Stats: 3,151,237 members, 7,811,665 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:51 PM

My Nigerian Non-hosted Adsense For Sale[22k this morning only] SOLD - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / My Nigerian Non-hosted Adsense For Sale[22k this morning only] SOLD (688 Views)

Buy Nigerian Non Hosted Adsense / Nigerian Non Hosted Adsense For Sale / How Do I Transfer Money In My Payeer And Payza Acct To My Nigerian Bank Acct? (2) (3) (4)

My Nigerian Non-hosted Adsense For Sale[22k this morning only] SOLD by industrious: 8:27am On Aug 03, 2016
Well economic downturn and low return on it is making me put this Nigerian non hosted

Re: My Nigerian Non-hosted Adsense For Sale[22k this morning only] SOLD by industrious: 6:28pm On Aug 03, 2016
The naija adsense is still available for pickup...

25k last price [non-negotiable] ...

One on one meeting can be arranged [lagos residence only for that]
Re: My Nigerian Non-hosted Adsense For Sale[22k this morning only] SOLD by industrious: 4:51am On Aug 04, 2016
Still on ground for pickup to the lucky person at the right price smiley
Re: My Nigerian Non-hosted Adsense For Sale[22k this morning only] SOLD by industrious: 9:20am On Aug 04, 2016
Pushing it away for 22k this morning.... First come first serve...

Man to man meeting transaction is allowed for lagos buyers...

Call fast :
Re: My Nigerian Non-hosted Adsense For Sale[22k this morning only] SOLD by lasthero: 9:21am On Aug 04, 2016
industrious:
Still on ground for pickup to the lucky person at the right price smiley

20k available
Can it fly?
Re: My Nigerian Non-hosted Adsense For Sale[22k this morning only] SOLD by industrious: 9:42am On Aug 04, 2016
lasthero:

20k available
Can it fly?

Sorry sir.. E no fly at all o cheesy
Re: My Nigerian Non-hosted Adsense For Sale[22k this morning only] SOLD by Warlord3000(m): 9:58am On Aug 04, 2016
industrious:

Sorry sir.. E no fly at all o cheesy

Where do you stay in lagos bro
Re: My Nigerian Non-hosted Adsense For Sale[22k this morning only] SOLD by industrious: 10:51am On Aug 04, 2016
Warlord3000:

Where do you stay in lagos bro

Anywhere close to oshodi...

Already had couple of contact and calls though... First serious arrangements get to pick it up wink
Re: My Nigerian Non-hosted Adsense For Sale[22k this morning only] SOLD by industrious: 3:52pm On Aug 04, 2016
SOLD... thanks all smiley

How Would You Design This Better? / New Pornographic Website Is Available For Sale / How Can I Add Nigerian Payment Gateway To My Classified Website

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8