Stats: 3,194,304 members, 7,954,224 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 02:47 PM

My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! (2347 Views)

WAEC Result: I'm Disappointed With This Grammar / 120 Cut-off Mark Is A Trap, My Advice To Those Seeking Admission / JAMB RESULT! My Story (2) (3) (4)

My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! by Sermwell(m): 11:51am On Aug 09, 2016
WAEC result is out...my neighbour's son had 4 E8 and 3 F9. He was told to ask me which school will accept such result... Well, I just advised him to try Sunday school. Only God can accommodate our weaknesses...
OR.....
Do you know any other school that can accept such result? grin

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! by VhatAmazingDude: 3:59pm On Aug 09, 2016
Vocational institutes. Everyone wants a degree that a good number will still discard later.

Re: My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! by armadeo(m): 7:00pm On Aug 09, 2016
VhatAmazingDude:
Vocational institutes. Everyone wants a degree that a good number will still discard later.

Its better to have and be discarded than not to have and be dismissed.

At least you know you weren't discarded because of result

Re: My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! by thenairama(m): 7:31pm On Aug 09, 2016
grin tell am make e go sell bata obviously sch no be e callin. Seriously tho make the guy just retake the exam and sit up or sort up
Re: My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! by Nobody: 8:46pm On Aug 09, 2016
Sermwell:
WAEC result is out...my neighbour's son had 4 E8 and 3 F9. He was told to ask me which school will accept such result... Well, I just advised him to try Sunday school. Only God can accommodate our weaknesses...

Lwkmd grin
Re: My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! by costandi(m): 9:25pm On Aug 09, 2016
If its all A1s op be like, ' here's the waec result of my beautiful sister ' but now na wor wor, he be like, my neighbours son.

Re: My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! by teewhizzy4real(m): 9:27pm On Aug 09, 2016
Sunday school will surely admit him
Re: My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! by KellyBerry(m): 11:19pm On Aug 09, 2016
Howarts school of witchcraft and wizardry Nigeria branch.

Re: My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! by Princepoint(m): 12:51am On Aug 10, 2016
Re u joking with a holy place of learning the word of God
Smh
Re: My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! by naijaboiy: 9:10am On Aug 10, 2016
Even God does not accept failures. lipsrsealed

Re: My Neighbour's Son's WAEC Result! My Advice To Him! by Nobody: 11:25am On Aug 10, 2016
Na people like your neighbour's son change their whatsapp statuses from "shisha things".. "bae and I"..."just chilling" to "God dey"..."8A1's no be Heaven"..."university no be rush"..

gringringringrin

Free Tuition Medical University In Cuba And How To Apply / BREAKING: UNIOSUN To Get In Trouble If School Resume Lectures On Monday - ASUU / UPDATED: NECO Time Table 2019 – June/july Now Available Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16