Stats: 3,154,072 members, 7,821,678 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:47 PM

Taking Round University Of Ibadan - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Taking Round University Of Ibadan (34873 Views)

University Of Ibadan Ranked Among World’s Best / SOS Letter To The VC, University Of Ibadan By Distance Learning Students / I Scored 260 In JAMB, Can I Get Medicine In University Of Ibadan? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by DateMynd44(m): 11:04am On Aug 02, 2016
phillippiano:
lalasticlala
fynestboi
thanks man. But lalasticlala wouldn't need this, he needs snakes thread and cleavage curvy pictures on frontpage.
dannyfillz cum and chi chum ching

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by DateMynd44(m): 11:06am On Aug 02, 2016
O.p upload pictures of Heaven too, if you can't then i'd suggest you close down this thread.

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by darmheee: 11:43am On Aug 02, 2016
Recte Sapere Fons

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by YINKS89(m): 11:47am On Aug 02, 2016
i concur....... wink
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by adelacuna(m): 11:55am On Aug 02, 2016
Nice pictures though but are you sure some of this pictures are not edited
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by ishowdotgmail(m): 11:56am On Aug 02, 2016
Wooow! Am proud to be a UIte
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by Iamsolslim(m): 12:01pm On Aug 02, 2016
without ui shrine and Abe igi ur post is inconclusive undecided
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by supereagle(m): 12:02pm On Aug 02, 2016
Greatest of the greatest , Great !!!
Include Black Market and Zik Hall
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by Nobody: 12:05pm On Aug 02, 2016
Bookshop...Mellanby Hall....Trenchard Hall...Queens

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by cutesimplycalm(f): 12:08pm On Aug 02, 2016
My sch is as fine as this or even finer. Proudly unilorite. Though I'm nw an alumni of d sch
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by JBismarck(m): 12:09pm On Aug 02, 2016
larabae13:
I've seen it already smiley

Are you in UI ni?
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by Nobody: 12:22pm On Aug 02, 2016
Love Garden

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by CheedyJ(m): 12:23pm On Aug 02, 2016
I rep & will always rep UI & great independence hall.....
Ever aroistic katangites..chai! How times fly

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by gloryman91: 12:24pm On Aug 02, 2016
My alma mata,Allah bless us all.
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by LordHiffy(m): 12:28pm On Aug 02, 2016
bobolizim:
First picture is chapel of resurrection
Second picture is schools library taken from mellanby hall
Third picture is independence hall cafeteria
Fourth picture is taken around CBN/chemistry dept
Nice bro. The pix u titled "school library taken from mellamby hall" is actually the school bookshop o. The school library is kenneth Dike lib... Thanks for the pix tho cos they did make me remember my undergraduate days. Very nice
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by cassyrooy(m): 12:29pm On Aug 02, 2016
signing in...

UI... the first and the BEST
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by mmsen: 12:31pm On Aug 02, 2016
www.nairaland.com/attachments/4046605_img20160724171029_jpeg54ff16a0a415be0e90e4bc74e7f34a0f

What's the meaning of this?

RAOD?

Inside joke or incompetence?
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by Jazzlite: 12:38pm On Aug 02, 2016
bobolizim:

Fourth:geology dept(my own dept)

report in my office tomorrow
signed
-----jana
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by Nobody: 12:40pm On Aug 02, 2016
Catholic...Book shop..... Tedder

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by ngcars(m): 12:41pm On Aug 02, 2016
@ op. are you a katangite?
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by Jazzlite: 12:41pm On Aug 02, 2016
don't disgrace yourself...Op is a poor photographer and he's not snapped 1/50 of UI

betterABIAstate:
Now I can see these universities are just overrated, I will sure open a thread for MOUAU.

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by superstar1(m): 12:47pm On Aug 02, 2016
I rep the Baluba Republic, the heartbeat of UI.

The greatest hall in Africa -- Zik Hall.

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by Jazzlite: 12:50pm On Aug 02, 2016
THE ROUND HOUSE BESIDE ADMIN, ICC, EBOGAH BUILDING, AWO HALL FROM REARVIEW, NEW CBN BUILDING, NEW CBN RESIDENCE, INSTITUTE OF PEACE AND STRATEGIC STUDIES, THAT WHITE BUILDING IN TECH, THE DAM, AFRIBANK BUILDING, THAT LT HALL IN SCIENCES WITH SHUTTERS, CHEMISTRY, BETTER VIEW OF THE UI CHAPEL, GOOD VIEW OF THE CATHOLIC CHURCH, THE UI CHAPEL HALL, BETTER VIEW OF THE MOSQUE FROM THE ROUND ABOUT, UI FM, UI WORKS, OMO YOU GET WORK O, LADY BANK ANTHONY HALL, DRAPERS HALL, AFRICAN STUDIES, EDUCATION, IT CENTER, UI TOWER................

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by WomanWrappa(m): 1:00pm On Aug 02, 2016
very nice environment I wish their ladies will be as beautiful as the place
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by teee2: 1:13pm On Aug 02, 2016
Cbn

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by DawnEden(m): 1:14pm On Aug 02, 2016
bobolizim:
First picture is chapel of resurrection
Second picture is schools library taken from mellanby hall
Third picture is independence hall cafeteria
Fourth picture is taken around CBN/chemistry dept

Nice job, but that the school bookshop, not library
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by Inception(m): 1:17pm On Aug 02, 2016
wow! sweet memories!

Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by sammyuche(m): 1:31pm On Aug 02, 2016
Nostalgia mehn. Brings back memories. Ui has changed a lot. But op why u no upload spices, Abe GI or car park near am in a way wey niggas dey chill nah. A lot goes in ui more than we see here. I still remember before they renovated zoology. There were series of shops there. One dey we dey call hell fire. Chaiii. Memoriesssss wink wink smiley
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by sammyuche(m): 1:34pm On Aug 02, 2016
teee2:
Cbn

Chaii. CBN...2008 used to sit at d far back. Lecturers no dey send us. We no send too. Everyone forming efiko. There used to be a CBN governor or so. Our own na make Thursday come make we use last card go party for dome
Re: Taking Round University Of Ibadan by updatechange(m): 1:51pm On Aug 02, 2016
First University in Nigeria... What did u expect?

Nigerian Student Hid Food Under Table To Eat While Lecture Was Ongoing / Nigerians On Twitter To Give N525k To Cynthia Chinecherem Who Made 9A1 In WAEC / Mention A Popular Place In Your School And Someone Will Tell You The Name

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19