Stats: 3,150,747 members, 7,809,857 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:04 PM

Attention: Jerryfemi88 Is A Potential Scammer - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Attention: Jerryfemi88 Is A Potential Scammer (777 Views)

This 34 Year Old Car Never Ceases To Attract Attention / Hilarious Whatsapp Conversation Between A Car Dealer & A Potential Client.. / Every Visitor Is A Potential Client ...........just For N69,999 (2) (3) (4)

Attention: Jerryfemi88 Is A Potential Scammer by samally: 6:26pm On Jul 10, 2016
Mod kindly banned this man..he as been postings car pics listed on Nairaland for sell some years back now, back to Nairaland again to scam people
kindly check below for Example
Original poster here
www.nairaland.com/3192570/reg-toyota-sienna-2000-fabric
fembukin
Jerryfemi88 Duplicate the post here
www.nairaland.com/3197837/buy-clean-sienna-690k

Buyer beware of this fraudster
Re: Attention: Jerryfemi88 Is A Potential Scammer by diportivo: 7:56pm On Jul 10, 2016
2 different cars oga

Re: Attention: Jerryfemi88 Is A Potential Scammer by emeks02: 8:00pm On Jul 10, 2016
As much as we do not want scammers , it would be good not to defame others. Both vehicles have different plate numbers.

Re: Attention: Jerryfemi88 Is A Potential Scammer by Bullet01(f): 8:30am On Jul 11, 2016
emeks02:
As much as we do not want scammers , it would be good not to defame others. Both vehicles have different plate numbers.
and different colours.
Re: Attention: Jerryfemi88 Is A Potential Scammer by jerryfemi88: 8:46am On Jul 11, 2016
samally:
Mod kindly banned this man..he as been postings car pics listed on Nairaland for sell some years back now, back to Nairaland again to scam people
kindly check below for Example
Original poster here
www.nairaland.com/3192570/reg-toyota-sienna-2000-fabric
fembukin
Jerryfemi88 Duplicate the post here
www.nairaland.com/3197837/buy-clean-sienna-690k
pls my friend who are u ? and what have i collected from u dat im yet to return how have i scammed any of u where have i violated the rules what is exactly d matter. my phone no. is there my address is mouka foam by ijaiye ojokoro so instead of painting me black on the internet why dont u call pretend to be a buyer and get me arrested if i have questionable character.pls let this be d last time post dis rubish about me.every body is watching and reading on the internet.dat is enough evidence against u for spoilling my name if after investigations nothing is found against me.i am so sorry for even in dis democratic era dat civilisation is d order of d day.u still tag some a scammer without investigations not even a suapected scammer.for ur information by d time dis thing leaves here and we meer in d court u will know dat it is d court dat can pronounce somebody a criminal scammer or whatsoever illiterate u dont know d gravity of the offence dat u just committed go and ask legal practitioner so dat u could be properly educated.i will advice if dont have things to do use dat little bundle dat u purchased from d service provider to ponographic film.other wise u are about to start something u cant finish
Buyer beware of this fraudster

2002 Registered ACURA MDX / Brand New Tata Xenon For Sale @ 7m Naira / Nano Energizer For All Automobile Engines Now In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14