Stats: 3,157,938 members, 7,835,126 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:17 AM

Help Me From This GLO Wahala - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Help Me From This GLO Wahala (423 Views)

This Glo New Data Plan Will Amaze You - Full Details / Someone Should Pls Help Me Register This Glo Sim / Help Uncover The Face Behind This GLO Number (2) (3) (4)

Help Me From This GLO Wahala by ogwoliun: 1:33pm On Jul 24, 2016
Glo had been deducting my N50 every week, even after calling their customer care for not less than 10x now, the problem still continue. I have sent "STOP to 2440" as announced by NCC. I DON'T recieve any special messages from glo because that was what customer care officers normally told me anytime I call then. They will told me to either send STOP to a number or to the appropriate quarter.
I need you guys to help me out because if I call their customer care line today, the person that is going to pick my call will NOT find it funny with me today.
NOTE: I can't drop the line now because that is what is in my CV.
Re: Help Me From This GLO Wahala by UrWorstNitemare: 1:40pm On Jul 24, 2016
[size=16pt]Make a report about it...

IN THE NEAREST POLICE STATION... shikena !!
[/size]

What Kind Of Phone Can I Buy / Safety Tips On How Protecting Online Banking / Problems With Samsung Firmware Update

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7