Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,116 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:12 AM

Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) (38755 Views)

Mc Tagwaye Shakes President Buhari, As DSS Reacts (Photos, Video) / Nigerian Cadet Officer Dies Close To His Passing Out As Airforce Officer(photos) / Tafawa Balewa Driving A Tractor In His Farm In 1962 (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by Thunderlicious: 7:15pm On Jul 10, 2016
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by visijo(m): 7:15pm On Jul 10, 2016
i no see anybody type cute? Abi bubu no cute??
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by princeakins(m): 7:16pm On Jul 10, 2016

Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by hexy40: 7:17pm On Jul 10, 2016
Looking innocent, ageing na bastard
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by teacherbim(f): 7:18pm On Jul 10, 2016
Hmmmm then boy now president of a great country of Nigeria,can't wait to see my kids in high high high positions!God has a way of doing things
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by Nobody: 7:19pm On Jul 10, 2016
Fellow Nairalanders pls help push my new track. Me with Ben Murray Bruce https://www.nairaland.com/3209114/war-front-mp3
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by idupaul: 7:20pm On Jul 10, 2016
He irritates me please

Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by Physicist(m): 7:20pm On Jul 10, 2016
Nigerians need to see his secondary school certificate. Enough of the old pictures. People are hungry!
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by idupaul: 7:21pm On Jul 10, 2016
teacherbim:
Hmmmm then boy now president of a great country of Nigeria,can't wait to see my kids in high high high positions!God has a way of doing things

Seems you have given up on yourself already

Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by Vatsyayana: 7:22pm On Jul 10, 2016
RichYoungNigga:
Like if you hate seeing this Mumu's picture

But if he give you him daughter you go marry am...AssHoleNigga

Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by southpole: 7:27pm On Jul 10, 2016
ENDTIMELIFE:
Are you sure Illiterate Arrogant Tyrant Tribalism Dullard who recruited him in Army without his certificate. who knows whether he even attend nursery school self cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy The only Clueless president in the history of Nigeria without Certificate

Apc Zombies will invade this tread now

The first President to out performed a clueless phd holder
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by southpole: 7:28pm On Jul 10, 2016
idupaul:
He irritates me please
Go and take rat poison to calm down the irritation grin

Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by sherif4owo(m): 7:30pm On Jul 10, 2016
shukuokukobambi:

I agree. All you need is the north and SW. The SE is unimportant and insignificant in election issues in Nigeria. Any idiot, slowpoke, dullard or ineffectual buffoon can become president, even you or your maiguard. Its the beauty of democracy. Even America isn't immune e.g Trump.

Now go out and start your campaigns for you or your gateman.....

I like your comment, somehow sha
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by Buikechukwu35(m): 7:31pm On Jul 10, 2016
ArmyCadet without waec certificate or waec haven't started that time?
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by OBITHAMONARCH(m): 7:33pm On Jul 10, 2016
Hailing hailers/ Zombies oya come and invade this thread o
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by kenzysmith: 7:34pm On Jul 10, 2016
Na cute pic we go shop smh for the op and let the zompies see this pic and be hppy
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by bluaero(m): 7:34pm On Jul 10, 2016
May God punish this kunu sipping bastard undecided
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by southpole: 7:34pm On Jul 10, 2016
Physicist:
Nigerians need to see his secondary school certificate. Enough of the old pictures. People are hungry!

Those who are hungry are mostly the ones who refuse to go out and do something, they prefer to see grasses growing on their backyard instead of converting them to small gardens.To believe that govt should do everything for you while you do nothing is the highest form of stupidity. Tell them the grand commander of free for all corruption has left the scene, now you must work before you eat.

Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by bigtt76(f): 7:36pm On Jul 10, 2016
Little did he know he will be Head of State or President someday ....#NeverGiveUp

cyprianlah:
President Muhammadu Buhari as a young officer cadet at the Nigeria military training college in 1962

did he CHANGE much?

http://noozyes..com.ng/2015/01/muhammadu-buhari-as-young-officer-cadet.html?m=1
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by southpole: 7:36pm On Jul 10, 2016
bluaero:
May God punish this kunu sipping bastard undecided
the last time I heard this was from a pagan
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by saintdennis(m): 7:36pm On Jul 10, 2016
shukuokukobambi:

I agree. All you need is the north and SW. The SE is unimportant and insignificant in election issues in Nigeria. Any idiot, slowpoke, dullard or ineffectual buffoon can become president, even you or your maiguard. Its the beauty of democracy. Even America isn't immune e.g Trump.

Now go out and start your campaigns for you or your gateman.....

Be honest if you were a white american with patriotic blood flowing through your veins wouldn't u vote trump?

Abeg let's call a spade a spade...
*Islam is bad news(justifies immigration policy)
*the Mexicans are bad news (justifies building the wall)
*africans are bad news (they already have a large african-american population, justifies immigration policy)
*russia is @ it's strongest since the end of cold war / soviet disintegration
*chinese economy ti take over, dollarization might end soon and be replaced by yuan
*Nobody fears america anymore! Americans are being kidnapped when hitherto they could walk through rough streets and only get hateful looks etc

Every core american needs to. Vote trump. Another weakling like Clinton will be the icing on the cake for russia / china
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by greatjoey: 7:41pm On Jul 10, 2016
cyprianlah:
President Muhammadu Buhari as a young officer cadet at the Nigeria military training college in 1962

did he CHANGE much?

The heavens know this ain't Buhari old picture. Save someone wanna tell me that he went for a jaw reconstruction surgery to elongate his jaw as it is now.

Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by Nobody: 7:42pm On Jul 10, 2016
Dan iska president.
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by Deen77: 7:48pm On Jul 10, 2016
teacherbim:

Amen for you because I pray for that too.

I just laughed when some people in this country call Buhari bubu or mumu whatever, Buhari rule over there father in 1984, after 31 years Buhari rule over the son now. Is there nobody in their family who can be president. After OBJ is the second most lucky man to rule Nigeria twice.

Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by southpole: 7:49pm On Jul 10, 2016
Love Machine:
Dan iska president.
Karyan ka
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by Garbati2(m): 7:53pm On Jul 10, 2016
Then, he never expect being an African hero
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by ibarapa(m): 7:55pm On Jul 10, 2016
To hell with him and the picture,,,
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by southpole: 7:58pm On Jul 10, 2016
ibarapa:
To hell with him and the picture,,,

Sorry is like e pain you well well grin na God do am for him
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by Nobody: 7:58pm On Jul 10, 2016
cyprianlah:

did he CHANGE much?

Preston Garvey things
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by hardbody: 8:04pm On Jul 10, 2016
Tolexander:
Hmmm!

This was when he submitted his original certificate to the Nigerian Army!

Yeah....thereafter rats ate the certificate. Blatant illiterate.
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by hardbody: 8:08pm On Jul 10, 2016
southpole:

The first President to out performed a clueless phd holder

Like seriously?

God surely regrets some of his creations.
Re: Buhari As A Young Cadet Officer In 1962 (Photo) by Oshare57: 8:10pm On Jul 10, 2016
kropotkin2:
OP why did you have to open this thread so the children of the devil can come and spam it with their infectious hate?
It is not the fault of the op jare. Some people are just useless. I may soon find my way out of Nairaland.

Photo: Aisha Buhari Arrives Eagle Square For The Inauguration / Residence Of Senate President Blocked This Morning (pics/video) / Bassey Albert Greeting Buhari And Saraki (Photos)