video

Its a contest and here's the link, thanks n God bless https://www.instagram.com/p/BHont0XBE-z/
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by sweatlana: 10:10pm On Jul 10, 2016
naijaking1:

Unfortunately, if they don't know what killed the whale, whatever killed the whale may kill them too.

Story... That's means all the folks in my village would be dead by now.
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by jessykings(f): 10:11pm On Jul 10, 2016
Tolexander:
****yinmu****

heat from cooker is enough to sterilize and make the whale free from all toxins.

When ebola dey, we still dey chop bush meat(salt in water was the antidote). Lassa fever didn't even stop us from eating rat. We ate bush meat and rats, we no die. Shey na whale wey Mammy Water pursue commot for ocean go con kill us.
Hahahahahahahahhaha lwkmd......u really got me on dis. Hahahahahahahahhahhah, u funny no b small
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by AntiWailer: 10:12pm On Jul 10, 2016
That whale must av died a very long time ago.
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by Nobody: 10:13pm On Jul 10, 2016
This is an old video,but hey i get the scheme on NL,any gaddamnn thing to draw traffic is FP worthy.

Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by nini007(m): 10:13pm On Jul 10, 2016
naijaking1:

for wia u know dat one?
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by ikorodureporta: 10:13pm On Jul 10, 2016
Wetin dey eim mouth so, na vomit? Dem say e cost - o! Make i go see am myself 2moro....

*modified* so na old new sef...mtchw
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by owotonbinu(m): 10:14pm On Jul 10, 2016
buharisbae:
That was how they ate a dolphin in delta state I hope illiterates won't eat this one too embarassed

Chaiiii.... U too fyn...
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by Dolazee(f): 10:14pm On Jul 10, 2016
Oga o
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by Nobody: 10:15pm On Jul 10, 2016
auntysimbiat:
boys wan eat meat
na girls go cook am for us na
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by phreakabit(m): 10:17pm On Jul 10, 2016
Hear the language spoken in the background. . . .
Na them! lipsrsealed
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by WhoBeThisMan: 10:17pm On Jul 10, 2016
Tolexander:
wetin do metal?

The metallic pot we go take cook the whale?
smh
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by freecocoa(f): 10:17pm On Jul 10, 2016
Tolexander:
****yinmu****

heat from cooker is enough to sterilize and make the whale free from all toxins.

When ebola dey, we still dey chop bush meat(salt in water was the antidote). Lassa fever didn't even stop us from eating rat. We ate bush meat and rats, we no die. Shey na whale wey Mammy Water pursue commot for ocean go con kill us.
No be small mammy water pursue am indeed. grin grin grin

Naija, we can never change.
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 10:18pm On Jul 10, 2016
D skin looks irritating

Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by dionpholly(m): 10:19pm On Jul 10, 2016
Old story
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by laikas: 10:20pm On Jul 10, 2016
Tolexander:
****yinmu****

on be smal thing o, like we are immune to dem all.
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by buharisbae(f): 10:20pm On Jul 10, 2016
owotonbinu:

Chaiiii.... U too fyn...
Lol u gat no pic?
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by xmich(m): 10:22pm On Jul 10, 2016
buharisbae:
Dolphin in delta,abeg which year that one happen make go revenge
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by laikas: 10:23pm On Jul 10, 2016
phreakabit:
Hear the language spoken in the background. . . .
Na them! lipsrsealed
hmmm, u don start o.
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by bettercreature(m): 10:23pm On Jul 10, 2016
This happened in 2010! you guys should stop decieving people it's not a new video
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by Kizyte(m): 10:23pm On Jul 10, 2016
buharisbae:
I tire o! Very annoying set of people cry
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by Nobody: 10:23pm On Jul 10, 2016
[quote author=buharisbae post=47382119]That was how they ate a dolphin in delta state I hope illiterates won't eat this one too embarassed[/quot

buharisbae!!!
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by chickygirl: 10:24pm On Jul 10, 2016
oatzeal:
Sweet fish ... 1million naira worth or more
Whale is not a fish, its an aquatic mammal

Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by UuzbaGuuzba: 10:24pm On Jul 10, 2016
mamabomboy:
Anyone who eats that meat is on his or her own. Who knows how much toxic spill killed that poor whale

Are you the Whales lawyer? When healthy whale wants to die it will go USA. When sick one wants to die it will swim to Nigeria. Abi what are you saying? Is this the first whale to die in this world? Why do you personally want this one to contain chemicals?

Abeg, Whale miss road entre barbeach.
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by kennykg(m): 10:25pm On Jul 10, 2016
See people always eating any animal... If Mami water flash dem. ...hmmmmmmm

But Nigerians always fall hands.. Na wa o when poverty Don turn to agbada to for some people
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by gevans(m): 10:25pm On Jul 10, 2016
whale saves life why taking it's life? Pls let it go
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by UuzbaGuuzba: 10:27pm On Jul 10, 2016
buharisbae:
No illiterates will not eat this whale. They'll take it to silver bird cinema.
Re: Big Whale At Bar Beach In Lagos, Nigeria (Throwback Video, Photos) by bakila: 10:29pm On Jul 10, 2016
Why una de fight nah, this is throwback video since 2010. People who at this Whale are either..... or ..............

First Ever All-White Albino Shark Caught Off UK Coast (Pictures) / Byebye To Fuel Scarcity... Welcome BIOGAS / Graveyards Around The World Where Planes, Ships, Cars Are Left To Die (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34