Stats: 3,158,100 members, 7,835,707 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:46 PM

Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin (15294 Views)

"David De Gea Would Have Saved Ubi Franklin’s Marriage” - Fan Says. Ubi Replies / Tiwa Savage And Ubi Franklin Sons In Cute Photo With Their Parents / Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro Dedicate Their Son, Jayden In Church (2) (3) (4)

Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by deebrain(m): 7:51am On Aug 04, 2016
I fully support Iyanya on this!

Yes, maybe he was extreme but when are we going to draw a line in this "free to express your opinion" thing sef? People use every medium of free speech to say the wrong things about others and expect the person (which the speech is directed to) to bear it.

Its high time people start taking responsibility of what they say. I for one, say rubbish about me, i will track you down and give you a very good beating-(in Paul Heyman's voice) and leave you with just enough life to report me to your police.

Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by danduj(m): 7:52am On Aug 04, 2016
lonelydora:

I was even wondering when Vizkiz turned OAP. You get eyes bro.
Both of u no get eyes
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by eddyslim(m): 7:57am On Aug 04, 2016
muller101:
are u better than them?
Good question. Some people are just stu.pid
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by sizar01: 8:05am On Aug 04, 2016
Make iyanya go sleep jor
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by michaelwilli(m): 8:10am On Aug 04, 2016
dayveed1:
Who is iyanya
He's a footballer
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by Nobody: 8:25am On Aug 04, 2016
axortedbabe:
D guy fine pass am sef
luv ur moniker...
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by canDy4eva(f): 8:27am On Aug 04, 2016
Must dey always cover der eyes?

Anyway datz der biz! grin

Kibu afaa... Eeeemmm, last prophet abi na watin b dat ya name, Mind ya biz.

Aside d fact dat ur in calabar, most peeps dnt lyk too much exposure in2 der private lives n datz all iyanya asked for, ok? Soooo respect his boundaries. K! undecided

Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by canDy4eva(f): 8:30am On Aug 04, 2016
michaelwilli:

He's a footballer
shocked a footballer

So u dnt even knw him n ur on dis thread!

Shame on u grin

His a mechanic... He hz fixed my car b4 kiss

Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by dayveed1(m): 8:42am On Aug 04, 2016
michaelwilli:
He's a footballer
never heard of such name... Some local league maybe.
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by dayveed1(m): 8:46am On Aug 04, 2016
canDy4eva:
shocked a footballer

Shame on u grin

cry
canDy4eva:
shocked a footballer

Shame on u grin

footballer / mechanic hmmm.. Is he a Nigerian?? Lmao
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by Nobody: 9:05am On Aug 04, 2016
Brief people though.
This one with his short monkey arms is issuing threats,
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by Mopolchi: 9:16am On Aug 04, 2016
jeenah:
luv ur moniker...
Any issue you pm me?
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by Nobody: 9:21am On Aug 04, 2016
axortedbabe:
D guy fine pass am sef
Ode. Who dey talk about fine here now.
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by elvision1(m): 9:33am On Aug 04, 2016
deebrain:

Yes, maybe he was extreme but when are we going to draw a line in this "free to express your opinion" thing sef? People use every medium of free speech to say the wrong things about others and expect the person (which the speech is directed to) to bear it.

Its high time people start taking responsibility of what they say. I for one, say rubbish about me, i will track you down and give you a very good beating-(in Paul Heyman's voice) and leave you with just enough life to report me to your police.

you sound like an online thug. Pls track me.
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by CXLVII: 9:36am On Aug 04, 2016
dayveed1:
Who is iyanya

Deputy Governor of Lagos State

Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by canDy4eva(f): 10:22am On Aug 04, 2016
dayveed1:
cry footballer / mechanic hmmm.. Is he a Nigerian?? Lmao
...Noooooo, his frm Chad! lipsrsealed
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by canDy4eva(f): 10:26am On Aug 04, 2016
OldRogerina:
Brief people though.
This one with his short monkey arms is issuing threats,
plz if u dint read d topic very well, I ll advice u do so asap cos ur comment doz nt tally in any way! Ok?
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by BrainnewsNg(f): 10:36am On Aug 04, 2016
axortedbabe:
D guy fine pass am sef

Yes ooooo

Last Prophet is an OAP in Hit FM, a Private radio Station in Calabar, Cross River State.
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by adeowo84(m): 10:37am On Aug 04, 2016
the last prophet, our best comedian at unical in those days...no mind iyanya jo, make him come try am for lag
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by BrainnewsNg(f): 10:54am On Aug 04, 2016
dayveed1:
Who is iyanya
A CIA Agent
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by ring7(m): 10:57am On Aug 04, 2016
His voice no sweet for phone ✆ self,If it was basket mouth Iyayan will not try such.Obasanjo and co haven't heard done any harm to Gordon.
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by ETILA100(m): 11:24am On Aug 04, 2016
Bisjosh:
All these calabar boys should just go and sit down somewhere make we see beta people o jare grin
so what av you said now mtchewwww olosho...
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by Nobody: 11:32am On Aug 04, 2016
canDy4eva:
plz if u dint read d topic very well, I ll advice u do so asap cos ur comment doz nt tally in any way! Ok?

Don't make me smash your face in kiss
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by BrainnewsNg(f): 11:36am On Aug 04, 2016
adeowo84:
the last prophet, our best comedian at unical in those days...no mind iyanya jo, make him come try am for lag

Abi?

Tell him oooooo
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by Cutehector(m): 11:52am On Aug 04, 2016
eddyslim:
Good question. Some people are just stu.pid
sup bro, can I have a chat wit u privately please, preferably on whatsapp
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by Koboland(f): 12:39pm On Aug 04, 2016
who is iyanya? we don't know Him here in Umuawulu
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by AGB7(m): 1:39pm On Aug 04, 2016
deebrain:

Guy.
Did you listen to the show?
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by MiMiakpet(m): 6:44pm On Aug 04, 2016
Bisjosh:
All these calabar boys should just go and sit down somewhere make we see beta people o jare grin
See this kpomo o! You reach calabar boys? Wetin you dey feel like? Who be iyanya? Who hin epp sef? If no be project fame iyanya for se fame? E for reach last prophet?
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by oodua1stson: 10:45pm On Aug 04, 2016
When was the last time this idiot released a good or even average song?

If he like make he join young money he don cast already

And I expect the oap to sue him
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by deebrain(m): 3:56am On Aug 05, 2016
elvision1:

you sound like an online thug. Pls track me.

Im no thug. Im a businessman.

And sure, I will. At least i eat what i kill. Dares (and elves alike) make good meals.
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by elvision1(m): 3:19pm On Aug 06, 2016
deebrain:

Im no thug. Im a businessman.

And sure, I will. At least i eat what i kill. Dares (and elves alike) make good meals.

I dey wait,i go comment here for december.
Re: Iyanya Threatens OAP, Last Prophet, For Talking About Him Dumping Ubi Franklin by deebrain(m): 6:23pm On Aug 06, 2016
elvision1:

I dey wait,i go comment here for december.

kk

My Butt Are Real Bad Girl Nkem (PHOTO) - Goes Naked To Proof / Mike Ezeruonye In Mercy Johnson’s Insult Attack, Will The List Ever Ends / The Woman With The Most Perfect Body Shape In The World

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32